Reading Reviews From Member: Regina Noctis
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Regina NoctisKnowing Me, Knowing You: Knowing Me, Knowing You

18th June 2009:
Brilliant. AND. I adore ABBA. "Knowing Me Knowing You" is perhaps one of the classic favorites on my iPod. SO glad to see you're still writing! :D

Now, we should revive the rest of the Pentacle Club, yeah? ;)

Gina

Author's Response: Definitely!!! I'd really be up for that!
I'm so glad you you liked my little story, and Abba just rule!
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Regina NoctisHow The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head and Other Various Marauder Mishaps: Supper du le Marauder Style

11th June 2009:
AHAHAHA

I. Seriously (no pun intended). Just. Fell out of my chair laughing. XD

And I still have a huge smile plastered across my face. I think my mother thinks I need to see the guys in white coats. :P

Thanks SO much for this hilarious fic. And please. PLEASE. Keep writing!!! XD

Yours,
Regina

 Report Review

Review #3, by Regina NoctisSilk: Rendered Helpless

11th January 2009:
*squees loudly*

ZOMFG!!! You're the greatest, Lupa!! *hugs* The poetry...oh wow, I was swept off my feet!!! Yours? I'd bet. Holy crap. That was good. *shivers*

And now...we have a relapse. lmfao. I'm so looking forward to what happens when our little canine love pair wakes up to find themselves again together...their pheromones are unstoppable! XD And yes, let's see if we can bring our Pentacle Club back together once more...now that would be total sweetness ^^

By the way, if you wouldn't mind sharing your feedback on my latest story, I would love it :D I always appreciated your line-by-line analysis on things...it's "Amorous Relations." Thanks, and I WUV YOUR WRITING!! *huggles*

Gina

Author's Response: Of course I'll read your story, in fact, I can't wait to do so! The poem is indeed mine, so Sirius was kinda right when he suspected that Bran Beacon was a woman! Yes there was a relapse, but well... chappie 5 is up, and I'm sure you'll see what it's all about. Sorry that it's a little bit long! I'll give you some juicy feedback on your story tonight. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Regina NoctisSilk: Sins of the Flesh

10th January 2009:
I think I died laughing at some of the convo going on here. Your dialogue is simply priceless. ^^

I would say more, but it's 3 am where I'm at and I'm quickly melting into a pile of love-drool over the greatness of this story ^^

Author's Response: Love drool? Greatness? OMG you have given me such a big head honey, I can hardly stand it! The dialogue kinda writes itself with the Marauders. Hey, do you think it's time for another wittle one-shot contest among the 'Witches'?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Regina NoctisSilk: What We've Become

10th January 2009:
zomg. I haven't been on HPFF in AGES. And I love what I come back to ^^

Awh. I love the way Sirius is portrayed here...he loves Remus, but he lets his macho image get in the way (stupid prat). And then Remus decides to make him jealous...oh, I love this SO MUCH. ^^

You're the best, lupa :D

Author's Response: You are ever the kindest reviewer to me. Sirius could be a lot more sensitive, it is true, but he's ALL man. And seriously... YOU'RE the best, Regina!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Regina NoctisRunning With Wolves : The Journals and Correspondences of Cerridwyn Lupin (Year 1): Chapter 1

1st May 2008:
Dear Muggle Liasion of the Lupin Family:

Great story. Keep up the good work, and I love it! ^_^

Sincerely yours,

Regina Noctis

Author's Response: Hmmm....I think I recognize your name from around the forums. Thanks for stopping by my story. Hope you continue to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regina NoctisPushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

17th April 2008:
Oh-kay. . . that was a bit of a rushy ending. o.O

I mean, the story itself has a great plot, but you'd better hurry up with a sequel before you have a mob of angry readers on your tail! >_<

Congrats on finishing, and I do hope there's more soon. RN

Author's Response: Sorry- Its up! Honest!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Regina NoctisBefore the Tales: The Story of Beedle the Bard: Before the Tales: The Story of Beedle the Bard

13th February 2008:
Lupa! You're alive! ^_^

Wow, a masterful story as always! Of course, there are others I'd love you to update still *cough Frank Lee Unimpressed cough* but this was great to read nevertheless! Thanks so much for the great story!

Regina

P.S. What have you been up to these days?

Author's Response: Thanks! I will TRY TRY TRY to work out those hanging stories, I PROMISE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Regina NoctisAlone Facing Darkness: A Seed of Good

10th December 2007:
Wow. The absolute best story of HP/LOTR I've ever seen! You've inspired me to write my own. . . *blushes* Anyway, I found this story a long time ago, in February, but I lost it until today, when I found it in the forums recommended story section. ^_^ You're the best! Keep the good work, and update soon please! ^_^

Regina

 Report Review

Review #10, by Regina NoctisWalk in the Sun: Walk in the Sun

9th December 2007:
Wow. You sure surprised me there. I was certain she would marry Neville! Good story though. . . hope more's on the way!

Author's Response: Well, that was what I was attempting, so I'm glad you were temporarilly fooled! Thank you so much for reading. X

 Report Review

Review #11, by Regina NoctisMurder at Malfoy Manor: 14

7th December 2007:
Hey! Didn't I say it was a game of Clue?? Oh well, I'm just glad that nobody dies. . . yet. :-)

Great job, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Regina NoctisLife in the Shadows: 22 - Home Is Where The Heart Is

4th December 2007:
^_^

Oh you're such a naughty little one, Dani. . . *giggles* Kissing Kurtz in front of a class! ^_^

Loved it! Will be checking up to see how she does in Italy. . .

Author's Response: Kurtz is such a fun character to play with, don't you think?
Dani


 Report Review

Review #13, by Regina NoctisFrench Knickers: Things going bump in the evening

3rd December 2007:
Yes, do update soon please!! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! X

 Report Review

Review #14, by Regina Noctis:

3rd December 2007:
Hey, I like the title! I'm glad you were able to decide. . . great story, too. Can't wait to see the updates. . .

Author's Response: Yeah I really like the title. I'm so glad I asked for suggestions. Oh and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Regina NoctisMurder at Malfoy Manor: 9

3rd December 2007:
dum dum dum. . .

Right, so you'd better tell us whose blood that is!!

Author's Response: Oh, you'll find out!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Regina NoctisWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter four.

1st December 2007:
OMG you are amazing! I'm getting all teared up. . . and you make the Trio etc seem so much as I imagined them. . . all grown up *sniff*! Please update soon, and I'm favoriting you!! ^^ Regina

 Report Review

Review #17, by Regina NoctisMurder at Malfoy Manor: 8

30th November 2007:
Hmm, there goes Pansy, Harry, and Malfoy's weapons, with Ron's motive. Hum de dum dum. . . it could be Ron, since we were with Malfoy, and Pansy was certainly "occupied". . . but I won't cross Harry off the list yet. Could've been Ginny, too, you never know.

Anyway, thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Hmm... yes it could be Harry or Ginny- or maybe not...!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Regina NoctisMurder at Malfoy Manor: 7

27th November 2007:
So, care to explain why everyone has a perfect murder weapon? Is it going to be a variation on Clue? Blaise is Mr. Body. . . and there are certainly more than enough rooms available. . . oh, and you chose the right number and gender for the characters to make it a perfect Clue game! (I vote for. . . Colonel Mustard, with the revolver, in the conservatory ^^)

Author's Response: Everyone has a murder weapon and a reason to kill! Ah! The revolver...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Regina NoctisMurder at Malfoy Manor: 6

23rd November 2007:
*chokes* OK, this is starting to get a little sick. . . I'm curious, when will we actually see someone get murdered like the title suggests? (I SO hope it's Blaise, he's really making me want to puke right now. . .)

Author's Response: Chapter eight is when the killing begins. If you think Blaise is sick now, just wait until you find out what HIS secret is!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Regina NoctisHarry Potter and the Dementor of Azkaban: Fallen Giant

23rd November 2007:
What??? Did you just kill Hagrid?? *rubs eyes* I so did not expect that. . . well, actually, looking at the title of the chapter, I suppose I should've. >

Author's Response: Yes...as a matter of fact I did...lol.

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Regina NoctisSecond Life: 1/1

19th November 2007:
Wow! Good Story! By the way, what's up with the 0-0-0 at the end of every section? Is that some sort of score, or separation of sections?

Regina

Author's Response: Just a way to separate sections.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Regina NoctisLife in the Shadows: 20 - The Messenger

19th November 2007:
Aha! I sense a spirit residing in Stark the raven. . . is that why you said 'maybe' with so many m's?? ^^

Anyway, I'm glad Severus and Dani are back together again. . . I really liked Book 2 where they were 'married' and all that. Actually, you know where Dani wonders whether she and Severus could be considered legally married? I'd say that nature and love overrides any other laws, especially the ones made by humans. . . ergo, they should be considered husband and wife.

Anyway, I loved the chapter, and I'm eagerly awaiting more! ^^

Regina

PS: Is that an old-fashioned spelling of "Messenger" in the chapter title?

Author's Response: Mmmmmaybe... :-D
I consider marriage in the way. How does a piece of paper change how people feel.
And, no, that wasn't "old-fashioned" spelling. It was a typo that got by me. Thanks. ;-) Will be corrected.

Dani



 Report Review

Review #23, by Regina NoctisHarry Potter and the Dementor of Azkaban: The Empty Hollow

19th November 2007:
Really good job! I liked the Lily/Regulus and the Lily/Snape references. . . are we going to get anymore of those, because they are really good. (I really like Snape's note. . . I hope you find some enjoyment while sifting through the idiocy. . . *sniggers*) Anyway, great job, and looking forward for more!

Regina

PS: Thanks for your reviews!! ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews!

Lily/Regulus references? They were only supposed to be friends...eh.

I liked writing Snape's note...I figured his idea of a love letter would be slightly different...*chuckles*

More is coming...today actually.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Regina NoctisLife in the Shadows: 19 - Remus' Heart

13th November 2007:
Ha ha. I like that the raven doesn't approve of Remus. . . I know you said that it wasn't an Animagus, but does that still leave the possibility open that it's actually Dani's and Snape's son's spirit??

Author's Response: Mmmmmmaybe... ;-)

Dani


 Report Review

Review #25, by Regina NoctisThe World Is Not Enough: Casino Royale: Die Another Day

11th November 2007:
Wow. This is amazing! I'm normally not a fan of these types of fanon, but you make it so convincing! I can't wait for more updates. . . ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you like! I haven't updated in...almost two months. Which is abominable. I dunno when I'll be able to update again, but I promise that I will finish this fic someday.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>