Reading Reviews From Member: Hedge5838
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedge5838Wizarding Love: Anouncements

29th June 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY> Please please, update a quick as possible. I have been checking it every day since the first chapter to see when the second chapter would come. I really do love it. Though could you make your chapters a little bit longer. I finish them so fast then I have to wait again. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedge5838Home is Where the Heart Is: Red and Gold

25th June 2007:
I loved this. you last story Coming Home was amazing, and I can't wait or you to add another chapter on this. There is nothing bad I can say about it because It was just so great. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hi there- thank you for reading. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed both Coming Home and the first chapter of Where the Heart is. Stay tuned! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedge5838An Inheritance of Blood and Fame: Remember Without Pain

3rd June 2007:
Once again I want to tell you that this story is great. I check everyday to see if you updated. But I know it takes a while to write it and get it updated. so just keep up the good work and if you ever need someone to check over it and get oppions I am always here.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the support! Yeah, it took a really long time b/c I was preparing for exams but now I have a nice long summer. I might take you up on that offer, it's always good to have another opinion!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedge5838A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: The Interrogation

2nd April 2007:
OMG. This is an amazing chapter. Please hurry up and write the next one. And please please make it longer.

Author's Response: I'm waiting for the next one to be validated, and Sorry, but I think the next chapter is around the same length :S
Sorry...=]


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedge5838Becoming Who We Are: The Phone Call

20th March 2007:
This is a vry ill-written story which makes no sense what so ever. The summary sounded really good but this story doesn't live up to it.

Author's Response: I know that it does sound pretty lame in the first chapter but I promise that it DOES get better. The second chapter will make a lot more sense. I'm sorry that you didn't like it but thanks for reviewing anyway. Any advice or criticism helps make me a better writer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedge5838A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Seeing an old friend

20th March 2007:
I totaly love this story. Keep up the good work. I can't wait till she goes back to England and see's Harry again. It is going to be amazing. I really love it.

Author's Response: Yeah, Harry and Draco and Ron.. oops did i just say that =P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedge5838An Inheritance of Blood and Fame: The End of the Rain

18th March 2007:
This story is so good. I ussaly don't like stories of Ginny raising her and harry's child alone. But this one is really good. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually agree with you about the Ginny alone situation, but as I was thinking about how to develop the plot of my story, it worked better for Lily to have never known Harry. I might try to write a humorous story about Harry and Ginny's family next! Thanks for reading and reviewing! flourish and blotts

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedge5838A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: That Hitler guy with the weird name...

6th March 2007:
OH MY, this is the best story ever. I can not wait for you to go on. It is really amazing. I can not saw how much I love it. The beginning was a little slow but once it got started the story was really realy good.

Author's Response: Yay =D Thanks alot!!! I'm really glad you like it!!!! =D =D
Thanks for the review, Hope to see more reviews from you =D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedge5838"Sister" of Potter: Meeting The Family

6th March 2007:
This story seems to be coming out really good. I really like how you took peter out of it.

Author's Response: hello
thank you. i love you reviewer peoples-you make my day.
i am glad that you are happy i took peter out of the whole thing- i just cant write anything good about him.
buhbye for now
Blank-y
(the crazy writer who is responding to reviews in the school library while high on caffine!)
(Go Loopieness)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedge5838Her Secret: I'd Be Lying To Myself If I Said I Didn't Feel The Heat When We Danced

6th March 2007:
Oh my, this story is amazing. I haven't ben following along because I just found it this mornin, but I can na wait till the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I am so pleased that you are enjoying the story! Thanks again, comments always make me smile!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedge5838Daddy's Hands: Sleepless Nights

5th March 2007:
On my, I love this story. It would be really great if Ron could see Hermione again, then meet Keely and think she fell in love with another guy. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yayy! Another review, they make me so...HAPPY! =]]
Thanks, I really love that you like it.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedge5838Scarlet Rose: Chapter two Shocks, scares and terrified eyes

5th March 2007:
Omg, this is going to be an amazing story. Do you know how long about it wil be? Well, It is really good and I really enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedge5838Harry Potter and the Secret Spy: Erin and Rani Vettroi

2nd March 2007:
This is a really amazing story. I can't wait till you add another chapter. I just have a little question, did Rani's dad not know about Erin. If so, why would he let her fater get thrown in jail. But this is a really really good story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Rani's parents (Erin's grandparents) were both muggles like Rani's sister (Erin's mother). In the next chapter we will find out more about Sirius and Erin's mother.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login