Reading Reviews From Member: forsaken_dream
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by forsaken_dreamI'll Always Be Here: I'll Always Be Here

5th August 2009:
aww damn wish theycoulda been together :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by forsaken_dreamWhat's In A Kiss: Chapter 5

27th June 2009:
I want a Bubble :) coz it's so cute :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I would like one, too :)
I'm glad you loved Bubble's character (it took me ages to find a cute name for the birdie).
I hope you liked the other part of the story, too :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by forsaken_dreamBeautiful Within: The Days Before The Battle

11th June 2009:
I love love love this story... I hope they both survive and haev more little kiddies :)

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much! I'm so happy you like the story, I cant answer whether or not they make it but yes mini Malfoys and Grangers would be rather cute :D x

 Report Review

Review #4, by forsaken_dreamCastle: Castle

4th June 2009:
He clearly does love her though . He didn't want her to be at the Tower :) I loved this story :)

Author's Response: I think you might be right about that ;)

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by forsaken_dreamWhen Preppy Met Punk: Bang

29th May 2009:
Blaise is a vampire? ... I didn't see that coming wow love it please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by forsaken_dreamWhen Preppy Met Punk: Russian Rullet

26th May 2009:
Interesting... wee bitta drama lol :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsaken_dreamIn Another Place: Tryouts and Study Sessions/ Making the Grade

25th May 2009:
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by forsaken_dreamForever My Angel: My Guardian Angel

18th May 2009:
I love that song and the story is so sweet :):)

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsaken_dreamBeautiful Within: You're A Coward

16th May 2009:
Oh dear it's not going well for them is it... I like how this is written no OOC they still stand by their beliefs for now anyway I hope it all work out for them :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review, I'm so glad the characters are not ooc, that was a concern :D x

 Report Review

Review #10, by forsaken_dreamWhen Preppy Met Punk: Adventures Into the Night

12th May 2009:
Love the bitchy side to Hermione keep updating :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by forsaken_dreamThe Betrayal of His Eyes: The Betrayal of His Eyes

3rd May 2009:
Aww so sweet love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by forsaken_dreamDragoness: Shocker

25th April 2009:
Loved it... How did Nott find out though?? Interesting :)

Update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by forsaken_dreamValediction: Chapter Four

17th April 2009:
I love this story it's so well written and it's an interesting take on things not a cliche story at all keep writing 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm very glad you think it's not cliche. I appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by forsaken_dreamDear Harry: Dear Harry

14th April 2009:
OMW this is an amazing story... I was convinced that Draco was dead from the start very well written 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm really glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by forsaken_dreamWhen Preppy Met Punk: Sweet Sides

5th April 2009:
This story is getting interesting can't wait to read more 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by forsaken_dreamDragoness: Sparing

9th March 2009:
Im really excited to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by forsaken_dreamUnexpected madness.: Burn

10th February 2009:
wow this is really good update soon 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you. chapter two is up and and i'll update as soon as I can. Read and review.

Ohh and tell your friends.


 Report Review

Review #18, by forsaken_dreamDragoness: Control

26th October 2008:
Immense I wondered when they would finally get it sorted :) can't wait to read what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by forsaken_dreamIf You Only Had a Few Minutes: If You Only Had a Few Minutes

20th October 2008:
Wow this is amazing. And the song just came on my itunes while I was reading this. Ironic much? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by forsaken_dreamSnowflakes in the Wind: Snowflakes in the Wind

17th April 2008:
wow intense very good def a 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by forsaken_dreamRogue Wave: Rogue wave

16th April 2008:
aww so cute love it =] 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanx. This was just a little experiment, glad you liked it, now i'm all warm and fuzzy inside, lol.
Thanx for reviewin!! I love reviews!!
kisses
~*Jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #22, by forsaken_dreamDragoness: Swimmingly

15th April 2008:
ooh it's getting intense between Hermione and Draco...

I was waiting for him to turn round and say 'No I'm not a man, I'm a Dragon' lol but that's too cheesy me thinks love this story can't wait to read more =]

Author's Response: Yeah, that MAY be just a LITTLE cheesy you know? lol, yup, things are pretty intense, betcha can't wait for the next chapter. Sorry, but your gonna have to, the backlogs a week, and i sent it in a couple of days ago. Look for it in about five days, if we're lucky.
Anywhoo, thanx for reviewin!!!
kisses
~*jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #23, by forsaken_dreamOnly The Future: And It All Comes Down to Responsibility

30th March 2008:
wow this is really good can't wait to read more I hope Hermione and Draco get together 10/10 =)

Author's Response: maybe, you never know...
lol no really though, i think you'll like it =]


 Report Review

Review #24, by forsaken_dreamSo she waited: So she waited

29th March 2008:
wow amazing =) very raw a great story 10/10

Author's Response: thnxxxx :)

kisses!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #25, by forsaken_dreamAs We Dance: Hating and Loving

20th March 2008:
aww I wanted Hermione and Draco to stay together. i hope they get back together =] 10/10 - really good so far

Author's Response: thanks for reading...i will post the next chapter as soon as i can


Piper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>