Reading Reviews From Member: kitchen princess
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kitchen princessHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Nightmare Game, Part One

12th March 2013:
Thing is, I absolutely adore this story, but I'm afraid to read past this point. :(
I know it will be amazing, but Gods!
You do too well writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kitchen princessNever be the Same: Never be the Same

13th February 2013:
...HOW COULD YOU!?!?!?!?!?!? ; _ ; I..I.I..LADY!??! WAAI!?!?!?!? -sniffle- I felt so much in this story, and then in the end to just...have it all ripped away??!
On a more serious note, you did a very good job of writing this story. I also noticed that there was foreshadowing of his death in previous chapters. Whether or not that is a coincidence I don't know, but I appreciate the artistic liberties you took. And, you created the perfect love story in my opinion, and ended it in the most beautiful way. You kept the same theme throughout and didn't change things based off of review or anything else. It's always beautiful, tragedy is, and you reminded me why. so, thank you, :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by kitchen princessLove in the Past: Memories Forgotten

31st March 2011:
D:.I CRIED!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kitchen princessAbove the Clouds: Leaving Hogwarts

28th November 2010:
I refuse to read the last chapter. I'm in COMPLETE denile about this being over. I cannot read it!! D':

Author's Response: Aww!
I'm glad you like it that much!

Thank you,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by kitchen princessPirates: Teasing Teasers and Tossing Tossers

2nd April 2010:
WOMAN YOU BEST UPDATE SOON OR ILL FIND YOU! D:

 Report Review

Review #6, by kitchen princessFinding You: New Arrivals

15th November 2009:
T^T I love you..YET AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kitchen princessFinding You: Attack on the underground

15th November 2009:
AHHH I love you so much =] I read this a very long time ago and it took me FOREVER to find it again, this has got to be one of my top 4 favorite stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kitchen princessPirates: Prelude

11th August 2009:
GREEETTTA
-growl-
What did you stop...
-twitches and tapes my foot- I am very upset missy!
1000/10 :)

Author's Response: Haha!!! : )
That's fiersome!!!
It sounds nuts. lol.
I'm working on it, I'm working on it.

9/28

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #9, by kitchen princessPirates: Murphy's Law

17th July 2009:
WOMAN. KEEP WRITING...PRONTO!
IM RUNNING OUT OF WAITING TIME!
I have reread this story...15 times dangit! :( *stands up and grabs you by the shirt collar, shaking you, whispering* I need an update..NOW
.:D Pwease?

Author's Response: Haha. (though I dare not laugh in the person grabbing me by my shirt collar...) haha.
I AM IAM!
I'll update as soon as I can ;)
Which is soon.

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #10, by kitchen princessAbove the Clouds: Pensieve

13th July 2009:
BWAHAHAHA I loved EVERYTHING so far =D Im really enjoying this story >.>...maybe a little to much..maybe i should stop?

Author's Response: Oh, no don\\\'t stop! I\\\'m glad you\\\'re enjoying it, a lot! =)
haha, thanks hun.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #11, by kitchen princessDiary of a Gryffindor Reject: Total and utter awkwardness

8th June 2009:
teehee!!! LOVE THIS STORY LOADS AND LOADS keep writing

Author's Response: hahahaha.glad u like!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kitchen princessBe My Savior: Say This Sooner

8th June 2009:
Well Im just glad you started to write again missy!
>.< Y OU KEEP IT UP OR ILL FIND YOU AND THROW A PIE IN Y OUR FACE!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kitchen princessBetrothed to a Mudblood: The Rise of the Scorpion Order

28th May 2009:
Oh my god dearI am in love with you XD
This story is making me SO edgy though! KEEP WRITING OR I WILL SCREAM!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kitchen princessMy One and Only Sweetheart: Officially Unexpected

11th January 2009:
If I could give you a higher rating I would...I've been following this story since you had only about 6 chapters up and every time you would post a new one I would flip out and read it, even if i was in the middle of something HUGE aha, I loved this story!!! It made me smile =) Even when James was being a dick! I'm glad Sirius and Emily got together, and Remus is all happy go lucky STILL!! Aha, good ol' Remus! Anyways, to conclude this LONG review, I am VERY Happy with how everything turned out, keep up your writing and...Uhhh...Damn..I'm at a loss for words now X), so that means I end my talking here!! ><
T.T.F.N!


Author's Response: dude! long response! yeah! okay I'm touched! old/faithful reviewer!! since chapter 6?? wow that was like two years ago! lol. Thanks so much for the reviews you've given me in the past and the compliments! and of course i'll keep writing, I realize its a really great stress reliever! Thanks so much again! xoxox!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kitchen princessGone Too Far: Epilogue

24th December 2008:
...:'(
MADE ME CRY!
HWY WERE THEY SO MEAN!!!
WAHHH NOOO
Very nice *sniffle* very nice!!!;~; 1000/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! ^^ I was going to make it a happy ending, but then I got all evil and thought "Hehehe." Thanks for the comment!!! Makes me really happy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kitchen princessThings are looking up: The Sound of Settling

24th November 2008:
I love you
I love you
DID I MENTION I LOVE YOU?@?@
haha I loved this whole story, and when you were just writing it i would freak out waiting for the next chapter =]
write more and more
-Momo

 Report Review

Review #17, by kitchen princessDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: The Need to Know, The Want to Leave it a Secret

8th August 2007:
you put ron in an enclosed room only guessing!

Author's Response: nice try...keep reading

 Report Review

Review #18, by kitchen princessBex and Co.: An Introduction

27th July 2007:
i like it and flyong_high made me a banner too...she is good


Author's Response: It's GREAT that you like my story! I know, Flying_High is the BOMB at making banners!
But if you liked this chapter, wait til you read the next one! It's way better, but I can't compliment it too much or I am in danger of being bombarded with renditions of 'You're So Vain', which is a song I reckon was written especially to me, and which is a song that my sisters despise because I sing it all the time.


 Report Review

Review #19, by kitchen princessLove Bite: Pain

28th June 2007:
i like it...very nice countinue writing.i hope remus pulls the stick out of his arse and listens to her feelings


Author's Response: thank you! i will, i'm starting the fifth chapter now!
don't worry, he will ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login