Reading Reviews From Member: angelabz
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angelabzDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: A Dancing Class Hero is Something to Be

8th August 2007:
i luv it asusal can't ait for next chapter i was right there was no need to worry the chapter was great

abz
xx

Author's Response: thank you!! I'm gonna e-mail you with a proposition! okay?

 Report Review

Review #2, by angelabzDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: God Rest Ye Not-so-Merry Gentlemen

27th June 2007:
i love it and hermione and dracos baby will be so cute
can't wait to you update
don't want story to end

Author's Response: Thank you. Felt hurried to me...but Yeah..i'm gonna do an epilouge that tells about stuff. :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by angelabzThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Eight.

21st June 2007:
i love it
it's fab
10/10
plz write more
plz plz plz plz plz plz plz xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by angelabzModelling Experiences: The Piazza and Anna

31st May 2007:
what happens can't wait to find out
that was great can't wait to read the next chapter
well done
10/10


Author's Response: Thanks! I have a songfic waiting, but I'll post chapter 11 as soon as that is posted!

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelabzAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: Breaching the front lines.

19th May 2007:
i like the story
i would love to see hermione and draco go out
it is your story so do what u think is right be leave in your self
i listen to my fav music and then it all comes to me
good luck
can't wait to read the next chapter it will be great
10/10

Author's Response: Hermione is trying to work out where her loyalties are going to lie, as as well as her heart. just wait till next chapter=]

so glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by angelabzThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Seven

17th May 2007:
that's is great
what happens next
can't wait to read next chapter
abz x

 Report Review

Review #7, by angelabzAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: The astronomy tower and cigarettes

13th May 2007:
that's great
wel done
good work

Author's Response: thank you thank you! due to the 8 days of validation wait I cannot submit the next chapter until another one of my storys goes through validation, just a little explination for all of you who are wondering, so very sorry guys!

 Report Review

Review #8, by angelabzAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: Bathroom encounters, secrets and apologies.

13th May 2007:
that was great
well done


Author's Response: haha, thank you again angelabz!=]

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelabzThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Six

13th May 2007:
ohh Draco is soo sweet in this story i luv him
great chapter
can't wait to read next chapter
10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelabzAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: Change

10th May 2007:
that was great
going to read next chapter now
great way to end very funny “Well Malfoy, between you and me, I’m not wearing any”

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelabzThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Five

25th April 2007:
it's very good
can't wait to next chapter
abz xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelabzModelling Experiences: The Pictures

22nd April 2007:
that was great i acn't wait to get the chapter
i luv the hole story
abz
x

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm so glad you like this story. I'll be posting the next chapter later today.

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelabzInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: The finding of love

3rd April 2007:
its great
can't wait 2 read the rest

Author's Response: Thanks for enjoying and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by angelabzInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: The Last Day of Summer

3rd April 2007:
it is a great first chapter glad to see Hermione is happy

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelabzYour Heart Was An Empty Room: Overreactions

31st March 2007:
that's great can't wait to read the next chapter
plz hurry and write the next chapter
abz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelabzIs He For Real?: You Can't Keep Doing This

27th March 2007:
i was right draco does only thimk of one thing and that's it
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angelabzIs He For Real?: Blackmail

27th March 2007:
it's great and cool i would not think that hermione would do that but now after reading that story i think i could it was great


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by angelabzIs He For Real?: This Shouldn't Be Happening

27th March 2007:
i great 10 /10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by angelabzIs He For Real?: The Good... And The Bad

27th March 2007:
i luv it
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelabzEnglish Wizardry Academy of Martial Arts: Classes start

27th March 2007:
it was great


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelabzEnglish Wizardry Academy of Martial Arts: The First Day

26th March 2007:
it good i luv the ideam 10/10 for idea
can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm glad you like the idea. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelabzDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: Finally a Day of Rest And the Startlingest Discovery!

26th March 2007:
plz plz plz plz hurry and write the next chapter
i luv the story 10/10 great cliffhangers
abz

Author's Response: i wrote it already!!! haha, well thank you agin!


 Report Review

Review #23, by angelabzDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: The Need to Know, The Want to Leave it a Secret

26th March 2007:
i luv it
and
who is the person speaking to Dumbledore? ? ??

Author's Response: you'll see!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by angelabzDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: Only the Bad Die Old, the Good Die Whenever the Hell They Want To

26th March 2007:
i was very good luv the story so far !!


Author's Response: thank you!!! i enjoy writing it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by angelabzDancing in the Streets of Hogsmeade: Sometimes When You Least Expect it...The Expected Happens

25th March 2007:
i hate you i need to know and now i have to go
i luv it
well done

Author's Response: thank you
ur gonna hate me more!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>