Reading Reviews From Member: loveisdraco
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loveisdracoMy Little Piece of Chaos: Crimson Wave

19th August 2007:
I loved this chapter, it made me laugh with all the girls hormones everywhere. I'm so glad you updated I was begining to miss Evee! How many chapters are left now?

x

Author's Response: I was beginning to miss writing about her! This is the alst night I have internet connection until Friday! I hate moving. There are about 10 chapter left, maybe a couple more or less depending how I fit everything in. Lots of love, Elle xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by loveisdracoDraco: Draco

16th August 2007:
I loved that story! A brilliant read.

x

 Report Review

Review #3, by loveisdracoOnly With Acceptance: Godric's Hollow

14th August 2007:
Written beatifully, brought a tear to my eye. Haha sorry it was a brilliant story well done. 10/10

x

Author's Response: Wow! thank you. I should warn people to get a box of kleenex's for this story I guess. So glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by loveisdracoAlice: Alice

14th August 2007:
Brilliant use of repitition! It was very effective in this story. I enjoyed reading it. I don't think I have read anything like it, very origanal. Well done. 10/10

x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the awesome review and I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loveisdracoFinding Aiden: Reunions...

14th August 2007:
I wonder what's going to happen next! Evil Cliffy, do they find Aiden?
Please update soon.

x

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter is almost finished, it should be up soon, well when it is written. lol, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by loveisdracoFinding Aiden: Leaving Her

14th August 2007:
Great start, a few grammer mistakes but still a brilliant start to the story. Carry writing on like this and you have a perfect story in your hands. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm going to look over the story for the mistakes. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loveisdracoMy Little Piece of Chaos: Second Wind

12th August 2007:
That is one of the best chapters you've written! And well done for that. I really love this story 10/10

xxx

Author's Response: Cheers honey! I've done a few chapters ahead of time and this was one of them, it was a lot of fun to work up to. Hope you keep loving the story! Elle xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by loveisdracoThe Lost Broom: The Lost Broom

1st August 2007:
Haha I loved that, It made me laugh. The most at the end where Ron was hugging his broom...it's so like Ron to do something like that =]

x

Author's Response: I'm glad you laughed! I can actually imagine Ron doing something like that, lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login