Reading Reviews From Member: PinkRose
  
401 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkRoseAbove the Clouds: Names

25th November 2015:
Oh my goodness I love your story so far :) Draco is the one changing Hermione... So juicy

 Report Review

Review #2, by PinkRoseRemembrance: Looking to the Future

20th November 2015:
Oh my! I enjoy the way you've structured the story so far! Can't wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkRoseComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

20th November 2015:
Can't wait to read part 2. Very well done. You certainly kept me at the end of my seat

 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkRoseComplicated Hexagon: Into The Pensieve

20th November 2015:
This chapter was indeed a little confusing but hopefully it'll all be explained in the next chapters to come

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkRoseComplicated Hexagon: Present or Future?

20th November 2015:
That was amazing!! Love the twist! Can't wait to see what happens next (so glad I don't have to wait!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by PinkRoseComplicated Hexagon: Giving In On All Accounts

20th November 2015:
:O I'm the one with chills now

 Report Review

Review #7, by PinkRoseComplicated Hexagon: Late Night Rendevous

20th November 2015:
Oh oh my gosh!!! Been in a bit of a funk lately and your story is totally fixing it

 Report Review

Review #8, by PinkRoseComplicated Hexagon: Meeting the Marauders

20th November 2015:
I'm enthralled by this story! Can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PinkRoseBefore They Fall: The Force That Drives Us

22nd July 2014:
Thank you for the fantastic story

 Report Review

Review #10, by PinkRoseBefore They Fall: A Servant's Attack

21st July 2014:
I must say, I read this chapter with my heart lifting and falling as I heard the various characters express plans for the future that due to J.K. Rowlings stories we know can't entirely come true. It's beautiful that you've given a life to these characters that technically didn't exist. It was beautiful to read and imagine the things they went through at Hogwarts (thus far) and I can't wait to see the rest!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PinkRoseBefore They Fall: Hogwarts Express

17th July 2014:
As of late I have been reading a lot of Draco/Hermione stories. I know this one is completed, but I had to let you know that so far I am truly enjoying it. The way you have vocalized the imagery of the house, and the train is fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #12, by PinkRoseArabesque: Of Private Lessons and Bloody Feet

12th July 2014:
Loved this chapter and the little authors note (thank you for the cookie) I am enjoying this story greatly!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PinkRoseArabesque: Of Professor Dianna de Loustre and Triple Pirouttes

12th July 2014:
I absolutely love movies that involve dance, and wish that I was able to dance amazingly. BUT I am so glad you've written this story and that I found it! I'm loving it so far, can't wait to see what else you've got!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PinkRoseTo Never Know Love is to Always Know Lucius: A Love Note

17th March 2009:
I like it :)!
Though i was hoping he would secretly slip it to her in person some how.. oh well this way was good too! Please do update as soon as you can i would love to read more! 9/10

Author's Response: I cannot believe this! I haven't reviewed for you in forever! But you can certainly expect something soon, however. I've just been so busy, but this summer there will certainly be a lot of writing and reviewing coming from me to you!
fredlovesme18 :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by PinkRoseTo Never Know Love is to Always Know Lucius: Unloved Lonliness in a Sea of People

17th March 2009:
thats cute ;) I like how you started it, and then changed the way you were writing very good technique :)! 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I haven't been on in forever, but as soon as I saw your review I thought to myself, "I need to go on and respond!" I will update soon and I really look forward to this third book in your Heaven series.
Keep reading and reviewing,
fredlovesme18 :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by PinkRoseUnknown Son: 6. Revelation

16th March 2009:
That was really good :) I like how she told him finally, just let it go, it seemed natural for him to get mad and then get very quiet, and it was very nicely put at the end So good job! Cant wait to read the rest! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your words, sorry it's taken so long to update one is currently in validation. Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by PinkRoseUnknown Son: 5. Discussions

16th March 2009:
That was a really well written chapter :) Good Job! 8/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much and for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PinkRoseThe Colour Pink: Hogsmeade: Take 2

16th March 2009:
Of course its been ages, but please dont make it ages more! I cant wait to see what happens next! very enjoyable chapter :) LOVELY JOB! 10/10

Author's Response: It HAS been ages, and I'm sorry about that! I will hopefully be better about updating now that it's summer, haha. Thank you so much for reviewing and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PinkRoseThe Colour Pink: The Fun Factor

16th March 2009:
that was good :) I liked it :) Cant wait to keep reading :) 8/10

Author's Response: Oh thanks!! Hope to see you back here soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PinkRoseThe Colour Pink: Meeting Miss Potter.

16th March 2009:
Its excellent how you portrayed how jealous Hermione felt towards Lottie, good job :) 9/10

Author's Response: Ohhh, I'm really glad that's coming through alright. I wasn't sure I was going about that in a very good way. Thank you! XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by PinkRoseBehind Closed Doors: A Little More Touch Me

16th March 2009:
Aww that was cute :) Hermione finally admits to her feelings! YAY! lol :) Nicely done :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by PinkRoseBehind Closed Doors: The Morning After

16th March 2009:
Thats a cute chapter, very well done :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by PinkRoseBehind Closed Doors: Kryptonite

16th March 2009:
That was wonderful, and I like how you left it without anything else to cloud it over, very nicely done! 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #24, by PinkRoseA Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 12: ~Choices~

16th March 2009:
That was nicely written .. though some little mistakes i think
you wrote here instead of hear, but thats ok, its the plot tht counts lol :) Good Job 8/10

Author's Response: Oh dear... There are sooo many mistakes in this story, I almost dread going back to look at it =P. Iwrote most of it when I was very young and my english skills were not what they are today. But thank you for leving a review, it's very appreciated! I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story =)

LS


 Report Review

Review #25, by PinkRoseTrue Friendship: A Meeting

3rd May 2008:
I'm sorry I couldn't finish this chapter I actually got about halfway through but it was very good so I will definately come back and finish later on! Good Job so far very very good chapter

Author's Response: thankz. sorry we couldn't stop. :) but thankz anyway. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>