Reading Reviews From Member: sockitysock
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sockitysockRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 4

31st March 2011:
I feel really psychic right now. :D

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sure you do! When I read your other review I was thinking: 'It's like we're on the same brainwave!'

 Report Review

Review #2, by sockitysockRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 2

31st March 2011:
I love Ronnie ^^
She's an awful lot like myself. She's witty and a bit bossy, and still really fun. I have a friend that I really boss around, I tend to yell 'LIAM SIMMONS, YOU DUNDERHEAD' quite a bit (:

Ronnie would be a.. Bird of some sort. Not some silly little bird, but a very attractive bird.. maybe a bird of prey. A falcon :D

Author's Response: That's great! I'm glad people can relate to her. And that's an interesting idea. You should definitely read on. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sockitysockRonnie The Fifth: Chapter 1

31st March 2011:
Eep. Love love love love.
*favourited*
Srsly.
Ahh.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sockitysockProject Wallflower: The Hair-Murdering Floozy

25th March 2011:
Oh my gosh. I'm freaking obsessed. Write more. Now. Yea. Awesome.

Author's Response: You have NO idea how awesome that short little review was. Thanks so much! :D

-Lexie


 Report Review

Review #5, by sockitysockI'm Dominique Weasley : Of crazy mothers and psychopathic brothers

18th January 2011:
Hi ;D I totally love this story. One thing though: I watch Doctor Who and know every single line off by heart. So in the chapter image you made, please credit that line "I'm the bloody queen mate... Basically, I rule." to BBC or something (:

www(dot)imdb(dot)com/title/tt1577257/quotes

Other than that.. I really enjoyed it, and I really look forward to reading a lot more :D

x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by sockitysockHow to tame a Marauder: Return to Hogwarts

29th October 2010:
Hi :D I completely love this already, it's so well written, J.K. Rowling should be writing fanfiction of this :o
And a big thank you for inspiring me to work on and hopefully finish my own fanfic (:
Awesome work and it's only the first chapter :p

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review!

I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed the start of this story so much. I don't think it's as good as you're saying - there are plenty of things wrong with it that I can see, hahaha - but it's certainly reassuring to have such a positive response! If you decide to keep on reading I really hope you enjoy the rest of it too. :)

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #7, by sockitysockMy Heart: Until My Heart Stops Beating

5th December 2008:
CRY ;-;
I love this story.
Funnily enough, my name's Danielle and I'm in love with Remus Lupin and I always loved vampires, so that completely and utterly made this story all the mored fantastic for me lol.
Keep up the good writing!
-Danielle x

Author's Response: Really? That's so weird well I'm glad you like it:)
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #8, by sockitysock'Til Death Do Us Part: The 1st Installment: Getting to Know Shay

23rd January 2008:
This is really good!
you keep switching tenses though

Author's Response: i know my grammar is horrible.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sockitysockI watched and saw the glistening of tears: I watched and saw the glistening of tears

29th November 2007:
;-;
It made me sad.
That was incredibly well written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sockitysockThe Teddy Story: Damn All These Beautiful Girls

18th October 2007:
"Teddy decided to not glower at her instead of responding."
I don't quite get this, what is he doing then?

 Report Review

Review #11, by sockitysockThe Teddy Story: Nice Talking to You

18th October 2007:
Short yet swert
:)
I really like your story so far, it's freaking good writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sockitysockLily the Fierce: The Hogwarts Expres blfmdl

18th August 2007:
It's got a good plot, but you need to work on the grammar to make it more appealing.
Good work though!
xx

Author's Response: haha thankyou lots.mmm i get what you mean...i will change thatx

 Report Review

Review #13, by sockitysockEnigma: Repetitive History.

10th March 2007:
*gasp*
Oh my God this is awesome.
I'm so caught up in this.

Author's Response: Aww thankies! mwa!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sockitysockEnigma: The Truth

10th March 2007:
I balled my eyes out.

Author's Response: Yeah. i did too *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #15, by sockitysockEnigma: Remus' Confession

10th March 2007:
I'm Michelle.
Hehe.
I love it. It's amazing.

Author's Response: hehe awesome. nice to meet you!



 Report Review

Review #16, by sockitysockEnigma: Old Ways

9th March 2007:
I really really really like it.
Remus sounds bloody hot.
10/10

Author's Response: I know right? *drools*

 Report Review

Review #17, by sockitysockIn Love With A Werewolf: Chapter 1: Reunion

9th March 2007:
Gah. It's awesome. It's written really well.
10/that number just there...

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sockitysockVindicated: Breaking Boundaries

7th March 2007:
It's making me go all shivery.
Great story!
*hands you medal*

 Report Review

Review #19, by sockitysockAll Because Of A Potions Accident: Take care

6th March 2007:
It's great. It's written so well and I went all shivery.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login