Reading Reviews From Member: New Kat
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by New KatHeart Ties: Unkempt Hearts

8th November 2008:
Seriously, darling, it's wonderful! I'm really looking forward to what's going to come in the next chapter. But the spacing is distracting, so next time could you make it only two after a paragraph, instead of four? Thanks a dozen!

xx

(Make it a girl?)

Author's Response: Well, thank you, my lovely! I'm hoping it will be as good as people think this chapter is. Hm...spacing? Of course!

 Report Review

Review #2, by New KatThe Dragon Girl: Letting Down the Mask

9th June 2008:
Please update soon! This story is very, very good!

x

Author's Response: I'll do my best, but first i have to muddle my way through all the drama that's going on in my life. Don't worry, I'll continue it, I'm just not sure how soon I'll be able to update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by New KatThe Secret to Scrapbooking: Planned

26th January 2008:
:D I really enjoyed this. 'cept they didn't go out. :(
So :)
But the writing style was really good - it flowed really smoothly. I'll be looking out for your work.

Kisses.

 Report Review

Review #4, by New KatCrashed the Wedding: Crashed the Wedding

16th January 2008:
This is very sweet...:D Thank you for your wonderful contribution to my day (I have exams...eek!)

Author's Response: Aw... thanks, glad to help. I have exams too. lol they really suck huh?

 Report Review

Review #5, by New KatForgive But Never Forget: An Agreement

15th January 2008:
Please hurry up and review! This story is really good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by New KatMiracle: I

9th January 2008:
Very sweet - I've got shivers! I especially loved the bit in which Hermione's eyes have completely changed and Draco's unsure why!... :D

xx

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!
I'm glad you like it:)
LOL!


 Report Review

Review #7, by New KatFreelove: Freelove

23rd August 2007:
That was a very cute story! I like your writing style, it 'flows' amazingly!

xx
Kat
8/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you found my story "cute" New Kat. :) And yeah, I worked a lot to make it "flow". :) Thanks, wings

 Report Review

Review #8, by New KatHow The Other Half Lives: Self

21st August 2007:
This is one of the most amazing fanfictions I've ever read - near perfect grammar and punctuation, and the plot is incredible. (Can you set up a meeting between your muse and mine?) Please update soon!

10/10 for being amazing!

Author's Response: My muse likes to take unexpected vacations which require coaxing back from with 12-hour House marathons and spa visits. But I can try.

 Report Review

Review #9, by New KatThe Proposal: Chapter 2

29th June 2007:
Come on! That is not a fair ending... It's very funny, and very informative. I hink Hermione would have spent a little more time on the decision, but it's your story. (and I like a little angst... :p) But yes, the story is amazing! Well done!

Author's Response: What do you mean by saying that it's not a fair ending? *angelface*
Well you're probably right, but I do not have the patience to have her walking around for a month trying to decide, so I just made her decide rather quickly...
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #10, by New KatIt all started with the closet: The bump

25th June 2007:
That chapter was amazing! And really funny! Please update soon...

New Kat

Author's Response: Amazing did you say!? Wow, I wasn't so keen on it and you made my day. Thanks so much. I give you a....cookie! *hands over a yummy cookie*
Glad you thought it was funny.
I'll update ASAP....Thanks for R/R!


 Report Review

Review #11, by New KatArabesque: Of The Malfoy Manse and The Demise of a House Elf

19th June 2007:
I am sooo glad you managed to update. Good luck with finding some internet!
The chapter is, as always, amazing!

xx
-Kat

Author's Response: Thank you Kat ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by New KatMy Bride...: My Weakness

11th June 2007:
This story is so good! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by New KatVampire Project: Chapter Four - Friends? Part One

10th June 2007:
This is really good! I can't wait to read the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thanks [=

- Jessie


 Report Review

Review #14, by New KatThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Eight.

8th June 2007:
So cute! I didn't want it to end. Omg.

*cough* anyway. Very nice story. Thank you for gracing our presence with your lovely literature.

xx (brilliant)

 Report Review

Review #15, by New KatThe Dreaded Tango: Dancing the Tango

8th June 2007:
Very funny, really loved this. Just the thing i needed to distract (okay, I was already distracted... ) me from my revision *sigh*.


 Report Review

Review #16, by New KatA New Beginning: A New Begining

7th June 2007:
That;s really cute!

 Report Review

Review #17, by New KatBuy Me Love: Late Night Letters

7th June 2007:
This is a really good story! You can just see the plot forming, and i love the way you bring out the personality of Antoinette.

xx
~New Kat

Author's Response: Ah, thank you. I'm glad you like how it's going along so far. Hopefully you'll like the rest of the chapters to come as well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by New KatSmarties: Smarties

7th June 2007:
That is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #19, by New KatThe girl on the inside: meetings...

5th June 2007:
Your story is amazing! I can't wait til you update!

Author's Response: thanks... i really appreciate it *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #20, by New Kat"Always and forever, Granger, are you deaf?!": The me I never knew-well, the me I knew but ignored!

5th June 2007:
I can't wait to see how this story progresses...
xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by New KatUnforgiving and Impossibly Forgettable Love: An Unpleasant Conversation

2nd June 2007:
Amazing. I can't wait to see how this plot develops.

xx

Author's Response: Oh, it's gonna be good, believe that.

 Report Review

Review #22, by New KatFreedom to Become: Freedom to Become

23rd May 2007:
This is so cute! You've got a very distinctive style and I really enjoyed this story.



 Report Review

Review #23, by New KatDo You Believe In Magic?: Friendly Letters and Disturbing Make-Out Sessions

23rd May 2007:
You have to continue! I can't wait until Hermione sees Draco again! I felt that you could have lengthened Draco apologising a little bit, but all in all, that was really good! 10/10!

Author's Response: YAY!!!!!!! i am working on the next xhapter. i am slow tho cuz i am always loaded with homework. maybe i'll ave it update in a week max. !!

 Report Review

Review #24, by New KatSchadenfreude: Chapter III

19th May 2007:
I can't wait to read what happens next!

xx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by New KatObservations: Party Time

16th May 2007:
This story is so funny! I gotta love it... Crookshanks is a darling.

kat
9/10
xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I tried to pick the least likely narrator. Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>