Reading Reviews From Member: Seeingthelines
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SeeingthelinesHer Secret: There Are Some Things My Mother Never Needs To Know - Including Any And All of My Bedroom Techniques

30th November 2007:
I love it! Especially the Mother--Daughter conversation. Surprisingly it seemed very in character for Molly to talk to her daughter about Sex, and to have those books.. Well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am very happy that so many people liked the mother-daughter conversation, it was a joy to write. I think in my mind that Molly is a pretty open mother, so I like to write her that way. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SeeingthelinesLove and Let Love: Confronting The Devil

8th July 2007:
No! Don't drink it Hermy! xD! Amazing chapter, and the story that this is sequel to is fabulous. Keep up the outstanding work.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you read and liked both!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SeeingthelinesThe Fires Within: Eighteen: February Song

16th May 2007:
Oh my goshness! Update soon. This story has always put me on the edge of my seat! Great! 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seeingthelines:

23rd April 2007:
I like it so far. Can't wait for the next chapter. 9/10.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SeeingthelinesHarmless?: The Perfect Gift

15th April 2007:
Sad, sad, sad. I think I'm going to cry. Please don't kill her off, please no. Great story, by the way.

Author's Response: -hands tissues- Everyone seems to be saying that. I'm just waiting for that one person to come along and ask me to kill her off. That'd actually be kind of scary...

Thanks very much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by SeeingthelinesI Want That Life: I Can See London

28th March 2007:
Oh, I love this story. I'll give it a 10/10 and I especially love that you didn't end it with Lily and James being killed. Saves room for a sequel.. hint hint. Joking. sort of. Anyway, I loved it.

Author's Response: Well Seing the lines there is a sequel ... just go to my page, its there called I have that life ... enjoy and thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seeingthelines:

22nd March 2007:
-cries- This story was so good! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SeeingthelinesMarauders + RainbowBabys + VeelaGirly = ..?: The Meeting, the Castle and the Prank

21st March 2007:
It's great so far ^^ Update soon! 9/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you. I've been out of HPFF for a long, long time >

 Report Review

Review #9, by SeeingthelinesOne Hundred Galleons: One Hundred Galleons

18th March 2007:
This is a really good one-shot. I've never really been into them, as I like the longer stories but I think this has just convinced me to read some more. I have always loved Albus and Minerva together. It would explain a lot on why they grew old without a person in their lives. I especially like the 'He now owed her one hundred galleons.' as the end sentence as it just added a little humor to a cute story. 8/10. I mark harshly. Anyway, keep writing and I look forward to reading some more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked my little dabble in MMAD. *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #10, by SeeingthelinesBehind Marauder Lines: Fears

18th March 2007:
I, personally, think that this is one of the greatest Fan Fics I have ever read. So you may not play by the rules, and make all the Canons so predictable like they would be if you played by all the traits in the books. You're writing a beautiful fan fiction, and too everyone who thinks that there is too many OCs, she's writing a fan fic not the actual story of Lily and James. Keep up the fabulous work, hunny. ^^ 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you soo much. You have no idea how much this means to me! The Green Bird may be a bit...harsh...but it is constructive criticism all the same! Thanks again!
Lurve *mwah*
M&M


 Report Review

Review #11, by SeeingthelinesEnigma: The Truth

9th March 2007:
NO! I can't believe she's dead! Wonderful story, up until here. I love this chapter too, and I'm just about to read the next one. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Will do!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SeeingthelinesCircle of Love: The Next Step

27th February 2007:
I absolutely love this chapter. It came as such as a surprise. Thanks for writing such a great chapter to a phenomenal story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SeeingthelinesLost and Found: St. Mungo's Drama

14th February 2007:
This chapter flooded me with every emotion in the world. Despite the fact that I find it very hard to cry, this chapter filled me with tears. I would recommend this story to anyone, anywhere. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. Thank you so much for your kind words, I am glad that the emotions I try to write come through to the reader. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login