Reading Reviews From Member: Tink da Pixi
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tink da PixiHarry Potter and the Four Elements: The Two Plumbers

9th November 2007:
YOU'RE SO EVIL!! You stop AGAIN when it's getting good! (Guess that's why your the author.)

Author's Response: I know, I know, but what can I say? I love cliffies!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tink da PixiHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Exciting News

1st November 2007:
You've GOT TO update REALLY(!) soon! It;s getting REALLY good!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully I will soon. It's now the weekend, so I will probably be writing a lot more than I have during the week.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: Harry's Choice

20th June 2007:
Loved it! Not the ending I saw. It's WAY(!) better/ I just saw them living 'happily ever after'. Which they did here, but the 'and he silently vowed that from this day forward, he would never let her go.' says it all in a short, sweet and simple way. Don't forget to start a new story soon.

Author's Response: Thank you Tink:D I'm glad you liked the ending so much! As for starting a new story, I don't know how soon that'll be, unfortunately. You see, I have several story ideas and severe writer's block (READ: major frustration), lol. But I do hope you enjoy my future stories:) Thanks for all the wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: Pollywinkles

17th June 2007:
Poor Myrtle/Myra! Harry really needs to open his eyes (and brain) ad look(/think) around him. Loved the 'pollywinkles'! It was really funny. Nice to know someone believes Luna and her different magical creatures! Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Tink:) I'm glad you got a kick out of my Pollywinkles thing, LOL! Yeah, Harry does need to open his heart and mind, and there will be plenty of time for that in the next (and final) chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: The Devil Wears Purple

11th June 2007:
Romilda is such a b-face!! (I think you know what I mean by that.) Loved it! Sorry bout the disappaering attack, had to study for finals.


Author's Response: That's OK, school happens, lol. I'm happy that you liked this chapter! The next chapter should be up in several days:) Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: A Twisted Christmas

30th May 2007:
*CoughCough* That's not good! Ron's gonna kill Harry for that! Very funny. I like the plot twist Hermione-Romilda-Ron love triangle!If Hermione turns back to find Romilda chasing her boyfriend, she dead! Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad somebody commented on the Ron/Hermione/Romilda plot twist. I'm also happy that you liked it! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter just as much:D Thanks, Tink!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: The Snowball Effect

26th May 2007:
Hehe! Poor Hermione! She almost got her kiss! Not so much 'poor Romilda', she's getting a taste of her own medicin! Loved it! 10 out of 10!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Tink^_^ Glad you enjoyed this chapter and Hermy's almost-kiss!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: A Map to Her Heart

25th May 2007:
What? NO! Cliffies are not good! Cause they make you wait for the next chapter and it feels LONGER! Not that I don't already have to wait. . . update soon!!! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you, Tink:) Sorry about the cliffy, I'm evil that way, lol. I'll be submitting chapter 9 very soon, so keep a look out. Thanks for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: Obsessions and Revelations

22nd May 2007:
Haha! Loved it. I'm in Study Hall and my "teacher's" looking at me funny from laughing to much. But (hehe) its SO funny! Update soon. And it was nice to see more Hermione chasing after Romilda. It kinds remains me of James chasing after Lily. Again, loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, Tink! I'm so glad that somebody is enjoying the continuation of Hermione/Romilda! It makes me happy to know that you're enjoying my story. Yes, it is kind of like James chasing after Lily, isn't it? LOL, good point. Thanks again for another great review:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: When Harry Met...Myra?

21st May 2007:
Loved the Romilda-Hermione stuff! Funny. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you Tink, glad you're enjoying it:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: Reinventing Myrtle

16th May 2007:
Loved it! It's so nice to see Luna being 'Loony' Luna.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tink! I'm glad you like the way I portrayed Luna here:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tink da PixiA Ghost of a Chance: The Materialization Tonic

10th May 2007:
Sounds kinda like the Little Mermaid. I love the 'Hermione loves Romilda' thing, it's too funny. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, Tink! Yeah, I kinda got a Little mermaid thing going on with this story, lol. I'm glad you like it so far! I'm also gad you like the Hermione/Romilda thing. I just submitted the next chapter to queue, so it should be up sometime next week:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tink da PixiHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

6th May 2007:
i like him!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tink da PixiRayne Lilian Granger: Good-byes

8th April 2007:
You doing another story with Rayne?

Author's Response: I don't know. maybe, it all depends.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login