Reading Reviews From Member: Zuvie Girl
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zuvie GirlA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): New Years

30th June 2007:
You're right, that was a pretty lame chapter, wasn't it? That one was completely your idea, not mine at all. Just kidding, I think all the chapters are hillarious.

Author's Response: Stacy stacy stacy, you can't call my writing lame!! You helped me think of some of it! I'm glad it makes you giggle still though :P.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zuvie GirlA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): DeTeNtIoN

4th June 2007:
I didn't know that you were updating lots without me noticing. Why didn't you tell me! You suck by the way, if you're letting Sirius get to you. And on the plus side, no more Penguino/Valdy!

Author's Response: He come's in the next chapter I'm writing though... remember... and as in next chapter I mean like... chapter 11 lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zuvie GirlA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): Animagi.....

4th June 2007:
Oh, my, god. It's been forever since I've read this, and I'm like crying because I'm laughing so hard. Me thinks Fe needs to stop lying about her friends.

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you are laughing. What do you mean lying about her friends? Hmm... silly Stacy. Oh well, I still heart you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zuvie GirlA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): There's A First Time For Everything.

4th June 2007:
Poor me, getting detention. In real life, I think I'd freak out even more.

Author's Response: LOL that would be hilarious *rights notes in notebook labeled "lots of stuff to do before i die".. writes a line "make sure stacy gets detention once before hs ends...*.... haha I can't wait.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zuvie GirlA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): Blast to the Past

4th June 2007:
Yeah, sure, you'll ask your co-writer about a banner. Um, when did you ask? Just wondering. *wonders if I could get banners, too*

Author's Response: I did ask you... I just forgot to contact the homie... lol. But yeah... you need banners too again, don't you. Do you know why they needed to be deleted?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zuvie GirlRipples In The Water: Oh James Potter

7th April 2007:
Wow, that's really really good, I really can't wait to read more. And I also wonder if I could possibly say really any more than I already have, but that's beside the point. I love the interaction between Lily/James/Sirius. It's perfectly written. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad to hear that you are so fond of it! I love this story as well, definatly one of my fav pieces! Thanks for the R/R

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zuvie GirlSister Potter 3: Behind These Emerald Eyes: Diagon Alley

3rd April 2007:
Wow, I just read through all three stories in this series, and I love them! I can't wait to read more! Hope you can get more up soon! Oh, I saw that you have made banners in the past, do you know of any one that might be able to make a few for me?

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you.
I can make you a few, but you can also go to the dark art forums to request. :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Zuvie GirlLiving Life: Chapter Forty Nine

2nd April 2007:
Wow, I'm caught up. It took me like a week, but I finally made it through. And I loved it! Lily and James are my favorite ship, and you wrote this perfectly. I can't wait to read what comes next. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zuvie GirlA Fanfic From Humble Beginnings (Marauder Era): Meet Your Mentor

1st April 2007:
Yea!!! It's up! Good job Fe! Again, with the editing...run stuff by me first, maybe? I love it, can't tell you why, oh, because chapter one was mainly mine, that's it! *laughs* Good job though Fe.

Author's Response: Mwahaha, no worries I edited it, as well as put up chapter 2. Hopefully it'll be up in a while!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zuvie GirlHow Will I Know?: Chapter 17: Secrets

18th March 2007:
I really really like this. Lily and James are like my all time favorite couple, and you portray them amazingly well.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love James and Lily too, their relationship is the most interesting I think! I'm glad you like the way I write it! Thanks for the review! = )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Zuvie GirlDeath To James Potter: Oblivious To The Obvious

17th March 2007:
I felt Sirius move up behind me. ‘You two are so going out.’-Laughed at that. It would so be something I'd do to any of my friends, but Sirius just makes it like ten billion times better.

I really like your story. Hope you can update again soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I sort of saw it in my head as a floating move like in cartoon where they just move across the screen. I liked it so I wrote it :3

 Report Review

Review #12, by Zuvie GirlSwitching with Sirius: The Words of Lily and Sirius, (With The Occasional Marauder Here and There)

16th March 2007:
Holy crap! I just spent like the past three hours straight reading through this, and I LOVE it. It's hillarious, drama filled, sweet, and just altogether amazing! I hope that you can update again really really really soon! Loved the story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you so very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I write to please. And WOW I can't believe that you just read the whole story straight. Impressive. I tip my hat to you. Thanks for checking this story out and for reviewing, it's appreciated. Hugs, dear!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login