Reading Reviews From Member: fghy
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fghyLoving Draco: Not Quite Finished

10th July 2009:
Please Please Please Please update please!

I want to know what happens next

this story is one of my faviroutes

 Report Review

Review #2, by fghyNew Students: Unforgiven

18th September 2007:
this is a great story please tell me what happens next does she forgive him.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fghyLose Yourself: Muggle-Torch

18th September 2007:
this is a ace story please continue with it

 Report Review

Review #4, by fghyA summer at hogwarts with the Seven Deadly Sins.: Whats wrong with everyone?

2nd August 2007:
please please please carry on with this story its great and i want it to be harry that calls hermiones name and can you have harry and herione confessing their feelings for eachother please

 Report Review

Review #5, by fghyBeautiful Liar: Our Beautiful Liar

1st August 2007:
wow that was great

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fghyWe Will Be Invincible: We will be Invincible

1st August 2007:
awsome this is a great story girls rule

Author's Response: thank you !!! i totally agree with u girls so totally rule! =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by fghyThe Potion Accident: the accident

21st April 2007:
come on please dont leave me in suspence this is a great story please write more please.

Author's Response: Hi it is good to have another review from you Iam in my final year of college and come home whenever possible only then do I update so I will just not frequently Hope you continue to read this story


 Report Review

Review #8, by fghyThe Best Christmas Present: The Best Christmas Present is... YOU!

6th April 2007:
aww how cute I love it it is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #9, by fghyE Sara Amava: A Love Letter

4th April 2007:
aww I think that it is sweet please carry i on it looks so good please you could make a perfect story out of this go on

 Report Review

Review #10, by fghyYour One True Love: Love and Jealousy

4th April 2007:
aww I love the entire story I love harry and hermione being together.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fghyCliche: Cliche

30th March 2007:
aww I thought it was cute I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by fghySick: Sick

26th March 2007:
aww I love it it is so sweet.

Author's Response: thank you!!! I dont get much reviews so its nice that I get so many nice ones!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fghyWithout a Trace: Harry's Bad Dream

26th March 2007:
aww I like it really I do it is romantic.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fghyBaby mine: The incident

26th March 2007:
come on I want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fghyMiddle Aisle: Middle Aisle

25th March 2007:
love it harry and hermione belong together ginny should be with someone like neville or dean.

 Report Review

Review #16, by fghyTo My Dearest...: To my dearest

24th March 2007:
awww how sweet I love this story I think that it is wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by fghyThe Dragon Tamer: Chapter 6

23rd March 2007:
come on don't leave me in suspence please I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by fghyLose Yourself: Inside the pencieve

19th March 2007:
Please write more please I want to find out more please please I love it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fghySick: Sick

19th March 2007:
I love this story it is so romantic I love that.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I love writing romances hence why I wrote it. Romance forever! ^_^

Lozzy xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by fghyA Sweet and Bitter Revenge: Love Is Cruel

17th March 2007:
I love this story but don't leave me in suspence please.

Author's Response: Thank you! Make sure you tell your friends! I am just about to add a chapter! Keep reading! There may be more suspence though! Heh heh heh!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fghyMiss Me Baby: Once In a lifetime.

15th March 2007:
awww I love it I really please write about their wedding and their first baby please please.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fghyWhat Fate Wants: Unrealised Affection

14th March 2007:
I personally like it I think that harry and hermione deserve to be togrther they are perfect for each other.

Author's Response: lol, im glad you like it ^_^
yeah, i also think they deserve to be together, but sometimes it's What Fate Wants in the end... =P
thanks for te review

fghy


 Report Review

Review #23, by fghyInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: His Final Breath

14th March 2007:
I do love it yes I do love ryan as well I think you did right keeping him alive.

Author's Response: No poblem. :-) I love Ryan too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by fghyLong Gone But Does It Have To Be forever?: The Yule Ball

13th March 2007:
Please please please write more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fghyFallen Angel: Chapter 3: The Dark Lord\'s Plans

12th March 2007:
I love this story please please please put it back on work in progress because you could make something out of this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>