Reading Reviews From Member: SeverusSnapeisMINE2008
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Unexpected???

9th September 2007:
Thats cool! I loved it! Can't wait til you update!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sev! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Wintry Evil

19th August 2007:
I loved it! I can't wait til its updated!

Author's Response: Thanx, Sev! I'll post as soon as I can! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: The Purest Love

12th August 2007:
LOVED IT! I can't wait til you update, school starts tomorrow for you?!?!?!? Yuck. I don't start for another two weeks, and its my last year at high school! then I graduate, then.college! WOOT!

Author's Response: Heh, it started today.... and it wasn't too bad of a first day, either. Although it could have better, believe me. I'm in eighth.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Talk of Animagi and Horcruxes

30th July 2007:
Can't wait til you update! Loved IT!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm vacationing right now, so I'll update when I get home on Wednesday. ^_^ Thanx for the review, Sev!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Potions and Lunch

27th July 2007:
OMG! I loved it and I can't wait til you update! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanx, the next update is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The Secret Heart Ache: Surprises and Hatred

11th July 2007:
OMG! You had better update this soon! Or I might just die of insanity for not knowing what happens next :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The Secret Heart Ache: I Thinks It's Lust

11th July 2007:
Oh la la la, Love is in the air! Very good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The Secret Heart Ache: Travelling And Wanting

11th July 2007:
Hahaha, I can't wait to see who's behind the door. (although, I have a good idea who it is.) ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The Secret Heart Ache: A Night Meeting

11th July 2007:
Loved it! Very good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Oh, What A Wonderful Morn!

9th July 2007:
That was awesome! I can't wait til you update next! Keep me posted ^_^

Author's Response: Yeah, I will! Glad you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: The Greatest Institution of Magic

3rd July 2007:
Very nice! I liked it! I can't wait til the next update.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sev. The next chapter is in validation. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Home Away From Home

29th June 2007:
Loved it! Good job as always. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanx, Sev! Keep an eye out for the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Doubts of the Aftermath

28th June 2007:
That was a sad last paragraph. But it was good none the less.

Author's Response: Thanx, the next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: The Most Ancient and Noble House of Malfoy

28th June 2007:
Well, all that I can say is.I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Weakness of Heart

28th June 2007:
Can't wait to read what happens in the next chapter ^_^

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Eradication of the Soul

28th June 2007:
Good Job! I love your story!

Author's Response: Thanx, Sev! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: A Party for Death Eaters

28th June 2007:
Holy Friggin' crud! I did not see that coming! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sev!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: The First Deed

27th June 2007:
Once again, FANTASTIC! Although I am a fan of Snape being good, I liked none-the-less. Very good.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #19, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Trouble in Diagon Alley

27th June 2007:
OMG! I LOVED it! You are doing an amazing job! Well, I'm off to read another chapter. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanx, Sev!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Discovery in Dreams

27th June 2007:
Wow, that was awesome. I have, since after reading the sixth book, always believed that Regulus was R.A.B. I can't wait til the seventh Harry Potter book comes out. I'm really anxious.

Author's Response: Yeah, me too, I've reserved it! Thanx for your review Sev!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Two are One

25th June 2007:
Ohhh la la! I love Harry, and Hermione fics. Hehehe, that is why I'm making one. ^_^ Very good job!

Author's Response: Harry and Hermione, all the way! Thanx, Sev.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: Ancestors and Sparring

25th June 2007:
Oh, that was a good one! I'm thinking this means that Hermione's a elf right?

Author's Response: Yup, thanx for the review, Sev!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008The True Son: The Order of the Phoenix

25th June 2007:
I loved it! I'm curious though, is this a cross between Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings? I ask this because, I recognized the name Elrond, from the LOTR series.

Author's Response: Of course it is, Galadriel, Celeborn, and Elrond are all from LotR. I'm avid fan! Thanx, Sev!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SeverusSnapeisMINE2008Harry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: Dreams

18th June 2007:
This was a good chapter. I can't wait to see who it was.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the chapter! Thanks very much for reviewing! *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #25, by SeverusSnapeisMINE20086th year: Harry Potter and the Journey through time: The Mall

5th June 2007:
I loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>