Reading Reviews From Member: Kaida Phoenix
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaida PhoenixHarry Woke Up: Draco Wins

15th December 2007:
wow, i love this story
the ending is beautiful and i would love to read a sequel if you put one up
~K.P.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I enjoyed sharing this story. I would love to write the sequel, but I'm not sure when it would happen, but I have thought about it, at least. Thanks for reading! (o:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaida Phoenix:

30th September 2007:
great start
i was thinking before i found this story how there are not many ron/draco fics, this is the first i have come across, and that i wanted to find one and i found this so thanks ^-^
cant wait to read more
K.P.

Author's Response: the ron/draco pairing sort of wrote itself but i'm glad that it did!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kaida PhoenixThe Love of my life: prolouge and the beggining

25th September 2007:
great start ^-^
a couple of mistakes but it is a really solid start
cant wait to read more, keep it up
K.P.

Author's Response: i sure will helpful reivews like that help me keep going!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kaida PhoenixLove Matters: Prologue- The trouble with Wednesdays

18th August 2007:
i rele like how this has started ^-^
cant wait to see what happens
K.P.

Author's Response: Thanks! This is my 1st review! Ever! I thought that the lack of feed back meant that people thought it was rubbish, so although I have started the next chapter I've actually been writing a different fic for a while. I'm not actually sure whether I want to re-do this chappy or not... But I'm definitely willing to give it a go now that I know it's not a complete loss. Thank you again! This has really made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kaida PhoenixOnly Maybe: Only Maybe, But Quite Possibly

21st May 2007:
that is rele sweet, is there any more to come? coz i would like to read it =D
K.P.

Author's Response: yesm, I'll probably make a sequel...

Just for the review I'll dedicate the sequel to you! Thanks much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kaida PhoenixThank you Mudblood: Thank you mudblood

3rd May 2007:
this is an amazing and beautiful fic,
thanks for an amazing read,
K.P.

Author's Response: You're welcome, I'm very glad that you liked it! ^___^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaida PhoenixObservations: Party Time

25th April 2007:
amazing!
that is a great read =D
i didnt think it was Crookshanks great twist
thanks for a really good fic to read,
K.P.

Author's Response: No, thank you for your kind review! It is much very appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaida PhoenixNever Too Late: Never Too Late

24th April 2007:
this is rele nice
keep up the writing, i hope i will see more of your writing soon
K.P.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm having on-and-off writer's block, so I don't know when my next piece of writing will be out! Thanks again!

MissMurder


 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaida PhoenixAssumptions: Assumptions

24th April 2007:
lol this is rele good =D
just the thing i needed to read, put a smile on my face
thanks
K.P.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaida PhoenixInvincible: Invincible

19th April 2007:
interesting use of the song : )
like the way that you put it together
keep it up
K.P.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It is my first songfic, so this means a lot to me. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaida PhoenixMusings of a Tired, Old Hat: Musings of an Old Tired Hat

19th April 2007:
that is rele good
i like little fics like this, behind the true story
: )
K.P.

Author's Response: Thank you. You have the honor, nay I say it the privlage of being my first review. ...Okay so I watched a Knight's Tale. Thank you agian for the review. I do love behind the scenes stuff. ~ Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaida PhoenixHow do I hate you??? Let me count the ways...: How Do I Hate You? Let me count the ways...

18th April 2007:
love this! all the different 'hates' (i counted almost 40)
rele good : )
like the way you finished it ; )
keep it up
K.P.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kaida PhoenixI'm Lost Without You: Not Just Another Ordinary Day

17th April 2007:
amazing!

Author's Response: aww, thank you :'D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaida PhoenixWhere Are You Going?: Where Are You Going?

16th April 2007:
rele good, like the way you use thier personalities
short and sweet :)
love to read more, keep it up
K.P.

Author's Response: thanks!!!! i'm glad u liked it... i'll get more out soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaida PhoenixToo Late: Too Late

14th April 2007:
really good, i am a fan of Dramione to n this short story is ace!
love the way that you have written it and the lyrics fit really well
congrats on first fic, i think it was a great success

K. P.

Author's Response: I listened to the song like, so many times as I was writing this fic. So now I know all the lyrics off by heart and I'm sick of it =D Thanks... I love dramione too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaida PhoenixHarry Potter and the Death by Jelly Beans: Harry potter and Death By Jelly Beans.

13th April 2007:
apsolutaly brilliant!
lol i was laughing my head off (n so was my bro)
apsolutaly genious =D
GO RON!!
lol


Author's Response: thanks!
yey! i made people laugh! ^_^
lol.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaida PhoenixLove Me: Trying Something New

13th March 2007:
this is an amazing story love to read more =D

K.P.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kaida PhoenixIts not that easy: New Business Associates

11th March 2007:
this is rele good, can't wait to read more of it ;)
thanks for the good read and keep up the good work

K.P.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kaida PhoenixCaring For The Enemy: And The Savior Will Come Riding On A Purple Bus

11th March 2007:
this is an amazing story and i love your writing style =D
can't wait to read more of this

K.P.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kaida PhoenixIt's in the Air: Train Ride to Hogwarts

6th March 2007:
love how this has started =D
cant wait to see how things unfold
keep it up

K. P.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login