Reading Reviews From Member: PsychoPanda922
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PsychoPanda922When All is Lost: CHAPTER 9

8th July 2009:
really good; plz write more

 Report Review

Review #2, by PsychoPanda922When No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 10

22nd May 2009:
the only thing i didnt like in this chapter was your reference to ron and harry being at the gryffindor table when you already said in a previous chapter that they were not at hogwarts for this year. But i also understand everyone makes mistakes.

Author's Response: Oh, goodness! I didn't even notice. Thank you for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PsychoPanda922When No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 4

22nd May 2009:
blaise is such a fun charchter to write for.
I did some, but havent put them up.

Author's Response: You should put them up. I love Blaise. He's one of my favourite secondaries.

 Report Review

Review #4, by PsychoPanda922When No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 3

22nd May 2009:
i cant stand pansy - _ - bleehhh :D

Author's Response: Lol! Me neither!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PsychoPanda922When No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 2

22nd May 2009:
yea i hate that feeling, too hot too cold!! good job.

Author's Response: I know! It's awful. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PsychoPanda922When No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 1

22nd May 2009:
I like it so far :D Dr/G is one of my favortie ships.

Author's Response: Thanks! I adore Draco/Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by PsychoPanda922The Other Side: Flying Fears

17th March 2008:
OMG I would have felt so awkward had I been in her place!! lol Plus, I think the only other attractive guy in Slytherin would be Blaize... so the rest... uhm, yeah. lol I really liked this chapter too! Keep up the good writing work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PsychoPanda922The Other Side: Weird Week

17th March 2008:
Awesome chappie! I thought it was really funnay when Draco [Hermione] was fighting with Ron and he called her a beaver that got electrocuted. I was cracking up for awhile there... lol Looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PsychoPanda922A Chocolate Covered Malfoy: Chapter 7

3rd April 2007:
I believe I am securing my place in hell just by reading this...BUT IT WAS SO GOOOD! lol YAY

* Michi *

Author's Response: Thank you. At least I will have company. We can roast marshmallows.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PsychoPanda922Promises: Past Promises

27th March 2007:
o my gosh...tears fell from my eyes and i didnt even notice...Maybe cuz im listening to Once Upon a December while Im reading this but stilll.
* Michi *

Author's Response: haha thanks! that story is definitely one of my better ones I think. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by PsychoPanda922Detention is for Lovers: The Decision is Made

25th March 2007:
o!!! UPDATE SOON!! Im so excited!! Draco is really in for it...but actually...so is Hermione! XD CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPPIE!

* Michi *

Author's Response: ha ha ha! new chapter coming as of Mar 24

 Report Review

Review #12, by PsychoPanda922Detention is for Lovers: The Room of Requirement

24th March 2007:
O_O I liked this!!! AH


*Michi *

Author's Response: good I'm glad you do!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PsychoPanda922Her Sweet Curse: Cursed

24th March 2007:
Awww...im in love with Changes Unforseen so I knew i would love this when I got your email. I immediatly came here to read it and i was right. I ADORE Remus/Hr fics (which I hope this turns into) and this is a spin on things ive never read before.Cant wait for the next chapter!!
* Michi *

Author's Response: LOL, thanks for the confidence lol. Yes, it WILL be a Remus/Hermoine fic... ;) I am a hopeless romantic. Lets see what I can do with this plot shall we? (hope I can do my idea justice!) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PsychoPanda922Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

23rd March 2007:
awww this was so sweet and Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again is my favorite song off of the Phantom of the Opera beside Point of No Return,so I really liked how this was written to accomodate the song.
* Michi *

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Phantom of the Opera is my favorite song actually. haha Thank you for the kind review! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by PsychoPanda922Flying Without Wings: Flying Without Wings

23rd March 2007:
Omg I honestly loved this fic! Draco and Hermione belong together and the love you displayed between them in this fic was incredible. I really felt like i was going to cry...
* Michi *

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks so much! That makes me so happy :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by PsychoPanda922Forgive Me Love: I Went to Your House...

23rd March 2007:
awww.normaly i dont like pansy/dr fics but this was so cute and sweet.

* Michi *

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't really like Pansy/Draco fics either, but I heard this song and I thought it would just be perfect. It fits Pansy really well. I'm actually going through and rewriting and changing some parts of this story to make it better, so check back in a while! The plot will stay the same. Also, I'm starting a sequel for this story so keep an eye out for that too! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by PsychoPanda922The dumbing down of love: Ask me to stay

23rd March 2007:
well that was interesting...

* Michi *

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you will find the next chapters interesting as well. Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: Fateful Findings

22nd March 2007:
NO! DRACO CANT GET CAUGHT!! THIS IS MELARCHY I TELL YOU!! ARGH!

* Michi *

Author's Response: hahaha thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #19, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: After Dinner Rendezvous

21st March 2007:
O_O AH!!! What ive been flippin out about is finally bout to happen.poor ron...

* Michi *

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #20, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: The Mission

21st March 2007:
OOOh man that was good.kept me on edge and im mildy freaking out...*twitch*

* Michi *

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #21, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: Broken Dreams

21st March 2007:
Okay I have a lot to say about this chapter.First, I loved how Draco was confronted by a member and his mind instantly went to wondering if hed die for Hermione and when he said "a thousand times over" i think my heart just about stopped and fell out of my chest onto the floor.Second! When you had Harry worrying about his missing friend all i could think about was how close they are to have such a great connection like that. Third! When Draco came back and Ginny told him what happened (by now i was crying) and he was nothing more then a ball of worry and concern I wantd to hug him!! And then when he went to her and held her close and proclaimed his love for her, i wanted to die from all the lovey-ness! FOURTH! When Draco kicked that sorry ravenclaws arse i was smiling and rooting him on and was all like GO MALFOY!!! I loved it, but when he was about to curse him i was like NO and then Hermione through herself at him and I was like YES!!! lol FIFTH! When they went to bed together and the last thing she said to him was "So I'm ready." I seriously thought I was going to fall right out of my chair.FlameWolf3182.I love your story...It was not a confusing chapter at all. In fact I rather like chapters that have alot of excitement in them like this because you can always be kept on the edge of your seat...(which I really was...)Im in love with your writing and this story is deffinatly placed on my most fave of all time Dr/Hr fics! AWESOME!!! ^_~
* Michi * 30/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed so much about my story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: This Ruined Puzzle

21st March 2007:
but when she grabbed desperately at his shirt as he attempted to leave the bed, it almost killed him to walk away and close the door. (AW)

flopped his arm across the empty space beside him wishing it to magically be filled by his Hermione (>___< AWW)

But still, her Draco was no where in reach. ( *sob!!*)

OMG the way you write these things are so incredible!! I got all teary reading this chapter.AND THE ENDING!!! OMG I ALMOST CHOKED ON MY SODA! I was just sitting here fixated on what i was reading them BAM! Psychotic pervo boy pops outta nowhere.holy crap i am so stoked.
* Michi *

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #23, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: Where's Zach?

21st March 2007:
AH IM FREAKING OUT!!

* Michi *

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #24, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: Can a Mudblood Enjoy a Malfoy?

21st March 2007:
O_O AWWW!! This was by far my favorite chapter!! That little sweet kiss at the end just broke my heart! (in a good way...is that even possible?.well anyways...) WOW I really liked it!!

* michi *

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #25, by PsychoPanda922Spiraling Guilt: Shopping Emotions

21st March 2007:
aw...in this one my favorite parts where when Herms freaked over her nakedness (lol) when the girl hit on Draco in the store and when Draco tried to make her feel better after Ron got all pig headed again...man I really like your story!!

* Michi *

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>