Reading Reviews From Member: Isolde Eris
  
223 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isolde ErisLife Worth Living: Never Again & The Epilogue

4th September 2007:
Amazing story! I truly believed Harry was dead your writing skills are amazing! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review! -Erin

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isolde ErisThe Dark Angel: Halloween

3rd September 2007:
OIy another great story of yours! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Isolde ErisHarry Potter and the Folly of Dumbledore: The Battle of Hogwarts

3rd September 2007:
I loved it! Oh man this story was amazing and I would love it if you wrote a sequel to this! Please do! thanks for giving me hours of pleasurable reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Isolde ErisEverything Save for Blood: The Ball

3rd September 2007:
Brilliant! Truly I loved this chapter and hope you will update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isolde ErisMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Chapter 9: Should’ve and Shouldn’t

3rd September 2007:
Aww i love dyour story!! It was so beautiful Great job!

Author's Response: thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isolde ErisAgainst the World: Chapter Twelve

2nd September 2007:
I loved your story! It was absoloutely amazing!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isolde ErisChild Of Darkness: Chapter 1

14th August 2007:
I love dit! Great opening! Can't wait for your update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Isolde ErisThe Airplane: The End

13th August 2007:
That was such a cute ending! I have enjoyed reading your story thank you for finshing it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Isolde ErisThis Beautiful Blessing: Pansy's Little Plan

13th August 2007:
Great job! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Isolde Eris:

13th August 2007:
Oh no! UPdate soon! Your story is amazing!

Author's Response: (y) thankyou!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isolde ErisLies: Three

13th August 2007:
Oh no! Please update soon! You've done an amazing job!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isolde ErisTruths: Thirty

13th August 2007:
That was a wonderful ending! Can't wait to read the sequel

Author's Response: Sequel is up and ready to read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isolde ErisIf Fate Permitted...: problems solved?

13th August 2007:
ooo that's an EVIL cliff hanger right there! Update soon please!

Author's Response: awww
im srry
c=


 Report Review

Review #14, by Isolde ErisWe seem to have a knack for miscommunication : Potions vs Cunning

13th August 2007:
Great job this is going to be good!

Author's Response: Thanks:)
Next chapter up in a couple of days!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Isolde ErisConfessions of the Better Looking Potter: One Angry Older Brother

13th August 2007:
Great job! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isolde ErisSecond Chance at Loving You: "The Joys of Loving You"

12th August 2007:
Aww your updates were amazing! Tom is really learning how to finally love! Nd so is Draco from the looks of it! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isolde ErisBlind Arrogance: Chapter Two

12th August 2007:
Great job! I loved it! Then again I love Pride nd Prejudice. You've done a great job incorporating the characters!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Isolde ErisLoving you, Hating you: Flight

12th August 2007:
Great job it did clear up questions. Pleas eupdate soon!

Author's Response: i just update the next chappie! hope you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Isolde ErisSeven Blind Dates: The final Chapter

12th August 2007:
Aww that was an excellent ending! I loved your story!

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Isolde ErisDetention is for Lovers: Detention is for Lovers

12th August 2007:
I loved your udpate! Amazing job! Hermione nd Draco make such a cute couple.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Isolde ErisThe List: What Everyone Knew

12th August 2007:
Awww that was an amazing update! I can not wait until u update next!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'll try to update soon. Thanks again! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Isolde ErisThe Start of Something New: WHAT AM I DOING??

12th August 2007:
Great update! Please udpate soon! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Isolde ErisIt's Not About The Money: We're Nothing

12th August 2007:
Awww poor James! She told Kyle they weren't even friends! Aw. udpate soon! It's so good!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm typing up some work now so that I have it prepared and am really trying to get sme chapter pics up...sorry for the long wait.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Isolde ErisThis Beautiful Blessing: First Meeting

16th June 2007:
Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Isolde ErisDetention is for Lovers: Slytherin vs. Gryffindor

8th June 2007:
He remembered! yes! Great update!

Author's Response: thanks! Chapter 22 is in validation right now, so it is on its way I promise! I was happy that Draco remembered too. lol. Thank you again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>