Reading Reviews From Member: loved up zombie
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loved up zombiePureblood Princess: Jealousy Amongst Friends

13th June 2008:
I love it :)
You should write more
pwease
Though I understand you have a life
but Ill beg anyway
please i beg you!
love
Duckie
xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by loved up zombieAfter She Awoke: The Sleep

21st March 2008:
Okay Okay..
I love your story =]
its really really good you should write more
Just for me =]
xx

Author's Response: I really like this story too. I should have more up soon . . . Just for you! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by loved up zombie:

21st February 2008:
I love your story =]
ITs really good
I like it how you have added details to miley and havent made her exact to the tv character
Write some more please
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks soo much!
now its not going to be like the tv Miley. Yeah she sings, but she won't have two identities. I pretty much used that name because i think its pretty! lol.
buut thanks SO much for the review. I'm going to put chapter 3 in validation right now..and finish chapter 4, start chapter 5 when i finish my hwk. (which for once isn't that much on a thursday night)


 Report Review

Review #4, by loved up zombieAble to Freak Out: Able to Freak Out

21st February 2008:
EPPP
I love this song
And I love your story its GREAT =]
xx

Author's Response: Yeah Avril Lavigne is awsome!

Thanks so much :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by loved up zombie:

20th February 2008:
HAHAHA
I love it =]
Its really good
write more please
xxx

Author's Response: thanx im glad that you like it. I'm currently working on the rest of the story, considering that im suspended from school and have nothing better to do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by loved up zombieCorkscrews: Plans

16th February 2008:
Primary school =]
Reception
Year 1-6

Then secondary school

I like your story so far =]
Please keep writting
xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by loved up zombieStreet Rat: Chapter 3 The Return

15th February 2008:
THis is really really good =]
You know you want to write more for me
xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by loved up zombieTill we aint strangers any more: till we aint strangers

11th February 2008:
Wow thats pritty amazing =]
Tho You miss typed strangers on the 6th line
But this is the best George/ Hermionie Ive read
=]
xx

Author's Response: thank you this made my day. always glad to see my work is appreciated
♥ HermioneSandwhich ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by loved up zombieThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Parties, Almost, Betrayals And Me

9th February 2008:
Please Please Please right more
Your story is Amazing =]
xxx

Author's Response: thanks you so much, i'm working on the next chapter. xxxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by loved up zombieWhen Holly Met Sirius: Have You Met Miss White?

4th February 2008:
Im in love with your story =]
heheeh
Im gonna pester you in to updating
Love you
xx

Author's Response: wow i just found this review!
Thanks so much!!!
I love Sirius.
hahaha I'll try. Im thinking about a rewrite though
I couldn't find your story!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by loved up zombieWishful Thinking: Another prank and a family secret

2nd February 2008:
yummy edward XD
Sorry tho Team werewolfPlease write more
Im kinda addicted to it
loves
xxx

Author's Response: Yes he is yummy, isn't he? lol No way! Team Edward all the way!!!!!!!!! lol I'll try to update soon!!!! Thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by loved up zombieRomeo met Juliet: The Discovery; Exploding Microwaves and Evil Relatives

28th January 2008:
i think this is the best scorpio/ rose Ive read so far, most who use romeo and juliet dont have such a good plot
but yours is ACe =D
you know you wana write more =D
xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by loved up zombieBroken: Razor

15th January 2008:
Wow me likes =]
I think this is utterly good, I like how you dont focus on the self harm like other writter do its like the focus of the story =]
Thank you for writting this please post more
yours
Loved p zombie

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. yeah basicly the girl is depressed. there will be a bitmore self harm, like thats reason she left the other school. but it wont be THAT bigof the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by loved up zombieRaised by the Enemy: I'll regret this

16th November 2007:
wow i wernt expecting this it is well good
update soon
X

 Report Review

Review #15, by loved up zombieDirty Dancing (Feel the beat): Chapter three: In the ways of flirting

28th February 2007:
thank god harrys in it i was wunderin if patric swazey was gna b a plant!! lool

 Report Review

Review #16, by loved up zombieA summer of dirty dancing: Caught

28th February 2007:
¬_¬ ur storys hott!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by loved up zombieA Slytherin's Story: Rescued by the enemy

27th February 2007:
I LOVE THIS!! Its wicked i never thought harry being murderous=D oh well it's a gd plot pls post mre so i can hail u with nice revies=D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login