Reading Reviews From Member: Gred_Forge
  
129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gred_ForgeMissing Moments: Epilogue

12th May 2009:
i love et! ^_^

I vote for a sequal!! pllleeeaaassseee?!!!

bye

Author's Response: Thank you, Gred Forge (great name, by the way!)

Once exams are over I may attempt to write something new. Thank you for your encouragement!

All my best

Paloma


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gred_ForgeThat Girl: Chapter 6: James and Lily POV

18th February 2009:
I absolutely love it!! This is brilliant! I can hardly wait to read more!!!

~Gred_Forge

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gred_ForgeThat Girl: Chapter 5: Lily and Olive POV

17th February 2009:
I loves it!
Its so hilarious!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred_ForgeThe Butterfly Effect: Wow...part II

7th January 2009:
this is brilliant!! Nice job :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gred_ForgeThe Cauldron Of The Dead: Scorpius's Perspective

6th January 2009:
I loves it :D!

~Gred_Forge

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gred_ForgePush: One night...

5th January 2009:


 Report Review

Review #7, by Gred_ForgeTrapped in the Weasleys' Bathroom: Chapter 10

30th November 2008:
brilliant, really nice story, good job

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gred_ForgeIt's Only Me: Potions

19th May 2008:
whoot! its awesome-ness is contagious!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gred_ForgeIt's Only Me: Play till you drop

19th May 2008:
*gasp**gasp**gasp**gasp*

Author's Response: tee he I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gred_ForgeSeverus Snape takes a bath: bath day

3rd March 2008:
wow... creepy... funny... yet creepy... in a good way... ish... i just cant see snape in anything pink... {BAD MENTAL IMAGES!} *laughs*

good job though!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gred_ForgeLet the Sun Shine Through: Not Yet

2nd March 2008:
this is a brilliant, very powerful story!!! I cant wait to see what happens!

~ALy

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I love your username!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gred_ForgeDumbledore's Adventure: Dumbledore's adventure

1st March 2008:
interesting... quite interesting for i had wondered about that
~ALy

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Evem I had wondered quite a lot about how he did it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gred_ForgeDon't Forget About Love: Christmas

20th February 2008:
FUNNY!!! BRILLIANT!! I dunno what else to say except for... GOOD CHAPTER!

er... yah
~ALy

Author's Response: thanks I'll get right on the next one

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gred_Forge19 Years: Battle, at last

20th February 2008:
oh yes, very dramatic!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gred_Forge19 Years: Norway

10th February 2008:
hehehehe! Brillant! I had a sneaking suspicion that it was the hag behind all of it! The entire story is brilliant and I cant wait to see how the battle goes!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gred_ForgeA New Beginning: Rainy Days

10th February 2008:
Ouwhh! Really good chapter! I cant wait to read what happens next!!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gred_ForgeIt's Only Me: Epilougue

5th February 2008:
meh... funny ending but just kinda bleh... but i never said it was badly written! ^_^ so sad that its over though, but does this mean that Elements of the Heart Part 3 is coming? I hope so, but no pressure or anything if its not...
oh well, it was a good story!
~ALy

Author's Response: Yeah Elements of the Heart Part 3 is comming soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gred_ForgeHow it happened: Barcelona, España

30th January 2008:
excellent chapter, very well written and i had fun reading it since i know/speak alot of spanish

~ALy

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked the chapter. Hopefully you'll also enjoy the next one.

Paola


 Report Review

Review #19, by Gred_ForgeIt's Only Me: The New Ministry

30th January 2008:
hehe... super glue and a fire poker... no other way to get anything done is there? :) Brillance, good chappie.

~ALy

Author's Response: Not when you're hungry, sleep deprived, deppressed and bored all at the same time. I think I could have come up with something more devious...like a flame thrower if I was awake.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gred_ForgeIt's Only Me: The Day of The Stormcrows Cry

30th January 2008:
oh... so sad... *sob* but at least the battle is over! :) good job, chapter was fantastic (merlin I hope i spelled that right, *sigh* ah well...)
~ALy

Author's Response: thank you so much, I'm just sorry it took so long. I was really scared on how this would turn out.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gred_ForgeHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: Here, There and Everywhere

8th January 2008:
Its so sad... only story that actually made me cry. Well written. So really really sad.
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gred_ForgeAdventures in Parenting: A Shocking Discovery

8th January 2008:
brilliant! Update Please!!!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gred_ForgeOf Courage and Love: Detention

7th January 2008:
brillant! Update soon please! I cant wait to see what Remus shows him
~ALy

Author's Response: I shall. This won't be a long story, but it will give us Lupin-lovers a little better closure. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gred_ForgeA Tale of Two Wolves: Epilogue

7th January 2008:
Brilliant! Its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gred_ForgeIt's Only Me: The Gryffindor Crusade

15th December 2007:
good chapter!
I have a question though-
In the last chapter there was that riddle (In school we learned that in literature a character fighting himself is as internal conflict and that a character having a fight with anything else is external conflict, but in a story a boys brain appears before him and they get into an argument, what kind of conflict is it?) Whats the actual answer to it? I told it to my english teacher; even he was having trouble with it!

Also, that was really funny with the magical origami creatures!
-ALy

Author's Response: I think that it maybe one of those questions that will never have an answer. Personally my logic causes to me to ask how the boy can talk with out a brain, but I don't really have an answer to it. I think I personally would would classify it as external because the mind is acting as an outside force in an argument against the boy.

Yes I adored the origami creatures as well


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>