Reading Reviews From Member: Cho Chang
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cho ChangHermione came home.: Hermione came home.

6th July 2005:
Wow, that was intense.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cho ChangSpilled Blood:The Fall of a Dynasty: Battle of Phoenix and Snake

24th June 2005:
Very nicely done. I liked the attention to detail a lot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cho ChangThe Rose: Chapter Seventeen

24th June 2005:
Very nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cho ChangPlaying with Fire: Succumb to My Every Whim

5th February 2005:
I've read all your chapters so far and I must say, you're one of the better writers on this site.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cho ChangThe Polyjuice Effect: The Polyjuice Effect

30th August 2004:
Thanks for the review. I like your story too. It's very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cho ChangNotes: A Ron and Hermione Story: First Lesson of the Year: Charms

29th July 2004:
Thank you for the review. I love your pen name. You have a lot of Ron/Hermione poems, and they're very good.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cho ChangA Funny Thing Happened on my Way to the Dungeon: Unusual Occurences

29th June 2004:
Thanks again. Unlike you, I'm not too good at writing longer chapters.

Author's Response: welcome, and thanks. as long as the story gets told, that's all that really matters anyway. well, that and the story being good. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cho ChangSomething More: The Letter

29th June 2004:
Thank you for the review. Aww, I didn't know my writing could make someone cry. I like your story too. It's very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cho ChangRemember When: Truth

27th June 2004:
Thank you for the review, but I'm not too good at prolonging chapters. I liked this chapter, by the way. Poor Ron.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cho ChangA Funny Thing Happened on my Way to the Dungeon: Unusual Occurences

25th June 2004:
Thanks. I'll try to update when I can. Your chapter was intriguing. Slytherin AND Gryffindor? Hmm.

Author's Response: welcome,good, and im glad you found it so. hehe, dont you just love stuff like that....: D keep an eye on the fic, i think i might be able to update by friday, but no promises! go tell others!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cho ChangTom Riddle: Behind The Shadows: Owl at the Orphanage

25th June 2004:
Thank you for the review. I'm sorry that my stories aren't longer but unlike you, I'm not good at doing that. I'm also a big Kristen Kreuk fan. To be honest, I hated Cho in the 5th book but thought that the romance between Cedric and her was very sweet. I love how you write. But I'm sure you get a lot of that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cho ChangLove In A Time Of War: Same Script, [Slightly] Different Cast

20th June 2004:
Thank you for the review. Unlike you, I'm bad at making my chapters long. I like the dialogue that you use.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cho ChangSomething More: Disturbed

19th June 2004:
Thank you for the review. I like your story too. It's very well-written.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Take care!Ü

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cho ChangA Funny Thing Happened on my Way to the Dungeon: Close Encounter of the Bulgarian Kind

17th June 2004:
Thank you for the review. I like the conflict between Ron and Krum in this chapter.

Author's Response: youre very welcome, and i do love that movie and that pic! i enjoyed teh conflict myself:), it was certainly fun to write. hope you enjoy the rest of the story that i have posted as well!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cho ChangPhoenix Tears: Bloodhound

17th June 2004:
Thank you for the review. This chapter's very well-written and I like the attention to detail.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cho ChangThe Last Letter from Tom Marvolo Riddle: The Visit

15th June 2004:
Thank you for the review. I really like this chapter of yours. It's very well-written and detailed. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login