Reading Reviews From Member: sweetfrenchy24
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetfrenchy24Daddy's Hands: A Flicker of Hope

14th August 2007:
I'm terribly sorry for my lack of reviews on the last chapter, I'm afraid I was simply too devasted to leave a comment. :( What happened is absolutely heartbreaking, especially to those who loved Keely as a character. *tear* Poor hermione. Hopefully Ron will help her gget through this.
Beautiful writing, probably your best chapter yet!
Update Soon!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much. I tried to put more emotion in this chapter... somehow. I'm just glad you liked it! Thanks soooo sooo much... again. haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetfrenchy24Daddy's Hands: Too Late

18th July 2007:
OMG, this is so sad... I'm almost crying...
This was an incredible chapter, probably your best so far. I loved your Ron-hermione action!
Oh, please let wizards have special cures against muggle diseases!!!
Thanks for the great read!
Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Wow. Thanksssss sooooo muchhh! I say that all the time but seriously I love you all for freaking reviewing. You must keep reading. xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetfrenchy24Her Secret: You Tortured Me Into Admitting The Truth - And I Think It Makes Me Love You More

14th July 2007:
Wow. Great chapter! I can't wait to see Eloise kick Cho's butt! :) I love how you were able to let the reader understand the battle raging in Ginny's head, that was extremely well done.
Thanks for the great read!
Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I am quite excited to write the scene between Eloise and Cho to be quite honest. I am so happy that you loved the scene with Ginny, it was really fun to write her finally admitting the truth after 14 chapters. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetfrenchy24My Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 7: Hurts

12th July 2007:
OMG, you updated! WOW! I haven't realized for a long time since I didn't really check this story anymore! I loved this chapter, although i had to reread the last one to understand what was going on. :) I love your Hermione, many authors don't get her right, but you just nailed her personality!
Update soon!
Thanx for the great read!
Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: yeah i know its been forever! thanks sooo much! thats a big complement! your welcome! hehe.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetfrenchy24Daddy's Hands: The Burrow

11th July 2007:
*sigh* this is so perfect...I can't wait for Ron and Hermione to finally talk things through! That was a great chapter, and I can't wait for more!
Lala toodles! :)
~Sweetfrenchy24

P.S. I can't believe there's only 9 days until HP7! Ah! :)

Author's Response: *sighs* I'm so glad you liked it. (:
I think I'll post the next chapter... RIGHT NOW! :O haha.


 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetfrenchy24Daddy's Hands: The Whole Truth

10th July 2007:
Ah, wonderful! I've been waiting for this for so long and it's here! :) You wrote that perfectly, it couldn't of been better! I love your descriptions of Keely, my heart melts when I see her little face!
Beatiful work!
Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Just reading what you said about Keely makes me so happy. I'm glad you adore her as much as I do. (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetfrenchy24:

26th June 2007:
YAY! You updated! Thank you so much! You wrote this chapter beautifully; I love your descriptions, they're extremely vivid. Great Job!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you liked it! i like it when authors describe scenes well enough for me to picture it in my mind so i do it too. hopefully everyone can picture what i do when i write the chapters. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetfrenchy24Daddy's Hands: I Won't Tell

26th June 2007:
Ooh, great cliffy! :) I love how Harry softened when he saw Keely, that was a perfect touch. You are incredible and I CAN'T WAIT for Ron to find out! Thank you for the wonderful read!
Great work!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! i love youuuu and your reviewsssss! (((:
Thank YOU for reviewing. xxxxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetfrenchy24Daddy's Hands: A Guest

17th June 2007:
Omg, this is wonderful! Thank you so much for updating so quickly! I absolutely love Harry's reaction, and the description of how cute Keely is(as always!).
This chapter makes me want to cry. Gosh, now I'm tearing up. Beautiful writing!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwwww. Thats sooo nice. :D Aww I love you! lol. Seriously, this makes me happy.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetfrenchy24Daddy's Hands: A Trip to Hogwarts

2nd June 2007:
I loved it! (as usual!) :). I love Keely, she's adorable, and McGonagall, Hagrid, and Portrait Dumbledore's reactions were perfect. I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep writing so well! I absolutely adore your writing style!
10/10!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: REALLY?! haaahaa . yayyy. i'm sorry, i'm spazzing out really. thanks so muchhh. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetfrenchy24The Weasley Girls: Say Goodbye To The Simple Life

20th April 2007:
Awww. so sweet... can't wait for the next chapter!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: thank you - this is my first fanfic so I'm glad I'm not a total loser. Lol! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetfrenchy24The Birth of Fear: The Birth of Fear

15th April 2007:
OMG, I have never read a story as well written as this one! Congratulations and WOW! :)
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I really wouldn't go as far as to say that, it isn't as great as you make it seem, but wow. What a compliment! Thank you very much, I really appreciate that. It's so nice to know that all of that hard work actually paid off.

Thank you =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetfrenchy24Trust Me: Us

10th April 2007:
Beautiful. I have just read your story after your two reviews of mine...
I love your Ron and Hermione, as well as Hermione and Ginny's closeness. Thank you for the great read and I can't wait for the next chapter.
Thanks Again!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: This is really sweet of you. I'm really glad you've enjoyed it as much as I've enjoyed writing it. (Okay, well there were some times when I thought I might rip my hair out, but...) As for your story: I can't wait for more on that!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetfrenchy24Along Came Sirius Black: Talking with Sirius

12th March 2007:
I loved this chapter! :) It was even greater than chapter one! I can't wait for Sirius to find out! *squeal*
Thank You for the great story! 10/10!
~Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Thank you, squeals are certainly the best form of reviews.

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetfrenchy24Her Secret: I'd Be Lying To Myself If I Said I Didn't Feel The Heat When We Danced

6th March 2007:
Beautiful. Ginny's memory of Eloise's first time flying made me cry. It shows that you put a lot of work into this chapter and it was definitely worth the wait. Absolutely breathtaking.
105% :),
Sweetfrenchy24

Author's Response: Dear reader, I'm glad you enjoyed how I wrote Ginny's memory and found it touching. I think that a lot of the time, teenage mothers can feel a different bond with their children, being so close to their own childhood still, and probably some of Ginny's rememberances of her own first joyful flights on a broomstick were interwoven with her daughter's. Thank you for your compliments, I hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login