Reading Reviews From Member: socrgrl2010
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by socrgrl2010Lost and Found: Dad

7th November 2007:
I think I'm going to cry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by socrgrl2010Lost and Found: Grandmother

7th November 2007:
WOW!!! this is the first time i have read your story in a while.im trying to catch up, and i just love the way you are making Molly Weasely bring the girls, or at least Lily around!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by socrgrl2010Eleven Years: They seem to be getting along

2nd May 2007:
WHO? I wish there was a bigger rating than ten. i'd give it a twenty eight thousand.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #4, by socrgrl2010Eleven Years: Evelen year old daughters

30th April 2007:
Is this sort off a spin-off of The Parent Trap??? Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by socrgrl2010The World After: McGonagall‘s--Wait…Sirius’s Speech!!

30th April 2007:
i loved the story. hurry up and review so i can find out whats up with Ffej, oh and my favorite character is Tim, and my favorite color is blue.

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks for the review!!! Tim, yeah, he's cool. Blue...nice too. Mine's green. As for the update, it might be awhile, but when I do get back to writing, this will be my NUMBER ONE priority to get finished. :D
~~Alex~~


 Report Review

Review #6, by socrgrl2010The World After: Hogwarts

26th April 2007:
the boys story was hilarious. i love the humor that sirius seems to get from is uncles fred and george.

Author's Response: Yeah, Sirius lloves those twins...lol
Thanks for reviewing!!
~~Alex~~


 Report Review

Review #7, by socrgrl2010The World After: On The Train

25th April 2007:
April's last name sounds familiar...i just can't figure out if it is actually from HP or just some other story i recently read.

Author's Response: :D I don't know. I think her last name was just random...idk. Anyway, thanks for the review!!!!
~~Alex~~


 Report Review

Review #8, by socrgrl2010The Malfoy Twins: The Wand of a Dark Lord

23rd April 2007:
Why isn't it finished??? Wah!

 Report Review

Review #9, by socrgrl2010Harry Potter and the Terrible Duo: Magic, Letters, Aurors, and the Slip

23rd April 2007:
I guess either Severus or Lucius...unless it is someone totally unlikely or is supposed to be dead, like Dean Thomas

 Report Review

Review #10, by socrgrl2010The Magical Declaration: The Magical Declaration

23rd April 2007:
Question: Is this like a later story to "Rising With the Ashes" that was written before "Rising"?

 Report Review

Review #11, by socrgrl2010The days of Tom Marvolo Riddle: Meeting the First Deatheater

23rd April 2007:
If it's supposed to be a series, why'd you abandon it? I haven't read any of the story because i want the story to be finished. If you want i could finish it for you. the rating is for not finishing the entire story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by socrgrl2010Witch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Five

20th April 2007:
Nice twist with Viktor, his being her "boyfriend," even though he has that Annika girl (is that a real character, or one you made up? I couldn't remember.)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Annika is made-up. She is named after Annika Noni Rose, who plays one of the Dreams in "Dreamgirls".

 Report Review

Review #13, by socrgrl2010Witch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter One

20th April 2007:
Great start...I've had this story on my favorites forever, but i only just got aroud to reading it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by socrgrl2010Katrina Malfoy: 16 Sins Of The Father

20th April 2007:
I do like the chapter title. I think that it is about what Riddle/Voldemort did to Katrina when he left her with the Malfoys.

 Report Review

Review #15, by socrgrl2010Harry Potter and the Carrot Cake of Doom: Chapter 6: Why Terrorist Cults and Family Don't Really Mix

18th April 2007:
Why abandoned??? Why abandoned???

 Report Review

Review #16, by socrgrl2010Harry Potter and the Carrot Cake of Doom: Chapter 6: Why Terrorist Cults and Family Don't Really

18th April 2007:
What the---???

 Report Review

Review #17, by socrgrl2010Bless the Broken Road: Bless the Broken Road

18th April 2007:
That is sooo beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #18, by socrgrl2010Honky Tonk Badonkadonk: Honky Tonk Badonkadonk

18th April 2007:
That was AAAWWWEEESSSOOOMMMEEE!!!

Author's Response: Thaaaaanks lol. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by socrgrl2010Meet Me in the Room of Requirement: A Bittersweet Event

17th April 2007:
Great story, but are there more chapters?? if so please post them soon, i want to finish this story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by socrgrl2010Whiskey Lullaby: Whiskey Lullaby

16th April 2007:
The rating wasn't really needed. good story though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by socrgrl2010Whiskey Lullaby: Angel Above

16th April 2007:
Why did she leave???

 Report Review

Review #22, by socrgrl2010Whiskey Lullaby: Only Chapter

16th April 2007:
That was so sad.

 Report Review

Review #23, by socrgrl2010Absolutely (Story of a Girl): Story of a Girl

16th April 2007:
Why'd you have to break his heart like that? It was so sad. Great story though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and sad is what I was going for! Thought I'd be different and the main people not end up living happily ever after

 Report Review

Review #24, by socrgrl2010Murder on the Hogwarts Express: The Final Evidence

12th April 2007:
That story was awesome!! I didn't review any of the previous chapters because i wanted to get to the next chapter as quickly as possible. You are really good at writing murder mysteries.

Author's Response: Don't worry about the other chapters, I'm so glad that you loved the story and that it kept your interest. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by socrgrl2010Harry Potter, Blue's Clues Style: Steve's Problem

6th April 2007:
WHY'D YOU ABANDON IT?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>