Reading Reviews From Member: Lady_Vana
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady_VanaArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

27th August 2009:
OH MY WORD!!! That had to be one of the most powerful chapters I have ever read! There isn't much to say because I am in shock at how fantastic it was.

The paragraph where Draco dies stopped me dead and I had to read it over and over again because of how morbidly beautiful it was.

I want to say something about little Arabesque but I can't put my feelings into words. I am happy that she is there as a reminder to Hermione of everything especially Draco but what I really want is for Draco to be there if only for Hermione's sake.

I love this chapter and this story. It is one of the best I have read in a very long time. Keep up your fantastic writing!

I'm still reeling from this!

Fantastic,
Vana

Author's Response: Thank you so much Lady Vana ^_^ I am so happy that you enjoyed this and that it touched you in any way and I forgot to mention it in the author's note but if you are interested you can track down readings of this on my website (in my author info is a link) ^_^. Thank you so much for journeying with me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady_VanaThe Kiss: The Valley of the Shadow of Death...

28th February 2008:
um wow... I could only cringe at the thought if the finger nail being ripped from the skin and i unconsciously pulled my fingers into my hand as if to protect them. And I know that was only a mere description of the pain she felt. This was a really good tale and I loved it. I loved the ending and knowing that all three souls (including the other family) were together in the end. Even a soul that didn't really get to live.

Amazing!
Always,
vana

Author's Response: your review prompted me to go re-read the story, as I haven't in a while, and I hate to sound egotistical, but I agree! thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady_VanaArabesque: Of the Nature of the Ultimate Sacrifice

25th February 2008:
*still reeling from twist* oh my word! (this is a good reaction) now I can't wait for the next time, even though I will. :-( Poor Ron. Even if it was for a good cause I'll miss him.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review Lady Vana ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady_VanaWe Three Kings: We Three Kings

27th August 2007:
Very Powerful and very sad. Brought tears to my eyes.
Great writting.
Vana

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady_VanaI Rose To Fall:A Percy Weasley Story.: Percy Weasly

14th May 2007:
this idea deserves to be expanded!

Author's Response: lol thanks! I was rereading this the other day and asking myself how the heck i could expand on it...so the updated one will be finished soon =D

Becca


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady_VanaFallen Heroes: Fallen Heroes

2nd May 2007:
Wow... That was so good and really sad. I feel so bad for Sirius and Remus!

Author's Response: Thanks Lady! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady_VanaNever Let Me Go: Far Away

15th March 2007:
Wow. thats all I can really say becuse it was that good. Wow.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady_VanaThe Insufferable Zipper: Sub-Chapter

15th March 2007:
I love this story! I laugh every time I read it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady_VanaBroken Promises: Broken Promises

6th March 2007:
Wow, that was really good. I know that the second person narration is difficult to do. Great job!

Author's Response: Lady Vana,

Thank you! I think that was the first "wow" I've gotten... I'm all flustered by it! *blushes*
Seriously though, thank you so much for the review and compliments. I see that you've written a few things, and I'm going to head over there to check them out now. :) Thanks!

~C


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady_VanaLet Your Fantasies Unwind: A Brush With Defeat

27th February 2007:
The cast list is so great. This is going to be a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm actually quite happy with the cast list myself. It took forever, but it makes me happy. Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady_VanaSo She Dances: So She Dances

27th February 2007:
I love that song and you did a great job. Good Story

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! : )

Liadan Lightflower


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login