Reading Reviews From Member: MoonlitTwilight
  
246 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonlitTwilightWerewolfs and Animagus: tattoos, some kisses and an unfair game

15th October 2007:
Hello!

I love this story so far.

Also, I wanted to respond to your comment on my story, Moons Collide. I know that I have not updated in MONTHS, but the story is not yet abandoned. I have a chapter or two under my sleeve!!

Thank you!! Stay writing!

Moony

Author's Response: Thanks. Your stroy is great and I can't wait to read you next chapters. I'm sufering from MAJOR writer's block right now and need the finishing touches on the next chapter. Hopefully it will be up by next week.
Keep reading! and Thanks!

=0P stary


 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonlitTwilight:

1st August 2007:
OMFG. *clutches gut* SO FUNNY. IM CRYING FROM THE LAUGHTER.

My favorite part was OH DEAR GOD SHES WEARING THE LAMPSHADE.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonlitTwilightThanks for the Memories: In Case God Doesn't Show

20th July 2007:
Great story! I almost forgot how good it was. Key word = Almost.

Author's Response: aw thank you, I'm glad you'r enjoying it, when I'm aloud to validate again I'll put in the next chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonlitTwilightRemus Bloody Lupin and [[ MY ]] Furry Little Problem: He Used My First Name?!

19th July 2007:
That was a really great chapter. It was my favorite so far. Update ASAP!

Author's Response: thank you very much :)
always makes me smile to see that someone is enjoying my writting :)

the next update might be a little delayed because my laptop has broken this week taking with it all of my work :( so it'll have to be re-written! i'll try to be as quick as i can :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonlitTwilightCrazy: Remus Lupin

19th July 2007:
Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonlitTwilightDare...: Intriqueing

15th July 2007:
UH OH!

HAHA! I love this story, Carree. I just reread the whole thing on Quizilla last night. I forgot how much I love it!

Moony

Author's Response: Moony!!!! Hi!
=D
The whole thing? Wow! lol. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonlitTwilightTongue Tied: It's What Teenagers Do

28th June 2007:
Loved it! This is the one story I check to see updated on HPFF. Otherwise I've basically stopped coming. It never fails to brighten my day.

Author's Response: oh my goodness! that makes me feel really super important!! i'm glad you like it so much. thanks for your review. i'm gonna get such a big ego from all you awesome people!!

hearts, maisy!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonlitTwilightSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): If We Kiss

19th June 2007:
Great chapter!!! Evil cliffy, though. *grumbles* UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonlitTwilightLibrary Assistant: Chapter Nine

19th June 2007:
Haha. I love this story. Can't wait for the romance, though. ;)

Author's Response: I know, more in the next chapter, I swear! Thanks for the review! :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonlitTwilightHow To Save A Life: Chapter 14: Wallowing.

17th June 2007:
IT was good...a good length I mean, also the writing and content itself was excellent, as usual. Update soon please!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonlitTwilight:

10th June 2007:
Loved it! :)

Author's Response:
Thanks! I'm FINALLY on summer break, and I'm trying to spend more time with it. I'm moving everything around, so hopefully things will fall into place soon..

But thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonlitTwilightThe Annoying Fan Girl: Annoying Fan Girl

8th June 2007:
OMG. *laughs hysterically* I loved it. You NEED to make a sequel! *dies of laughter*

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not sure they'll be a sequel though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonlitTwilightMira: Lockets and Lakes

8th June 2007:
Loverly chapter! Good job. This story is progressing well!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonlitTwilightRealize: Bad Day

4th June 2007:
Haha. The cliffy wasn't too bad...I'm suspenseful! Update soon please!

Author's Response: lol, next one will be up soon, hopefully. glad u think so. i need to go back and change some things later though. lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonlitTwilightLibrary Assistant: Chapter Eight

3rd June 2007:
Oh my god! That chapter was fantastic! I felt like I was reading a published novel! Thats how good this story is. Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonlitTwilightOdd Ball: By the Black Lake

3rd June 2007:
OoOoO! I like this pairing better, not to sound harsh or anything. I really do!!! They're so adorable!! Yay!

But, you'd better update quicker! Haha.

Author's Response: Lol, they are pretty cute together. But unfortunately, it is still a Sirius/Mel fic.
Lol, I'll try and update ASAP


 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonlitTwilightBlue Moon: The Worst Kind Of Roller Coaster

2nd June 2007:
Oh wow! This was such a heartfelt chapter! I cried with her. I agree - you really need to work on length. Maybe you should write a couple of chapters first then combine them. That always works!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! On the lenght thing, the next few are short, but the 8th is longer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonlitTwilightMira: The Diary and the Detention

1st June 2007:
Good chapter! Not much to say...sorry. :(

Author's Response: i wouldn't care if the only thing you said was 'good'. a review is a review and i love reviews! Thanks! and turn that frown upside down! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MoonlitTwilightSpeak: Falling

1st June 2007:
Me want cookie!!! And I caught the foreshadowing!!! Update faster...thats my only complaint!

Author's Response: Haha, will do.
and good for youuu.
;D


 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonlitTwilightSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Secret: Part 2

31st May 2007:
OMGAH! *squeals out loud* I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! Good job. It makes her very un-Marysueish because Mary Sue vampires don't feed from other students...good chapter and update soon please!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it so much lol...Yeah, I didnt think a Mary-Sue vampire would feed on students, so my character is unique!.....Thanks again! *Smiles*

 Report Review

Review #21, by MoonlitTwilightLibrary Assistant: Chapter Seven

31st May 2007:
Haha!!! I know the rock star feeling. 57 people favorite-d my story and I was in heaven! Loved the chapter...very good! Update soon. Love Severus.

Author's Response: Thank ya! I will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MoonlitTwilightUnder the full moon: Chapter 7

31st May 2007:
Whoa. Nice chapter. And good job on the last one. I'm glad that someone had a reaction like Alice. Because otherwise Kriss would be Mary-Sueish, ya know? Very realistic. Keep up the good job.

Author's Response: Yeh i know :P i just couldn't imagine that everyone would just be okay with it.
Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonlitTwilightTongue Tied: When Actions Can't Speak You Must Resort to Words

29th May 2007:
Well I am one who super duper loves this story!!! Looking forward to your next update.

Author's Response: Haha! I'm so glad! It probably won't be long before another update, I can't stay away for very long.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoonlitTwilightLove Her: Turning Point

27th May 2007:
Wow. IT was touching. I loved it. Good chapter. And the poem is great! I love it! I cried...*sniffles*

Author's Response: wow... you really think it's a good chapter and poem? what i had originally written got deleted by accident... but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MoonlitTwilightLibrary Assistant: Chapter Six

27th May 2007:
I liked it! It wasn't short. Ha! I loved the ending.!

Author's Response: Pshaw! lol, thank you :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>