Reading Reviews From Member: Elfgal
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ElfgalRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: Rugby

31st May 2008:
Hey, Nay. Me again. Sorry I didn't read this before. I have a couple questions about this chappie, but I'll ask when you get online later.

PE@CE

Author's Response: No prob. Whit! Hope you liked.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ElfgalKeys: Pretty-Boy Idiots

30th May 2008:
I liked it. I'm adding you to my fave authors list.

Author's Response: Why thank you! Glad you liked it. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ElfgalLily Babysits the Weasleys: Lily Babysits the Weasleys

30th May 2008:
Aw! Molly must have never let on that she knew Lily, then.

I rate this a ten!

Author's Response: Yeah. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ElfgalRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: When the Aunts Come Marching In

18th April 2008:
! Exclamation poin! Lol. Love it, Nay. I can't wait to see wut we were just talking bout.

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much, although THAT may take a while.
Whoo-hoo, 100+ reviews!!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ElfgalRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: Dennis and Diaries

27th March 2008:
Wow. cool to sneak Dennis in there, Nay

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It was an attempt of brilliance if I do say so myself.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ElfgalChrysanthemum Evans: Chrysanthemum Evans

4th March 2008:
Loved it, Nay. You have a real gift for back-stories. TOo bad JK Rowling hasn't read these.

Author's Response: You have NO idea how much that means to me!

Note to everyone: I will get the next chapter up asap! If you have any ideas you can talk to me on my forum.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ElfgalRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: The Best And Worst Birthday

26th February 2008:
Nay, will you ever cease to amaze me?

Author's Response: I hope not ;-D
Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by ElfgalRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: Pig Tale (pun intended)

3rd February 2008:
! Loves it, Nay. Good job!

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!!!!!!

To all my awesome readers:

The next chapter is in the works! Check back soon!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ElfgalRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: The Vanished Glass

19th January 2008:
WOOT! Another great chappie, Nay! You have some knack for writing.

Author's Response: Awww....thanks Wit! It's great having you for a reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ElfgalRabbit Food-As told by Dudley Dursley: Prolouge

9th January 2008:
YAY NAY! Guess who this is?

Author's Response: Elfgal! Yay! You like my first attempt? Critism?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ElfgalRain Again: Harry's Mission

16th October 2007:
I

 Report Review

Review #12, by ElfgalTwist of Fate: In the storm

2nd September 2007:
More please.

Author's Response: I have submitted the second chapter so keep an eye out for it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElfgalAdvanced Wizardry: Advanced Wizardry

16th June 2007:
I liked it. I am a fan of the "Young Wizards" collection.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Obviously, I'm a fan too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ElfgalMuggle Magic: Middle Names and Feisty Muggles

28th May 2007:
i didnt know dracos middle name

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElfgalWizards of the caribbean: the last war: Chapter 1

28th May 2007:
well that was short

 Report Review

Review #16, by ElfgalHarry Potter The Next Generation: A Dark Departure

28th May 2007:
not really as good as ur other chapters. I'm thinking.8

Author's Response: :) still good though, Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ElfgalHarry Potter The Next Generation: Just Lupin's Luck

28th May 2007:
I WISH I COULD RATE HIGHER THAN 10!

Author's Response: Ha ha thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ElfgalShinobi Wizard: Prologue

24th March 2007:
OK. I am literally JUST getting into Naruto, but I'm a HUGE Harry Potter Fan.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElfgalHarry Potter and the Fledgling Spirit: Unforgivables

16th March 2007:
Poor Harry. Doing something he doesn't want to. I mean, we all have to do somethings we don't like, but The Unforgivables? AND he has to use them on his favorite teacher. I mean, it'd be an ENTIRELY different story if it was Snape, but LUPIN? I don't get why Lupin doesn't think he'll get it that day, I mean, he got a fair Patronus on his first day.

Author's Response: Yeah shame poor little him. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ElfgalHarry Potter and the Fledgling Spirit: My Sister Of Course

16th March 2007:
I liked it. One question though,
Since when has Harry called Lupin Remus? Hasn't he always called him Lupin?

Author's Response: Lupin insitsed on harry calling him rRmus during the holidays in this story.ah, yip that's it thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ElfgalHarry Potter The Next Generation: Links and Laryngitis

16th March 2007:
YAY! YOU'RE BACK! I WAS JUST CHECKING OUT YOUR HOMEPAGE SO I COULD FAVORITE YOU, AND ANPTHER CHAPPIE WAS HERE!

Author's Response: Yay!, I am happy that you are liking this so much! thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ElfgalFalling Through the Pages: The Sorting

13th March 2007:
No chance to say, "Not Slytherin" huh?

Author's Response: No, sorry none

 Report Review

Review #23, by ElfgalFalling Through the Pages: Train Ride

13th March 2007:
YECH! DRACO! I HATE HIM!

Author's Response: I don't hate him! He has some flaws true, but I think that's what makes him interesting!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ElfgalFalling Through the Pages: Things That Fly

13th March 2007:
Whoops! A slip up for Renee. I Love That Name.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ElfgalFalling Through the Pages: The Bedtime Story

13th March 2007:
Darjeeling is tea! LOL! I like so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>