Reading Reviews From Member: brandiemalfoy
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brandiemalfoyThe Journal: The Hypocrite

17th March 2008:
i cant wait to finish what you have done it bond to be really great

 Report Review

Review #2, by brandiemalfoyThe Journal: Gatherings

14th March 2008:
love the ending but pansy had it coming to her she is a complete b*h after all lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by brandiemalfoyThe Journal: Underneath the Portrait

14th March 2008:
I cant get enough of this story it driving my crazy i dont get enough time in school to read it all damn curse school and education lol must read more brandie

 Report Review

Review #4, by brandiemalfoyThe Journal: Draco's Room

13th March 2008:
i am loving it more and more with every chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by brandiemalfoyThe Journal: And So It Begins

13th March 2008:
i love it so far i cant wait to read the next chapter lol ttyl brandie
ps it could be a lil bit longer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by brandiemalfoyPoisoned: The Hooded Man.

12th March 2008:
chicka you need to get chapter 6 up asap it driving me crazy even though i think i know who the hooded man is you still need to get it up i love it other wise. lol ttyl brandie

 Report Review

Review #7, by brandiemalfoyThe Journal: Draco's Conquests

9th January 2008:
i love this story i cant stop reading it i have got in trouble at school because i was reading it during school and not paying attention

 Report Review

Review #8, by brandiemalfoyWhy Me?: Why Me Part 1

18th October 2007:
i love my story


Author's Response: i love my story


 Report Review

Review #9, by brandiemalfoyParents At Seventeen: A Christmas to Remember

10th October 2007:
i have read this before and i loved it but i am exausted and need to go to bed but i cant quit reading it it is so good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by brandiemalfoy525,600 Minutes: In Truths That She Learned, or in Times That He Cried: Chapter Twenty-Eight

6th October 2007:
HEY U NEED TO GET THE NEXT CHAPTERS UP ASAP WE ARE DYING HERE AND ITS ALL UR FALT BECAUSE THE CHAPTER ISNT UP I HATE CLIFFHANGERS UGH UGH UGH
BRANDIE AND BRIDGET


 Report Review

Review #11, by brandiemalfoy525,600 Minutes: In Truths That She Learned, or in Times That He Cried: Chapter Ten

5th October 2007:
i love this chapter
i want more


 Report Review

Review #12, by brandiemalfoyAdmirers. Confessions. Lies.: Bets Sealed with a Kiss

3rd October 2007:
you need ti get the next chapter up asap i cant wait for it to come up i read that and couldnt stop
brandie

Author's Response: I'm working on it...
I've just been overwhelemed with school work.
It'll be up before christmas.


 Report Review

Review #13, by brandiemalfoyAlone: CoMpLiCaTiOnS

16th September 2007:
get the 4th chapter up asap i cant wait to read it

Author's Response: thanks, i'd loved to, but i've got school going on, but don't worry it'll be up soon enuff =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by brandiemalfoy50 Names For Hermione Granger: 50 Names For Hermione Granger

15th September 2007:
i love it you should make another on about the two of them and what other people think of them i love it is so good

 Report Review

Review #15, by brandiemalfoy50 Names For Draco Malfoy: 50 Names For Draco Malfoy

15th September 2007:
i loved it you could have added corrupted it is really good

 Report Review

Review #16, by brandiemalfoyLiquid Pearls Fall: Everything and One Falls Down

11th April 2007:
i love it so far


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login