Reading Reviews From Member: dancer_chick546
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dancer_chick546A Second Glance: Content: There's No Turning Back Now

14th February 2008:
this story is really great, lol i read the part in bulgarian and tried to translate is on some website and it said something about cabbage soup...i'm glad to hear that that's not what he said lol.

love the sotry, cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancer_chick546The Dangers of Mistletoe: Chapter 24 Epilogue

25th November 2007:
I love it! this story was amazing! You're a wonderful author and I can't wait to see more from you in the future!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dancer_chick546A Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 9: The End

6th October 2007:
Ohmigosh! this is an amazing story, I absolutely love it, even though I'm a Dramione shipper! yay!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've been known to dabble in the D/H
arena. But, my heart lies with D/G.


 Report Review

Review #4, by dancer_chick546A Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 5

6th October 2007:
I love Snape in this story, he's hilarious. Great story, I love it.

Author's Response: Snape is such a fun character to play with.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dancer_chick546Arabesque: Of The Long Anticipated Ball and Long Anticipated Battle

29th September 2007:
squee! i love it! keep going! write more! or ill be realy mad! jk...lol luve the story!! 10/10

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks, hun.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dancer_chick546The Forgotten Sister: My Story

27th September 2007:
I love the story, i can't wait for another chapter! 9/10!

(who is the girl on ur banner?)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancer_chick5467 Minutes in Heaven: The Thinking Time

10th September 2007:
Very good. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankx soo much for reviewing and for liking the story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancer_chick546Mortify the Mudblood: Mortify the Mudblood

10th September 2007:
like it? I absolutely adore it! wonderful story hun.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dancer_chick546Hermione in love one shots: cloud watching

9th September 2007:
I'm really more of a Dramione shipper, but even i thought that was really cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dancer_chick546Night Games: More than she bargained for.

9th September 2007:
wow that was really good! one of the best Dramione one-shots i've read!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancer_chick546Against All Odds: The Gathering

5th August 2007:
OOh I love it!! continue!!! i can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It should be posted soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dancer_chick546Evil No More: New Sister

15th July 2007:
I'm sorry to be so harsh but the grammar in this story is terrible. I think it is a wonderful idea for a story though it is a little heavy on dialouge and not very descriptive. i also think that it moves a bit too fast.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dancer_chick546A Second Glance: The Engagement

23rd June 2007:
this story is wonderful, i love it! i can't wait fot the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dancer_chick546Mistletoe: Love at the Astronomy Tower

1st June 2007:
CUTE!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!


 Report Review

Review #15, by dancer_chick546Why Not?: Her

1st June 2007:
this story is extremely hard to read because there are no quotation marks...

Author's Response: sorry bout that

 Report Review

Review #16, by dancer_chick546Battle~Of~The~Bands: Chapter Two

14th May 2007:
yay! iv'e been waiting really long for the next one! it was a little short but it was good, so i can deal with that! can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dancer_chick546Gryffindor Princess: <one-shot>

3rd May 2007:
im crying...this is very sad i cant read the story and it sounds really really good...can you paste the link on here? i really wish i could read it...

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancer_chick546Opposites Attract: Together

11th March 2007:
oohh i hate u!! jk but why did u have to do that!!! there better be like a sequel!!

Author's Response: I promise, relax.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancer_chick546A New Revelation: The Posion

3rd March 2007:
This is an awesome story, i hope there is a sequel!!!

Author's Response: There is! I'm putting up tomorrow! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dancer_chick546A New Revelation: Civility at Last?

3rd March 2007:
oh malfoy and granger getting kinda close *gasp* this is a great story!!


Author's Response: *grin* I love them together!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dancer_chick546A New Revelation: Found...what?

3rd March 2007:
hey i like the many POV's they help explain a lot...great story!


Author's Response: I like it too. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dancer_chick546vow must be made: her new parents

3rd March 2007:
it's a good story but kinda hard to understand...

Author's Response: i know im so sorry for the spelling

 Report Review

Review #23, by dancer_chick546vow must be made: the letter

3rd March 2007:
Is the spelling and grammar screwed up on purpose?

Author's Response: ok course not hehe nut ya im working on that

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login