Reading Reviews From Member: magicinthemoonlight29
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust Me for an Hour

10th October 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS GRACIOUS ME OH MY.

This chapter was so... So 'something' that I have no words for it! I felt like my entire body was on fire reading it. It was so sweet and wonderful and intimate and perfect. Shampooing her hair, kissing her, telling her that her best friend might love her some day, the shame his last name would bring her... God. It was all so painfully beautiful.

I love that you actually added a Harry/Hermione hint in this story. I've always been okay with Ron and Hermione but I much prefer Harry and Hermione. I just think there's something there. Not many people seem to think so. I enjoyed that you added it in, as I feel like Draco would be prone to notice something like that.

Agh, I can't wait to see what happens next. I am dying with anticipation. Thank you so much for this lovely chapter.

PLEASE UPDATE ASAP.

100/10

Author's Response: magicinthemoonlight29,

Ah, yes... you felt the fire and that is an awesome comment as things got very heated with these two that were made for each other. :D

I had been planning this bathroom chapter for a very long time and must admit, I loved writing it. :)

I was going for "painful yet beautiful' with this chapter, so I am so happy that you mention exactly that. Yes... his name that would bring her shame... what a turn around, right? :'( Awe...

Harry/Hermione? 'Great minds think alike,' so they say. LOL! I completely agree with you. I too prefer Harry over Ron for her. I have always felt that way... that there was something more than just friendship. And really, the ship just makes more sense to me. And yes, Draco 'sees' this and knows. So smart, he is.

Thank you for so many lovely reviews. It is so much appreciated in every way. And a 100/10? THANK YOU!

Dark Whisper
P.S. Sorry for long delayed response. My life...


 Report Review

Review #2, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Hermione Sends a Message

13th September 2012:
I loved this chapter! Oh my goodness. I loved the story of the boy and the house elf. So creative and tragically sad. And such a vivid description!

One suggestion I have... I noticed that Blaise's lines with Draco were all incredibly formal. For example, "Perhaps you've consumed too many and they are effecting your mind. Let's get rid of them. You no longer need them anyway." I just feel like this isn't a very natural dialogue to use with your best friend, if that makes sense? But then again Blaise is a very aristocratic young man, so it could just be how you're having him speak. I'm not sure, but just thought I'd throw in that little suggestion. :)

I love the ending! I can see it so clearly, her eyes snapping open to see him there! I'm excited just thinking about it. I simply cannot wait for the next chapter.

Keep up the excellent work,
magicinthemoonlight29

Author's Response: Magicinthemoonlight,

Thank you! You give me wonderful comments and I thank you so very much. I'm so happy to see that you liked the storyline with the boy and his elf. It is probably risky to create a book within a book, but it very important to my storyline. Thank you so much for commenting about it.

As far as Blaise and the way he speaks, I can totally understand what you are saying. It was very formal, but that is because I see him as an aristocrat as you mentioned. Whereas Crabbe and Goyle are not, so in my mind, I would have them speak very informally. Thank you for your suggestion though. :)

I'm so glad that you liked this ending. I have been waiting so long to write the next scene. It has been in my head for months and months and I finally get to put it on paper. I'm so excited for it! It is nearly finished, so there won't be too much longer of a wait.

Magic, your repeated reviews have meant so much. Truly I feel blessed to have you as a reader/reviewer and I cannot thank you enough for the encouragement you have sent with each one.

Thank you, sincerely...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by magicinthemoonlight29He's Left a Mark: So They Ended

30th August 2012:
I just wanted to stop by and say a few words to you, my dear. I've read this story before, and also some of your other works, and I am just hopelessly addicted to your style. It's so poetic and dark and heartbreaking - I am so envious. I wish that my words could evoke such beauty and pain, I really do. Your two Harry/Hermione stories broke me to pieces, and I am still waiting for Before:After to be updated. Never stop writing. You have a true gift. I hope, in addition, that you write other things besides fanfiction: poetry, novels, something. Because words come to you in a way I've never seen them come to anyone before, and that is something to be treasured. I (selfishly) hope you write more Harry/Hermione in the future, because I keep coming back and re-reading those two fics. And I hope to see an update on Before:After, because it was lovely as well. Like I said, never stop writing. I know I'm not the only true and adoring fan out there. You mentioned in one of your review responses to me that you didn't feel like your writing was good lately, so I just wanted to give you a little extra encouragement - It is good. It's better than good. It's breathtaking. So keep going.

Love to you and your lovely words,
magicinthemoonlight29

Author's Response: See, there you go again and make my day :)

First of all it's really funny that you should review He's Left a Mark of all of my posted fics. This is the one fic I'm always thinking about deleting, thinking about editing. I actually stray FAR away from it, afraid to start cringing whenever I start reading it. This was my first attempt on writing the style I use now - so this was my first feeble step towards They Did it Better, Before: After, anything really. My style's all over the place in this one and it's more poetry than anything, really, but it shows how much I've evolved as a writer and I treasure it for this. I just thought that it was funny that you chose this particular fic. And I'm rambling. Sorry.

Now, I'm so so so so incredibly flattered by all these kind words. You make me feel like a star haha and I am eternally grateful for that. I don't think I'd ever be able to stop writing, I tried once, and it kind of just bubbled over anyways haha. I'm trying to write other stuff, too, I'm trying to figure out if this is what I want to do the rest of my life and generally just trying to grow as a writer. This is what I live for, so it means the world to me whenever I get recognition. I'm almost finished with the last installment of Before: After, promise. Other fics just kind of caught up with me and I got distracted... And yeah, Harry/Hermione fics will definitely be coming again down the line - they're my favourite pairing, so don't you worry, my dear!

Basically, what I wanted to say in this (novel-length) reply is thank you. This means so so so much. I think everyone as a writer is very self-conscious and I'm no exception. And it really is for reviewers/readers like you that I write, it's what pushes me and makes me want to write more and more. So thank you. It means the world.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicinthemoonlight29Before : After : part one

16th June 2012:
You are perfection, and you write perfection.

My words pale in comparison to this stunning piece of art, so I won't even bother.

Perfect. Simply perfect.

Author's Response: See, I logged in today, feeling completely miserable about my ability to write. Feeling like a failure and then I saw this. You made my day and thank you - thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: The Animagus in the Library

7th June 2012:
THIS WAS SO SAD. WHY.

I loved the black leopard - very fitting. And poor Hermione! However, if anyone could figure out the mystery, it would be her...

AND BLAISE? WHAT ARE YOU DOING? WHY?? :(

As always, you're killing me in the best way possible. Please write more soon!!!

Author's Response: magicinthemoonlight29,

Oh deary, thanks for not forgetting about me. Your reviews are always appreciated.

I'm glad you liked the leopard. I don't think I've read him like that before. I've read that he was a dragon, a phoenix, and maybe a raven once. I suppose that was my take on what might fit him well. :)

Yes, poor Hermione. She wants an answer now more than ever because of Draco... poor thing.

And Blaise? Well, you will soon see a fight amongst friends.

Killing you the best way possible? Hahaha. That really warmed my heart. You do have a way with words. Thank you!

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicinthemoonlight29Can't Forget the Things You Never Said : Can't Forget The Things You Never Said

11th March 2012:
You are killing me, slowly and painfully.

Another heartbreaking and beautiful story.

I am hopelessly addicted to your writing style. The disconnected events - How are you so brilliant?

The Harry you have written here reminds me of a boy that I used to know - That I loved but who never loved me. It made the story so real to me.

Thank you for this.

Author's Response: No, thank you for your kind words. Really, reviews never cease to amaze me. Thank you so much for your wonderful, wonderful words.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicinthemoonlight29They Did It Better: They Did It Better

10th March 2012:
Oh my God.

What a lovely, eloquent, heart-wrenching story.

I was absolutely captivated. The way you write, so smoothly and seamlessly... My heart is broken for them.

I especially love the way you painted each of the characters, especially when it came to Ginny and Hermione's relationship. I never really saw them being close.

And that last line - Hermione has her doubts. Harry has none.

Rip my chest out of my heart, why don't you! Ugh! What a gorgeous piece of work.

Also, loved the allusion to Alanna and Jonathan. I had no idea what you were talking about until I looked them up.

Lastly, the title: They Did It Better. So perfect.

I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed this story although it tore my heart in half. I love Harry and Hermione together and this story is exactly why I find them to be so tragic - That "it could have gone that way," but didn't.

Thank you so much for such a fantastic read.

Author's Response: Oh, yeah, that was what I loved to read in my childhood besides Harry Potter - Tamora Pierce. It just slipped in there without me noticing. Thank you so much for your wonderful words.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: The Art in Dark Arts

7th March 2012:
I just realized that I forgot to go back and review this chapter!

I'm waiting with bated breath for the next chapter, as always. Please update soon!

You are so brilliant. I can't even tell you. Lavender being the Polyjuice girl was perfect. Insecure but brave. And the breakup with Pansy? How heartachingly perfect. And setting up Vaden and Pansy - a perfect ending.

I loved how Hermione dressed for him. That was probably my favorite part.

And the various vaults definitely matched the characters' personalities - The Pansy rhyme was hilarious!

Last but not least, I have no idea what the last word is. The one that is... Pure? Real? Light? Forbidden? It's so hard to think of one adjective/noun/whatever to sum up Hermione!

Can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: magicinthemoonlight29,

It was a true blessing seeing your Review in my queue, which is why I didn't respond to your review right away. Silly excuse, but true. XD

I'm thrilled that you liked so many elements to this chapter. Lavender being Polyjuice girl, the breakup, and Vaden with Pansy. Gosh that is so many things and is a huge compliment. Thank you!

You have really picked up on something with Hermione dressing for him. That will become important in this next chapter! Yeah!

I just had to pick on Pansy a bit with Blaise's vault. LOL! I couldn't resist. XD

Thank you for guessing Draco's last word! You have very good guesses and it has been so fun reading what people think it is! So thank you for participating. :)

In the next chapter, Draco helps her figure it out...

Thank you so very much for your kind words... they are a true 'pick me up' as I continue along.

More will be posted soon. I'm nearly finished, just need to decide on how I want them to end the night.

Truly, I appreciate every word...
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #9, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Wolves, Rabbits, and Snowy Constellations

31st December 2011:
I just don't even know where to start.

What a wonderful, intimate conversation, talking about what they would do if they died. And the cardboard box line? Genius.

I could not have been happier when I read this. I smiled, I sighed, I felt like crying. I love how they didn't kiss. I love how he wrapped the scarf around his fingers and pulled her towards him, but didn't kiss her. It was so beautiful and heartbreaking and magical.

I got butterflies when she touched his face and he kissed her thumb. It was so real, so tangible!

But my favorite line of all was "Because sometimes, when you look at me... you have the saddest eyes I've ever seen."

WHYY MUST YOU DO THIS TO ME???

And then there's Hermione's vault, and the picture, and the message, and this line:

"Of all the woman he had been with, even those at parties that would flirt with him, send him graphic love notes, or try to slip him love potions... none of them ever looked at him like that.

They all wanted something... to use him for sex, money, status, or whatever selfish reason.

None of them ever really gave a damn."

SO RIGHT, NONE OF THEM GAVE A DAMN, EXCEPT HER. WAHHH.

This story is seriously making me emotions go crazy. I'm so in love with your Draco, and I just want them to be together and have everything be okay. You paint everything so well. You inspire me as a fellow fiction-writer so much. I can't wait to get back into my Dramiones because of you.

OH, AND LET'S NOT EVEN FORGET THE CLIFFHANGER. Ron being poisoned, perfect timing, but who knows what's going to happen because this is fanfiction, not JKR. Gahhh.

You are brilliant. Seriously.

Please update soon, it's so terrible waiting!

Thank you for another wonderful wonderful chapter!!!

Author's Response: Magic,
My dear Magicinthemoonlight...

Where do I start?
Sometimes... a review comes along and makes me feel so special and so good that I want to cry. Because... this whole thing started out because I wanted to find out if I was "good enough" to write a story that someone would read and like and care about. It has been an experiment and practice of a dream of mine.

So truly, from my heart I cannot thank you enough for your review.

Cardboard box? This is actually a reflection of my own life as I once thought that I would live in a cardboard box so long as the one that I loved would want/take me back. I was one of the lucky ones as it all worked out for me. And so, I thought that the emotion I felt would be relevant and easily incorporated into this story. I'm so glad that you like it. :)

Ah, yes... that famous scarf that we've seen in the movies... I just had to use it with him wrapping his hand around it and pulling her close. Ah Dramione romance, a bit of a teaser, and full on anticipation of what he was or wasn't going to do. I know that I have readers frustrated with me in not having them kiss yet. But when they do, I want it to MEAN something. They will kiss soon and it will be very special.

Saddest eyes... yes, the windows to the soul and his is so very sad. ;(

It warms my heart that you liked her vault and its message and the picture coupled with his thoughts of her being the only one that ever cared. So bittersweet, really.

Just wait until you read his vault!

I inspire you? That is a huge compliment. Thank you so very much for saying such a thing. :0

Thank YOU so very much for your repeated, amazing reviews. They make me feel that all this time spent working on this story is 'worth it.'

From my heart...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #10, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Magical Art and Black Canvas Vaults

28th November 2011:
AH.

Okay, so I always creep on your reviews and I saw your response that said you had submitted the next chapter and that the queue said 3 days...

So I checked every single day, many times a day, hoping it would be updated!

And then, when I get back from my classes today, there it is... FINALLY!

Even though this was kind of just a filler, I still loved it! You think of the most amazing, unique things to incorporate into your stories. Magical art? Black canvas vaults? You are so innovative in your descriptions -- it continually blows me away!

Incorporating Lavender into the story again was such a nice touch, and Draco's sincere concern was for her was just so touching. I love your Draco. I want to marry your Draco. He is so wonderful.

And it killed me to see how much he missed Hermione, and how much she missed him. :( I hope we get more time with them in the next chapter, please update again soon! SOON!!!

Author's Response: magicinthemoonlight29,

Hello again and thank you!

Let me tell you... the validation queue truly drives me insane at times, especially when 3 days turns into 5, 6, 7. But I know I must be patient as validators are real people out there somewhere with school, jobs, and families. I do appreciate what they do for us. LOL! And I'm not trustworthy enough to become a Trusted Author as I have probably broken most of the rules at some point! Truly I have.

Anyway... I am so glad that you liked my magical art and Black Canvas Vaults! Sometimes it is difficult to describe what I am seeing in my head, so thank you so much for your comment. It means so very much to me!

Yes, Lavender... He is trying to prevent his dream and even though Lavender is not a major player in his life, he can relate to her feeling invisible and wants to help her. Isn't he sweet?

Yes, my Draco is quiet wonderful, isn't he? Tee hee. There is so much more to him than a smirk. I want to make every reader fall in love with him. And if they don't by the end of this story, then they are not human! LOL!

The next chapter is nothing but them spending time together again and at the end, he finds her vault... and it is currently awaiting validation!

As always, thank you so very much for your wonderful reviews! I love them!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #11, by magicinthemoonlight29To Save a Slytherin: To Save a Slytherin

12th November 2011:
So beautiful and simple - and you really got me! I totally thought he was dead!

I just love them together. I love playing with Draco's character and molding him. I think he has so much potential to be loving and caring and kind. I really do.

Great job, as always! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yes, this one is just a simple little story with a bit of a twist at the end.

She did a lot "To Save a Slytherin"... but really I believe it was her idea and being the brightest witch of her age was able to pull it off. :)

I love these two together as well. I couldn't agree more with Draco's potential to be loving. I really do too.

He has this epic story quality about his character... such depth that I absolutely love writing and reading about him.

Thanks so much for commenting on this little tiny story. I'm glad that you liked it.

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #12, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Running from the Kitchen

28th October 2011:
You're finally back! Ahhh!!!

Mkay. So a little cheese with the whole him calling her "honey" thing. BUT I loved this chapter. I love how you write Draco. So witty, so sweet, so honest. And Hermione getting all puffed up about a house elf's cold shoulder? Priceless!

You are wonderful. I love this story so much. Please make it as long as possible - I'll cry when it has to end.

Write more soon!!!

Author's Response: Magic,

So nice to hear from you again!

Do ferrets like cheese? Or is that just mice? LOL! Truthfully, I was apprehensive about using 'honey' but somehow it made it through the edit. So since you called me out on it, I probably will go back and change it. It is out of place, isn't it? Shame on me. Oopsie Daisey. LOL! :P

Hermione was all out of sorts over Scarlet. She just doesn't understand why they do not like her. LOL! I'm so glad that you liked that.

Thank you so much for your continued compliments. The next chapter progresses time a bit as this story needs to move on... But thank you so much for telling me you'll cry when it has to end. Boo hoo... that makes me cry just thinking about it!

Hope you come back for more...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #13, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

27th August 2011:
"A good memory, Granger. A good experience. A happy moment in time. Those are the things I crave most, as I don't have very many of them." He confessed.

Okay, seriously, I'm in LOVE with that line. That is EXACTLY what he needs. Exactly. I wish I could write like you. Seriously. It's just so... honest.

And the kiss... No cliche over-the-top passionate makeout. One cheek, the other cheek, then the lips. My heart warmed at reading that scene. It felt like I was there, feeling his joy.

The only thing I'd suggest at this point is to scale back Hermione a bit. She seems to be falling a little fast. That may be what you intended, but if I were her, it would take a lot... a LOT... to make me see Draco Malfoy differently. And you have given her A LOT of new things to see. But with a lot of new things to consider, I think it would also take a lot of time to get used to it. Just don't rush it. You're far too wonderful of a writer to let this lovely story slip by too fast.

Other than that, you are perfect. As always. :) I can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Magic!

Ah, yes. That is exactly what he needs - a good memory. If you recall the story Summary, you can see that good memories with her will be cherished. *winks* I'm so glad that you liked it!

Speaking of honesty... He has been honest with her in this fic. Except for not telling her 'everything'... he doesn't lie to her. I felt it important to give him this characterization when it comes to her... honesty. And this will be mentioned later when Hermione gets skeptical.

The kiss.. I find it funny that one review says they must kiss, but another says don't go too fast. LOL! It's amusing and I love to hear opinions of readers. Tee hee.

I do LOVE your review. Because it reminds me of what should happen. You are so right about Hermione falling too fast. It is a wonderful reminder of what my pace should be and keeps me on track of a somewhat realistic timeline. So thank you so very, very much! I REALLY NEEDED that bit of advice for this next chapter and I'm so glad you didn't hold it back. Good timing. You just made this story better in reminding me. THANK YOU!

Truly appreciated!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 1.

21st August 2011:
Please prepare yourself for a beast of a review.

Ahem. Let us begin.

You are magnificent as always, and well worth waiting for.

So many things to say. My favorite part of this story has never been the actual dialogue... it's the things around the dialogue. The inner thoughts, the descriptions, the actions.

"But she couldn't think of anything else. She could only think of being close to Draco... him touching her, his scent, his eyes, the things that he had said... and how sad it was that none of it mattered."

"None of it mattered"... With four words you just break my heart.

And then there's your figurative language - something I've always been so envious of, from the very first chapter.

"He thought of how far into the depths he had been, still feeling the effects of being in the presence of a demon. It was the experience of bone-chilling fear and dread that took him to hell and kept him there, gripping him tightly."

You have such a stunning way with words; you know exactly how to paint the scene of the true darkness Draco carries with him. And with that gift, your readers understand what an amazing thing it is that Hermione is somehow able to lift him out of it, when he was so deep he thought he'd never be freed.

And the action of Draco going up to the steps to catch her gaze, then pretending he was merely waiting for Pansy... it makes sense, it's all set up so logically.

And AGAIN, your description of the places in this story will never cease to amaze me. The cave of moving graffiti... Such a unique idea, and so beautifully described! And what a perfect, private place to talk about matters of the heart.

You paint both characters' internal struggles so well... Hermione's struggle with her blood, and whether or not 'Pure' blood really is superior... Draco's struggle with his dream, and his past, and how to act on his feelings for her... Though people may say actually beginning a story with Draco already having feelings about Hermione Granger is making him OOC, you have painted him in such a believable way that it's not, really. Not at all.

But the best line in this whole chapter, I must say, was: "Hating him was easy. Having feelings for him was going to be torture."

And it's so true. With those two simple sentences, you have set up the rest of your story, and foreshadowed the struggles the two are both going to have to overcome... and the imminent sadness that I'm sure will come with all of it.

I bow to you, friend, and eagerly await the next chapter.

P.S. I just posted a new chapter of Sectumsempra, and I also had a scene where they went outside, and he gives her his jacket, and she notices it smells good... I was a little freaked, but then I thought - well great minds DO think alike! :)

Thank you again for another wonderful chapter - I'm so excited for the next!

11/10

Author's Response: Magic!

This IS a beast of a review. LOL! But I adored it and loved it and re-read it twenty times. LOL!

And I must apologize for taking SO LONG to respond. It's just that... I wanted to take my time. I posted the next chapter. I had to read your story first and review it. XD Which I just did finally tonight by the way! LOL!

Your amazing review was a breath of fresh air as you were way too kind to me.

I'm so glad you picked up some of these subtle insights like... "none of it mattered."

I had to read your jacket scene to compare and all is good... :P Great minds do think alike... and cloak or jacket, I wouldn't ever give it back to him! LOL! He's got enough money to buy a new one. XD

Anyway... thank you so much for your WONDERFUL review and taking so much time on it. It has warmed my heart and it certainly encourages me to keep at it.

Thanks so much!
The next chapter is in queue! I hope it does not disappoint!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #15, by magicinthemoonlight29Our Eden: The Next Morning

30th July 2011:
Yayyy! Ha. This story is very cute - I like its simplicity. And Draco is so funny.

I hope you keep updating!!

Author's Response: yep. i try to keep thinks kind straightforward. thanks for reading x

 Report Review

Review #16, by magicinthemoonlight29Our Eden: The Slytherin Common Room

30th July 2011:
Very powerful ending. I love the phrase "genuinely speechless and slightly afraid."

Well done!

Author's Response: oh thanks. didn't think about that much but obviously they were the right words. thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by magicinthemoonlight29Unexpected: Pranks and Duels

22nd July 2011:
Oh please write more! This story is adorable. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter should be up really soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicinthemoonlight29Unexpected: Underestimated

22nd July 2011:
AHAHAHAHAHAHA.

"George looked down at Hermione's chest and his grin widened. 'Okay!' he said A BIT TOO ENTHUSIASTICALLY."

LOVE IT. Laughed so hard.

I have to admit, I was almost giving up on finding a George/Hermione story that I could sit through... until I found this one!! Excellent, can't wait to keep reading. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really try to make this a serious story, but sometimes I can't help but add a joke or two! Thanks for sitting through this :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicinthemoonlight29Bleed Red: The Hospital

20th July 2011:
A bit short, but still well done. :)

On to the next!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't have much to write for that scene :/

Thank you! I hope you like the next chapter and I am working on the fourth chapter right now and it will be longer, pinkie swear!!!

~RipleysCaress


 Report Review

Review #20, by magicinthemoonlight29Bleed Red: So It Begins

20th July 2011:
Do you watch Dexter? :) This reminds me so much of it... Since when did Hermione get so foul-mouthed??

Hahaha. Anyway. I love this story, it's really grabbed me!!

Author's Response: No, I've never heard of Dexter. This story was actually inspired by a serial killer case I read about and Hannibal Lecter hahaha. I thought she needed some spice in her vocabulary (:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!!!

~RipleysCaress


 Report Review

Review #21, by magicinthemoonlight29Delilah's Black Book of Poems: Alone with Granger

16th July 2011:
Please, please tell me you're going to keep writing!! I may die if you don't!

I loved this chapter. You certainly captured the characters and their personalities... Nothing they said seemed un-Hermione-like or un-Draco-like. But you've also managed to put your own spin on them. I love it so much.

And Draco's CHARMING, isn't he? ;) Love his dialogue. He's hilarious.

I can't wait to see what happens next. Please, please write more!!

Author's Response: Well, I must say... THANK YOU for sticking with these 9 chapters and Reviewing each and every one! It is SO MUCH appreciated in every way... as you didn't even come across what you were initially looking for... Sectum Sempra.

That particular scene is scheduled to be chapter 13... and will be 'emotion packed.'

As far as chapter 9... Draco is quite the charmer when he wants to be. ;) I'm glad you liked his dialogue with her... moments of seriousness and moments of light-heartedness... a 'decent conversation'.

I'm so glad that you stopped by and took a chance with this! I do hope you will return for more!

With much appreciation...
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #22, by magicinthemoonlight29Memento Mori: Again

10th August 2010:
Love this! I came back to see if Mouth Shut was updated (which I sadly found, 'twas not) BUT I'm loving this one too! Hope to see you back here soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by magicinthemoonlight29Make Him Count: Sunday

24th December 2009:
Well that's a bummer... I really love the idea of Ron being in a coma while Harry and Hermione deal it's a clever idea. Maybe I'll cook up something of my own to get me through. :) Thanks for a good read anyways. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicinthemoonlight29Hazard: Again

24th October 2009:
Oh my goodness that was amazing! I loved it so much it was so sweet and suspenseful I was on the edge of my seat!

Were you the one that had the title contest for this story? I remember I suggested Hazard for a Rose/Scorpius story and when this came up I was like ohmygoodness I remember this! Ha. :)

Author's Response: I guess it was sort of like a contest...haha but I'm glad i impressed you! please read on, and I hope you enjoy! Chapter three coming!

~K


 Report Review

Review #25, by magicinthemoonlight29It Was Just One Kiss: Draco/Hermione

2nd July 2009:
Oh I loved this! Great job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>