Reading Reviews From Member: Bloo
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlooFalling Hard: A New Side

29th May 2007:
YAY! A story about Laurie! -is happy-

Two thumbs and three tentacles up!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlooPleasurable Knowledge: Growing Closer

29th May 2007:
HEY. This story is, lyke, good. You better write one for Laurie and Sirius. Or else I'll set Fluffy on you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlooI Missed You.: Adriana.

15th May 2007:
Ooh. Twist. Very good story! I'm interested to see how it all turns out.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlooUnder Lock and Key: Lily's Keeper

29th April 2007:
Terry's so overprotective it's a bit unrealistic would be my only concern regarding him. As for Lily, I think you need to make her a bit stronger and a little less nice. Remember that although she is sweet and caring, she has a horrible temper. Also I don't think she would hide from someone. She is a Gryffindor, after all.

Overall it's a very good beginning and I look forward to your next chapter. You get the Bloo Seal of Approval :0)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlooA Twisted Hierarchy: The Middleman's Land

29th April 2007:
I love the way you play Peter! Fantabulous story, I can't wait for the next chapter. XD

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlooOut Of Control: Chapter Six: Not Yet Fixed

29th April 2007:
I like this story. I've never read a fanfiction about bullemia, and I've hardly ever read one that has the main character of Emmeline Vance. Hestia's a total beotch in this, which is funny XD. I'm so rooting for Remmy and Ems.

Author's Response: Ahh. Me 2, me 2. But sometimes even I can't control the turn out of my stories, haha. Well thank you for the great review!
Love!


 Report Review

Review #7, by BlooCHEATERS~: love...?

27th April 2007:
INteresting. Very INteresting. Very fun to read, although I liked Torin better >_> Not too original, but entertaining to say the least.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlooCHEATERS~: fights and pitches

27th April 2007:
Hmm. I like Torin :0) With Lucius in a close second, but of course. XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlooPleasurable Knowledge: Feeling Sparks

27th April 2007:
ARGH! I hate you! This is the most awful story I have ever read in my entire life and you need to stop it right now before you embarass yourself any more!

...Just kidding.

XD CONTINUE OR DIE!

Author's Response: -runs away sobbing-

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlooTasting Teardrops: the Diary of Alice Malfoy: The Epilogue

23rd April 2007:
Beautiful! I loved reading this. Besides giving me a distraction from my homework, it was an awesome story. Your characters were very real. I believed every word of it, and it just got better and better as I got into it. The ending was EXTREMELY well written. Very nice! 10/10, defenitely!

Author's Response: Thank youuuu!!
Yes, homework distractions are always best in the form of stories... then you can say 'Expanding my vocabulary!' when you parents ask you what you think you are doing. ;)
Thanks again!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by BlooDisaster: Disaster

8th April 2007:
Very good! I think you captured Remus's character quite well. 9/10

Author's Response: Aw, Bloo! Thanks so much! A nine is good enough for me!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlooCaught Between Two Loves: Lies and Secrets

7th April 2007:
I like it a lot and can't wait for more! Good job. My only complaint for this chapter would be that the 'spilling the beans' part of that one sentence kind of ruins the mood. Other than that, I love this chapter. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlooWanna Bet?: Wanna Bet?

7th April 2007:
Very nice! Love the cliffhanger, although I do hope you continue. Unlike most people, I /am/ a big fan of Siri/Lils and I thought this was interesting because of the way you portrayed Lily. It reminds me of the way I write Ginny, actually. Once again, very nice, and I hope you continue.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've never really thought there was anything wrong with Lily having a boyfriend other than James, until seventh year or later so why not Sirius at one point or another? So I guess you could say that I'm sorta a Lily/Sirius shipper, as long as it doesn't mess up the canon that we know takes place later on. I think that Sirius would bring out the 'wild side' or Lily more than past or future boyfriends (such as Remus and James) because that's his personality. Their are a lot of similarities between Ginny and Lily anyways, so it doesn't surprise me if you can see a resemblance. I'm going to write a sequel for this though, so don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlooI Want You to Want Me: Nice To Meet You

2nd April 2007:
I love the first chapter. I haven't read many fanfics that start off with the Marauders in their first year, so this is a delightful change! :0) My only complaint would be that Lily seems a little frail.

Author's Response: hah yeah... i'm not gunna lie and say i was going anywhere with that.. but yeah I just think it would be impossible for her to flourish in her household, being constantly put down and everything.

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlooI Won't Say I'm In Love: What a Weird Day

2nd April 2007:
Cute story! I love the way you play Lily, it's hillarious the way she talks to herself. xD Good job and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing comedy, because I'm not too good at anything else, but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlooSoon To Be...: Fifteen

1st April 2007:
James is an IDIOT. >_> Sirius and Lily make a good couple. No throwing tomatoes at me. xD Great story!!! Poor Lils. :0(

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlooPleasurable Knowledge: Fixing Mistakes

31st March 2007:
Awesome! xD As usual. Poor Lily, she's all confuzzled. :0P

Author's Response: Yesh, she's very confuzzled.

xD She gets over it... eventually.


 Report Review

Review #18, by BlooPleasurable Knowledge: Second Impressions Can Change Your Mind

31st March 2007:
Heyhey! Wonderful story! I love Lily x James fanfics. xD (Go read mine, now!)

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

I'll read yours as soon as I have time, I promise.


 Report Review

Review #19, by BlooHarmless?: Blood and Pain

29th March 2007:
You're just plain evil, you know that?! Awesome possum story, very sad, but awesome possum. If you make her die I'll be mad. :0)

Author's Response: Bwah ha ha! I am evil, aren't I? You'll be happy to know--or sad--that I have made my decision about Hermione's fate. But I'm not telling anyone!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login