Reading Reviews From Member: Beautiful Phoenix
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beautiful PhoenixHarmless?: Keep Holding On

3rd May 2007:
OMG this is so sad, you have me in tears after reading this. SHE CANT DIE I FORBID IT NO NO NO NO NO NO

Author's Response: Well, if you forbid it... no, you'll just have to wait and see. I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beautiful PhoenixDestruction Where You Stand: Chapter Thirteen: Through the Bones of the Living

5th April 2007:
Wow this is a great story and I say this to few writers but if I didn't know better I would say that it was work out of the mind of JKR herself. It took me a while to get into the story but I think that is only due to my lack of concentration today.

I am looking out for the next chapter and any after that I am totally hooked on this story. Please keep up the good work and I will check back regularly to look for updates.

Until next time, Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beautiful PhoenixTRYING TO REMEMBER: EPILOGUE

4th April 2007:
Awe such a sad but nice story at the same time. It was very emotional and I liked it a lot.

Author's Response: Hi Beautiful Phoenix,

I'm really glad you liked it. I really enjoyed writing it all the ups and downs. Thanks for the review.

moonshyne


 Report Review

Review #4, by Beautiful PhoenixSwitched: Happy Birthday

4th April 2007:
Lol this story is getting funny its GREAT I love it I cant stop laughing at the interesting relationships and problems, cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! It's really interesting what can happen when you walk a mile in another man's pants!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beautiful PhoenixOvershadowed Heart: Around A Cradle

3rd April 2007:
I really love this fic. It was so sad, I was crying during the second chapter and its a very emotional I really love it and will be looking out for the next chapter.

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it! And I'm sorry chapter 2 made you cry - I must admit it made me cry too. But it had to be written that way. I like writing realistic stories. So of course the Weasleys were grieving. I'm afraid I tend to write a lot of emotions in my fics - but without over-doing it, I hope. I don't write 'light' fics. But people seem to enjoy darker fics even more - I know I do.
Thanks for reading and reviewing. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Beautiful PhoenixWeasley Family Reunion: St. Mungos revelations

3rd April 2007:
Wow a really emotional story and the ending of this chapter just made me laugh.

Author's Response: Ah yes I love playing with the poor ppls emotions. LOL. My characters should sue me

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beautiful PhoenixThe Dragon Tamer: Chapter 7

3rd April 2007:
The story is well written and REALLY interesting. The only thing that I don't like about the story is that at times Kathleen appears to be a bit of a Mary-Sue (perfect) character because she is very powerful, very strong, very pretty etc and it does get irritating at times.

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beautiful PhoenixThe Draco Malfoy Project: What You Can't Have

3rd April 2007:
MAH! I was just getting into that story it is SO good and now I have to wait ARG

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I'll be updating tonight, so chapter four should be up within the next ten days. I'm glad you're getting into my story though. That's encouraging.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beautiful PhoenixA Time Stand and Fight: Narcissa

31st March 2007:
I really love the way you have written this story it has kept me guessing, please update soon I am looking forward to it

9/10

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beautiful PhoenixLove is a noun: Partying is Always...Intersesting

30th March 2007:
Just a small point, Ginny is only a year younger than the trio so she would be in 6th year not 5th when they are in their 7th

The story was kinda confusing to me

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beautiful PhoenixLove In The Shadows: Start of the Summer

30th March 2007:
OK rather interesting and shocking at the same time, interested to see where this one will go

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

Author's Response: I luv that my story is like that and stick around to see what happens......Thanx 4 reviewing...it makes me feel special

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beautiful PhoenixThe Gift on His Doorstep: An Unwanted Visitor

30th March 2007:
Awe sad and intruiging at the same time.

I really enjoyed this story and I cannot wait until you write more, definiately a favourite of mine and I will definately be continuing to read. Tessa sounds like she is her mother all over just looking like her father and I think it is cute how, in the second chapter, she tells him she was calling him I can just imagine her in my head and its so cute.

Well until next time

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

Author's Response: aw thanks. I'll write more soon.
I'm glad you like it.
ta ta.



 Report Review

Review #13, by Beautiful PhoenixOur Love Was Never Easy: Of all the Beautiful Things in this World

30th March 2007:
MEEP!

Lol, ok being serious, I really like this story, I have gotten hooked without having to read the other (which I will read when I get the time cause it looks interesting) but anyway off that topic.

GREAT story so far, I am looking forward to the next chapter and looking forward to what you have in store for Hermione and George. I have one question though.

If I am correct Hermione will be 15/16 when George is 17 so that would be kind of young to have a child I think (and I mean why would you even think of it at that age) but then again it is your story and I love it all the same.

Hope to read more soon

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad your hookedo n this story. I like it a lot. You shall she what will happen between them.

Yes. that is their age. It is young, but they were not planning to have a child it just came upon them. && if they hadnt, there might not be much of a story. I'm glad you love it.

I'll write more soon.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Beautiful PhoenixThe World You Love: Memories and Mishaps

30th March 2007:
Wow, interesting story. I am completely hooked on this one, I like the way that you have played it out that the muggles found out about the wizarding world and exactly what they may have done to them.

If I didn't know better I would say this story came from the mind of JKR herself and don't we all wish to recieve that comment. I am really looking forward to reading more of the story and will definately be looking out for the next chapter.

This, to me, seems like what the result of the wizarding war would be should Harry win and JKR continued writing, I mean realistically you think about it, how long can they keep the wizarding world hidden from muggles if there is a war going on?

Good Job and Good Luck with the rest

Until Next time

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story!! And the JKR comment... wow, I'm deeply honored. Thank you so much!!

Ch. 4 is currently being written. Be on the lookout for it!1 :)

And once again, thanks!!

-Tggrplasm


 Report Review

Review #15, by Beautiful Phoenixmixed feelings: *RON*

30th March 2007:
Ok this story is rather confusing and kinda short, I think that you need to get a better idea of the plot in your head and then write again. As it is in first person I don't understand what is going on as well as most first person things are, maybe you should put a little more description into the character's thoughts.

Well anyway, Good Luck with this and I hope that I don't sound too harsh because it is a good start you just need a little more description to make it less confusing.

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beautiful PhoenixGuiding Light: Trip Down Memory Lane

30th March 2007:
Really intriguing story, I'm hooked, I hope that you continue to write soon. It's making a lot of sense to me as her memories piece together and I am thoroughly enjoying reading it, if I did not know better I would say that it was a concoction out of the mind of JKR herself.

The way that you make her discover something small each time is good though I am curious why this time there was nothing to trigger the memory, it seems that each time she remembers something it is triggered is it not the same in this chapter because she is slowly starting to remember more or just because she is getting stronger?

I honestly see this story going far and I will definately be looking out for the next chapter. It seems that Fred is the key to some of the triggers and I have a feeling that maybe he might be the one to discover what happened to 'Missy' and help her to remember but at the same time I think that it is very painful for her to remember.

None the less good work and Good luck with the rest of the story

Hugs and Kisses

Meg xxx

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for your review :) I can't say that i'm not complimented by it i am quite astonished at what you had to say (concoction out of JKRs head herself-i'm not so sure myself but thanks anyways.
About the memory, yes i have given it thought and thought that people might wonder and yes she is getting stronger and will eventually start remebering more and Fred is key, key to what i don't even know myself ;) but for this memory you'll have to wait and see about it, it isn't because she is getting stronger not yet anyhow. It'll come up but it really isnt' that big of deal (or maybe it is, i don't want to give anything away ;) )
It would be horrible for her to remember any of it and what not, yes very true anyhow thank you so much for your lovely review :) cheers


 Report Review

Review #17, by Beautiful PhoenixA Summer Job: Insanity

30th March 2007:
OMG such a good story, can't wait to read the rest of it.

Author's Response: Well more is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beautiful PhoenixHarmless?: Blood and Pain

29th March 2007:
Awe this is such a sad story, when I started reading I thought that it would be good for a few laughs and now im hooked on it and crying. Please update as soon as possible I look forward to seeing what happens with Hermione.

Nice Work

Hugs and Kisses
Meg

Author's Response: Yes, I had originally planned this to be a humor, but then I just switched it up a little bit. There's still a little bit of humor here and there, but not as much as I had originally planned. Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Beautiful PhoenixDown Hickory Lane: Beautiful Picture

29th March 2007:
ok the cliff hanger is EEEVIL but good story, I am really into it I hope you write more soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beautiful PhoenixTwinteresting: Bumps and Kisses

29th March 2007:
I have to admit it is rather interesting because Hermione thinks its one person but its two, it will prove interesting if the twins ever find out.

Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks, i hope you continue to find it interesting :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beautiful PhoenixSwitched: Hot & Bothered

28th March 2007:
lol i have to say I LOVE this story, it has filled me with nothing but laughs from the very beginning...

On to the next chappie :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so pleased it made you laugh (and that I am not just a complete idiot for thinking the whole mistaken identity thing is amusing!) Enjoy...it gets WAY worse...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beautiful PhoenixThe Perils of Polyjuice: All is well that ends well

28th March 2007:
AWE god I am loving this story

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beautiful PhoenixMortify the Mudblood: Mortify the Mudblood

10th March 2007:
WOW i like it, its passionate and yet reflects Draco and Hermione perfectly, update soon

Author's Response: Ummmm.... that was it. one-shot. but i dunno. if people comment more, maybe i'd add another chapter? haha. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beautiful PhoenixThe dumbing down of love: The end of all things

20th February 2007:
hehe this is getting GREAT hope that you update soon I am looking forward to it

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update asap. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Beautiful PhoenixIt Was Fate: Reasons

17th February 2007:
Oooh I like it, cant wait til you update please do it soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login