Reading Reviews From Member: PinkRose
  
418 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkRoseTo Never Know Love is to Always Know Lucius: A Love Note

17th March 2009:
I like it :)!
Though i was hoping he would secretly slip it to her in person some how.. oh well this way was good too! Please do update as soon as you can i would love to read more! 9/10

Author's Response: I cannot believe this! I haven't reviewed for you in forever! But you can certainly expect something soon, however. I've just been so busy, but this summer there will certainly be a lot of writing and reviewing coming from me to you!
fredlovesme18 :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by PinkRoseTo Never Know Love is to Always Know Lucius: Unloved Lonliness in a Sea of People

17th March 2009:
thats cute ;) I like how you started it, and then changed the way you were writing very good technique :)! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't been on in forever, but as soon as I saw your review I thought to myself, "I need to go on and respond!" I will update soon and I really look forward to this third book in your Heaven series.
Keep reading and reviewing,
fredlovesme18 :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkRoseUnknown Son: 6. Revelation

16th March 2009:
That was really good :) I like how she told him finally, just let it go, it seemed natural for him to get mad and then get very quiet, and it was very nicely put at the end So good job! Cant wait to read the rest! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your words, sorry it's taken so long to update one is currently in validation. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkRoseUnknown Son: 5. Discussions

16th March 2009:
That was a really well written chapter :) Good Job! 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much and for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkRoseThe Colour Pink: Hogsmeade: Take 2

16th March 2009:
Of course its been ages, but please dont make it ages more! I cant wait to see what happens next! very enjoyable chapter :) LOVELY JOB! 10/10

Author's Response: It HAS been ages, and I'm sorry about that! I will hopefully be better about updating now that it's summer, haha. Thank you so much for reviewing and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PinkRoseThe Colour Pink: The Fun Factor

16th March 2009:
that was good :) I liked it :) Cant wait to keep reading :) 8/10

Author's Response: Oh thanks!! Hope to see you back here soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PinkRoseThe Colour Pink: Meeting Miss Potter.

16th March 2009:
Its excellent how you portrayed how jealous Hermione felt towards Lottie, good job :) 9/10

Author's Response: Ohhh, I'm really glad that's coming through alright. I wasn't sure I was going about that in a very good way. Thank you! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by PinkRoseBehind Closed Doors: A Little More Touch Me

16th March 2009:
Aww that was cute :) Hermione finally admits to her feelings! YAY! lol :) Nicely done :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by PinkRoseBehind Closed Doors: The Morning After

16th March 2009:
Thats a cute chapter, very well done :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by PinkRoseBehind Closed Doors: Kryptonite

16th March 2009:
That was wonderful, and I like how you left it without anything else to cloud it over, very nicely done! 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PinkRoseA Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 12: ~Choices~

16th March 2009:
That was nicely written .. though some little mistakes i think
you wrote here instead of hear, but thats ok, its the plot tht counts lol :) Good Job 8/10

Author's Response: Oh dear... There are sooo many mistakes in this story, I almost dread going back to look at it =P. Iwrote most of it when I was very young and my english skills were not what they are today. But thank you for leving a review, it's very appreciated! I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story =)

LS


 Report Review

Review #12, by PinkRoseMarried By Mistake: Epilogue

29th May 2008:
Noel and Tony now I wanna see where that goes... lol. maybe along the lines of draco and hermione except like surprise preganancy or something ahaha no it was amazing I love you're stories fantastic job :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by PinkRoseTrue Friendship: A Meeting

3rd May 2008:
I'm sorry I couldn't finish this chapter I actually got about halfway through but it was very good so I will definately come back and finish later on! Good Job so far very very good chapter

Author's Response: thankz. sorry we couldn't stop. :) but thankz anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by PinkRose:

3rd May 2008:
That was a good chapter... a little diffrent from first chapters I normally read... this one was really intense. but it was good

 Report Review

Review #15, by PinkRoseUnknown Son: 4. Reunion

27th April 2008:
that was good... I cannot wait to see the rest of it 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, reviewing, and rating :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by PinkRoseMarried By Mistake: We Are Family

18th February 2008:
Well then I can't wait for the epilogue I'm very excited to see what happens next :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by PinkRoseDaddy Returned: Home

18th February 2008:
Don't worry about not updating. I understand what ur going through (I have the same problem) lol but yes it was good I can't wait to read more and when you do find time please update 10/10

Author's Response: thank you ^_^ :hugs:

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #18, by PinkRoseUnknown Son: 3. Memories

26th January 2008:
It was very good, I can't wait to read more plz update soon 10/10

Author's Response: I will try very, very hard to update faster, thanks for reading, rating and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by PinkRoseThis Beautiful Blessing: The Real Burrow

3rd January 2008:
That was very cute and I don't care if the chapter was short (I'll tell u a secret, a short chapter is a good chapter because it leaves the reader wanting more) lol anyways very nicely written good job 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PinkRoseCircle of Love: Transformations

27th December 2007:
That was good can;t wait to see what happens next 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by PinkRoseCircle of Love: The 'Talk'

27th December 2007:
That was good lol :) I've read this story before though so I remember most of it. But I still think it's very well written 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by PinkRoseCircle of Love: Revelations

27th December 2007:
That was good, very well written 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by PinkRoseCircle of Love: Beginnings

27th December 2007:
That was good :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by PinkRoseThis Beautiful Blessing: The Burrow

27th December 2007:
It was wonderfully confusing lol :) No it was good just Hermione, well I'm kinda getting tired of her disapearing when things get though (not only in your stories just in general) because she's supposed to be the sensible one, and Harry can't be dead that's too wierd of a way to die, death by window sorry if I'm being harsh just like you said Harry doesn't seem like Harry and it may be purposeful but it was just a strange chapter so I can't wait to read more and see what happens next 9/10

Author's Response: In this story, that's part of Hermione's character; it's simple for her to up and leave, so that's what she does.

As for Harry, I know that it's far fetched, but I haven't quite gotten in his last word yet. Read on and things (should) make more sense. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #25, by PinkRoseThis Beautiful Blessing: Realizations

27th December 2007:
It's very good and you've written another chapter as well Can't wait to read it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>