Reading Reviews From Member: not_that_girl
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by not_that_girlMy Only Wish.: Peter Pan.

23rd March 2007:
i love this story! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by not_that_girlMagical No More: I Want More

12th March 2007:
this is such a cute story! i love the last line too.

Author's Response: Thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #3, by not_that_girlBefore the Funeral: Before the Funeral

12th March 2007:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by not_that_girlEloise Midgen and the Acute Acne: A Remembrance

9th March 2007:
the story has a good start. i think you forgot susan bones and hannah abbot too. good start though.

Author's Response: I'm glad... this was a random plot bunny, so I hope it will work out well... I'm not sure what you mean by me forgetting Susan and Hannah... someone please tell me :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by not_that_girlSecrets in the Snow: Secrets in the Snow

4th March 2007:
thats such a sweet fic! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by not_that_girlEverybody's Fool: Everybody's Fool

4th March 2007:
ron going over to the dark side? i didn't think he was that jealous of harry and all. but hey, thats fan fiction! good story though.

Author's Response: Heh, that's what I love about fanfiction. ^_^ We get to step into the darkest recesses of the mind. I mean seriously, "what if" ?

 Report Review

Review #7, by not_that_girlThe Last Horcrux: The Last Horcrux

4th March 2007:
that almost brought tears to my eyes! i'm jealous of your writing talent.

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much love! I'm glad you liked this one, I'm particularly fond of it ^_-

 Report Review

Review #8, by not_that_girlHermione's Choice: Hermione's Choice

4th March 2007:
wow. that's all i can say. amazing story. an interesting plot too. just, wow.

Author's Response: Aw thanks love!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by not_that_girlConfessions of a Broken Heart: Daughter to Father: Daughter to Father

3rd March 2007:
that's such a sad story! i think i feel some tears coming on. this song is really sad too! good story though!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

P.S: Is your Author name an allusion to the "Wicked" song "I'm Not That Girl"?


 Report Review

Review #10, by not_that_girlLost and Found: Back and better than ever? I dont think so..

28th February 2007:
i really like this story! i saw some grammar errors, but besides that it was really good!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by not_that_girlForgotten: From the shadows

25th February 2007:
this sounds really interesting. i want to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by not_that_girlPerfect: Moments Like This

21st February 2007:
this is such a sweet fic. i loved reading it.

Author's Response: why thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #13, by not_that_girlLetting Go: Letting Go

19th February 2007:
such a sad story! it really made me sad, but i still liked it! i like the song you used also.

Author's Response: thanks so much! like it says, the song is in honor of someone very special who died just over a year ago. it just seemed to fit so well. I'm sorry it made you sad, but I'm glad you enjoyed it anyway! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by not_that_girlLet Love In.: Let Love In.

19th February 2007:
such a sweet story! and i love this song!

 Report Review

Review #15, by not_that_girlJokes Aren't Always Funny: Jokes Aren't Always Funny

19th February 2007:
this is really sad. the title really suits the story. who would've known that lee jordan would murder his best friends? i liked the story.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Thats the first time that someone has commented on the Title. Thanks for reviewing!! :) x

 Report Review

Review #16, by not_that_girlTill Death Do Us Part: Crucio

19th February 2007:
these are so sad! i really like them, but they made me really sad. i think i'll read The Amber Spyglass now. good story, but sad.

Author's Response: :D Yayyy, that was my aim!
-sniffle sob- I'm rereading the series and I'm practically crying at every sentence because it's all foreshadowing ;)
Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by not_that_girl:

18th February 2007:
this is sooo sad! i love it though!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I appreciate your review!
-Gin-


 Report Review

Review #18, by not_that_girl:

17th February 2007:
wow... that was an interesting plot. i liked it a lot.

 Report Review

Review #19, by not_that_girlSurrender: Surrender Yourself To Me

17th February 2007:
that's such a sweet song-fic. i really liked the song you used too.

Author's Response: Thank you, the song is by Billy Talent. Their a Canadian band -I'm not too sure how famous they are in the US or any where else, but their pretty big here. Thanks for the review!
~Alexx


 Report Review

Review #20, by not_that_girlBleeding: Bleeding

17th February 2007:
interesting plot. i would've never have thought of it. why did she kill him? was it in there and i just missed it completely like i do sometimes :)? i liked it.

Author's Response: Ehhh, lure of the dark side or something ;)
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #21, by not_that_girlThe Sky Was Grey: The Sky Was Grey

17th February 2007:
this story kind of confused me. but i liked it.

Author's Response: Here, let me try to help: Harry lost his wife and daughter in a war after promising to protect them, and evey year he goes and stands by their graves. This particular year, Ginny goes and runs after him, asking why he can't let go.
:) Glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #22, by not_that_girlTill Death Do Us Part: Forever

17th February 2007:
this is so sad! i felt like crying... i really liked it.

Author's Response: -cackle- WOOT! xD
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #23, by not_that_girlSlayer of His Name: Prelude: The Cemetery

17th February 2007:
i want to read more!! cliff-hanger!!

Author's Response: xDD
Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by not_that_girlKites on the Beach: Lasagna?

17th February 2007:
haha... this is a funny story. i like it a lot.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by not_that_girlWithout You: The Burrow

17th February 2007:
this is a really good story. it's sad and i thought it captured a lot of emotion from the characters invovled.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad that it captured a lot of emotion. That's really one of my hopes for this story. (o: Thanks again, and the next chapters are on their way...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>