Reading Reviews From Member: TheGirlWhoLived
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Amulet of Nocens: Famous Again (continued)

28th June 2005:
fun continued chapter ^-^ update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheGirlWhoLivedChanged By Staff: The Truth

9th January 2005:
awesome story :) just read it tonight and Im for soon updates now ^_^ can't wait - ur a great writer and this plot is awesome! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Amulet of Nocens: Threats and Memories

15th October 2004:
hey ^_^ cute chapter ~ very fun :) sorry I never commented on the last one, but all 3 have been really good :) as usual, i can't wait for more ^-^ ~ Ayn

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Amulet of Nocens: A Not So Quiet Summer

17th September 2004:
woo ^_^ Hey - it's Ayn again once again, great chapter :D I'm still sooo glad you're making the sequel ^__^!! lol All your stories rock :) so I can't wait to see what's ahead (no presure there lol) Sorry about the whole failure on HPFF - but hey reviewing twice is totally cool ^_^ have fun with the rest of the story- byes! - Ayn

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: Another Year Gone

30th August 2004:
Wow, this story is finally over- how sad lol but I'm really excited aboutt the sequel ^_^ This story was great, and I'm sure you know it - it's so much like the real books that I think I liked this story as much as the real books ~ you're a great writer and I can't wait to see ur actually books in stores one day :) Hehe ~ really fun job you did- I'll definetely be looking out for the sequel ^-^ Happy Writings, - Ayn

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: Ultio Interficio

23rd August 2004:
woo ^___^ so sad it's practically over but what another awesome chapter :D you had me scared with the Isabella thing though lol great job :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: The Battle Begins

21st August 2004:
It's AynElf ah! I'm soo sorry I haven't been able to read or review the last few chapters - my internet went down for like 2 whole weeks! (tragic, I know) So I' saved everything to review till now ~ ^-^; This was awesome- all your chapters just keep getting bettter and better! Another cruel cliffhanger but there is one good thing about your internet going down - it's that you don't have to suffer through all those OTHER cruel cliffes you've left everyone with- getting to read 4 chapters straight through was a real treat ^-^ hehe Neway- I LOVE this story- probably as much as real books! ha it's true- you're a great writer and your story just keeps getting better and better! ^_^ keep it up and I can't wait till the next chapter :D - it'd better been soon... lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: Happy Times Don't Promise Happy Endings

9th August 2004:
^_^hey :D this chapter was great, to no one's surprise ^_^ it was really fun ~ I especially like the whole bit with snape and potions - can't wait for the next chapter! keep it up ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheGirlWhoLivedHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: Miracles Do Happen

24th July 2004:
hey :) this is AynElf *tear* they wouldn't let me use my old name so I have to use my sn from here ~ Newhoo- sorry I didn't review last chapter but awesome chapter this time and last :) it was very sweet ^_^ AND I'm so excited to here there'll be more to this story! ^_^ yay! Can't wait till the next chapter :D keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login