Reading Reviews From Member: SilverCloud
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverCloudLife Goes On: Reconciliation

1st June 2008:
this is a great start =)

Author's Response: thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverCloudAfter the War: A Birthday at The Burrow

27th July 2007:
Very Good. But I think Ginny's Brithday is in August so it wouldn't have passed Christmas.

Author's Response: Oh... Alright, then. When did it mention that? I couldn't find it in any of the books. Thanks for the compliments - and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverCloudRandomness!: Too Sexy?

6th May 2007:
haha i love random stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverCloudChanging Everything: Changing Everything

4th May 2007:
I love H/G and I loved this fic! =)

Author's Response: ^_^ yeah. they are a totally cool ship! thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverCloudI am thirsty. i want a muffin.: I'm Thirsty. I want a muffin!

2nd May 2007:
It was funny. =)

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverCloudThe Summer of 9 1/2 Inches: Hermione's Mentor

30th June 2006:
I wanna know what happens with her and Ron... update soon! Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverCloudThe Summer of 9 1/2 Inches: Ron's Arrival

11th March 2006:
This is a good beginning, a bit confusing in some parts, but over all good. But one thing does irk me... Harry Ron and Hermione would've taken their NEWTs in June of 1998, not 1999... So this ummer school should be in 1998...in the summary you said 1999. =)

Author's Response: Hey thanks you for this kind and constructive review. I should read your stories, y'know? But I will change this debacle of a wrong date.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverCloudIgnore this: Getting There

20th February 2006:
Wow, I haven't been on this site is soo long. =( This was a cute first chapter! I liked it a lot! (Though I think going to England from Colorado there would've been a connecting flight in New York or somewhere.) But anyways, I hope you write more!!! It says you haven't updated in 8 months. =( Catch ya later! ♥

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate it a lot! Sadly I most likely won't continue it. But I might! Sorry to dissappoint you! Look for my upcoming story,it's a drco/Ginny story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverCloudThe Color Crimson: Crimson

17th January 2006:
I liked this, it seems very canon for the beginning of the 7th book. Good job! ♥

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverCloudBob: Bob

6th January 2006:
lol, nice work

Author's Response: thankyou, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverCloudA World Away From Home- Part 2: A Silent Greeting

24th December 2005:
Dude, it's Dec. pleeeeease update!!!! lol

Author's Response: Yes I know, I will update. Just for you lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverCloudEight Questions For Hermione: Eight Questions For Hermione

1st September 2005:
Very cute. ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you! S.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverCloudCrumple Horned Snorkack on non-existance: The fact I don't exist.

31st August 2005:
Haha, cute idea/story. Very original, props to you. =)

Author's Response: Yay! I have props! How exciting! Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverCloudJust an Innocent Game: Chapter One

31st August 2005:
I liked the idea of the story, it was good. But, Hogwarts, a wizard school, doesn't use electricity, there would never be a black out there. Other than that, nice job.

Author's Response: lol thanks. i knew it didnt use electricity but i figured since it was a MYSTERIOUS storm it would be okay...lol...oh well....live and learn i guess thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverCloudEmpty Without You: One-Shot

26th August 2005:
That was cute. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverCloudSweet Seventeen: That Darn Culver's Chapter

26th August 2005:
Hey I'm American, never heard of Culver's though. is it like a Burger King? K well this was really funny please continue. =)

Author's Response: I'm not sure if there are Culver's outside my state even. It's kind of like Burger King. But I think the food better but it takes a bit longer wait.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverCloudThe weirdest year at Hogwarts yet: It get's stranger

26th August 2005:
This is sooo funny I love it!

Author's Response: lol im glad you love it! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverCloudJournals and Diaries: Journals and Diaries

24th August 2005:
Great fic loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverCloudI'm Too Young: Invading

18th August 2005:
Oooh will she die? Or the baby become ill? (Coz of the alcohol.) Update!

Author's Response: no she wont die but you'll have to seeeee i shall!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverCloudRed Like A Rose: Sandstorm

10th August 2005:
I could have been the first reviewer when I read it yesterday, but I forgot to review! *smacks head* So here I am reviewin' lol. I liked the chapter, esspecially Hermione lying about Ron being disabled lol. It was believable unlike in Draco's Detour so go you lol! (Sorry if I spoiled you.) K I gotta leave the house now lol so very good chap! byez

Author's Response: Spoiling me? However so? Glad you liked it, but I'm sorry. I'm probably quitting. I can't keep up with all my stories and still have a life. Thank you for continuing to read and not giving up on me. XO, Mel*

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverCloudSoul Mates: Soul Mates

9th July 2005:
This was...amazing. Perfect 10. You are a great writer! =)

Author's Response: thanks, i'm really glad you think so!!! i work really hard on this stuff...

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverCloudStacy's Mom: Malfoy's Mom

9th July 2005:
I love this song, so I had to come and check this out. It was a really good song fic! I never thought of Crabbe and Goyle liking Narcissa till now, lol, good idea. Keep it up!! =)

Author's Response: i never thought of it either. i was actually going to go with harry and mrs. weasley, but i was like um... too weird, and went with crabbe, goyle, and narcissa.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverCloudThe Journal: Hermione's Soul: Entry 5

9th July 2005:
Awesome please update!

Author's Response: thanks, i'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverCloudA World Away From Home- Part 2: A Silent Greeting

4th July 2005:
Yay! I was wondering where you went. Exams at a police staion? Never heard of that, lol. Anyways, loved this chappie, and I love the cliffhanger! They rock!! lol. Anyways, I wanna read about this battle, so go get your pen and hop to it! Haha. I'll check back soon for numero 7. =)

Author's Response: HAHA Thanks for the review its nice to see you back and reviewing, the exams were seperate to the police station but the questions the police gave me were a little more stressful. The next chapter should be up by next weekend if all goes well so i'll see you then (well not really but you get the picture)

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverCloudThe Lord, The Seer, and the Boy Who Lived: the journey to number twelve

3rd July 2005:
This one was good, I just wonder where Harry went... Hmm. To put in a banner you just put the code in the story summary. =)

Author's Response: thanks, i honestly think it was crap though... oh and don't you worry about harry, he'll be just fine *evil laugh* no but i actually am not entirely sure where he is going either... well thanks for the review and i will try to get in a banner asap ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>