Reading Reviews From Member: Aurenna
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AurennaTwo to Tango: And it begins

3rd June 2009:
What an interesting start!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AurennaA New Life: All Grown Up

28th February 2008:
'Nine o' clock appointment: Draco Malfoy, old nemesis, new client.'

Lol! I'm very impressed with your Draco. He's as witty as he should be -- a very good start!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AurennaThe Bet: The Bet

24th February 2008:
Hahaha. That was amusing. lol. :D

Author's Response: It was my first slash. LoL. Meh...! LoL. Now look what happened? *shakes head*

 Report Review

Review #4, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Wins

24th February 2008:
Sequel me. Please and thank you.

Author's Response: I would love to! Alas... The plan is there but the motivation or Miss Muse or something has left me.. It wandered off to Nuke for now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Walks

24th February 2008:
*wiggly eyebrows* Oh yes.

Author's Response: LoL. You amuse me. And I do so love your eyebrows! Teehee!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Wallows

24th February 2008:
Stupid tingles.

I heart Draco.

I request 'Ren/Draco fics. NOW.

Author's Response: LOL! It would certainly be amusing to write 'Ren/Draco. Teehee. I'm so glad you like my Draco! I was always so nervous about writing him!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Whispers

24th February 2008:
This was hard to read. You're an excellent writer, JT. You describe things you've never... it was right.

Author's Response: I meant to warn you about that before you got there. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Wrecks

24th February 2008:
Eek! Why Wonwon cry?!

Author's Response: LOL! And you forgot about the lip action so quickly! LoL.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Wraps

24th February 2008:
Tee-hee. :D

Colour me amused.

Author's Response: *pulls out the Amused labelled crayon*

 Report Review

Review #10, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Wheedles

24th February 2008:
"Draco shuddered. He certainly didn’t want that quill moving if the little Weaslette came around again. Or maybe he did."

..hahahahahahaha.. OKay. I'ma read the rest of the chapter now. Just had to laugh at that.

Author's Response: LoL. Sometimes I look back and wonder at myself.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Wonders

24th February 2008:
D'oh. They should've got it on and given Malfoy something to REALLY blush about. Heh.

Author's Response: Shoulda coulda woulda, lol!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Withdraws

24th February 2008:
At least it was only Potter's hair Draco was stroking. Not a wake up scene a la Luke/Kevin, quite. Hehehe.

Author's Response: LoL, true that. Teehee. Sadly enough, I may borrow ideas between fandoms. Don't tell anyone though! LoL. Only someone who's read all of my stories from both would start to pick it up, I reckon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Waxes

24th February 2008:
ABRA KADABRE! ...d'oh. I got it mixed up with Avada K and killed Harry. Just me an' Draco now... mmm..

Author's Response: You're so evil!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Waits

24th February 2008:
I kinda hoped he was going to be sick ON Draco. Mean? Yeah. I am. LOVE IT.

Author's Response: LOL You are mean. Remember when Natalie threw up on Luke? I do. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Wanes

24th February 2008:
Eep! Harry!

Cliff-hanger girl. Score!

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't do 'em often, but I do sneak 'em in there!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Worries

24th February 2008:
Did Harry have PMS? He read like a man with PMS to me.

Author's Response: Maybe. Men have their cycles...? *shrug* LoL.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Wigs

24th February 2008:
Aw. tender Draco gon' clean up Harry's face.

CUTE!

Author's Response: LoL, glad you thought it was cute. Hope it wasn't out of character!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Weakens

24th February 2008:
Poor Harry. :(

At least he can let fly with the whining and not lose face in front of Draco who would have no idea what he was saying. Poor Draco couldn't let go a sneaky fart without Harry knowing about it! :p

Author's Response: Lol True. You're amusing, dear. But you know, they both still have their sense of smell!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Harry Wanders

24th February 2008:
Poor Harry. Gosh, Draco really is a thicko here, eh? I could make out what Harry was getting at! Pft!

Author's Response: Yeah he is a bit thick here but I think he's doing it on purpose, of course!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AurennaHarry Woke Up: Draco Watched

24th February 2008:
Your writing is excellent as always, although your Briticisms need a little work. Your writing here is like an American trying to write in English, and that's not quite English enough. You need an English Beta-reader.

Say... I'm English... I'm a Beta-reader!

Hey! I'm YOUR English Beta-reader. Who knew?!

Hurry up and send me your files! :p

Author's Response: Oh no, I sound like an American trying to write English? AH!!! It's my worst nightmare! Save me from this 'Ren!!! Ugh!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AurennaComplicated: Eris

20th February 2008:
I hate that you killed Draco, and that you killed him so unceremoniously.

I love that you have Eris remembering him so fondly, making him so important in her mind, when she lost him five years earlier.

You broke my heart and sewed it up.

I wish you hadn't killed him.

Author's Response: I know. I hate that Draco died, but that was kinda the point - he had changed and was a different person, somewhat, and yet his death was so needless, so clumsy, the whole thing a cruel twist of fate, so pointless... killed on the day of their freedom... I have no idea what I was thinking when the plot came to me. Hrm. But the Draco Eris knew lives on in her memory, even if he is not the Draco the rest of the world knows, and she will carry him with her for as long as she lives. I'm glad that if I had to break your heart, at least I could sew it back up. But it would have been nice had Draco not died.

Unfortunetly, this is what the story was meant to be. *shrug*


 Report Review

Review #22, by AurennaComplicated: At Last

20th February 2008:
You weren't kidding at all, were you? BAD. ENDING!

(Good ending. Great ending. Bad ending!)

Author's Response: Nope, I wasn't kidding. Nuke readers would kill me if I did something like this - or like what I did in most of these HPfics, haha. :oP

 Report Review

Review #23, by AurennaComplicated: Torture

20th February 2008:
Poor Draco. :( Six years with no hint of love save from a Weasley child.

Author's Response: I know, sad day, Huh? But the shared love with the Weasley child is a bit sweet, no? *shrug*


 Report Review

Review #24, by AurennaComplicated: Never the Same

20th February 2008:
Poor Hermione. Hero Draco, I love thee. Let me have your babies, and, mmmf. Wrong place for this!

Author's Response: Haha, what was that, Aurenna? Asking for 'Ren/Draco pairings now? Haha. :oP


 Report Review

Review #25, by AurennaComplicated: The Rescue

20th February 2008:
Oh. My. Heavens.

You weren't kidding when you said it went bad!

Author's Response: No, I wasn't kidding. You can't say I didn't warn you, at least.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>