Reading Reviews From Member: barely human
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by barely humanFar From Flawless: Chapter One

31st December 2008:
Wow!
This story is amazing, VERY well written(:
It draws you in(:

iloveit(;

xx

Author's Response: thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by barely humanAbstinence: Chapter VII: Search

14th December 2008:
I'm really liking this story so far(:

I like your style of writing, can't wait for the next chapter!

x

Author's Response: I thought that the next chapter would actually be up by now, however it seems to not be the case. Oh well, it should hopefully be up in the next couple of days anyway.

Thank you for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by barely humanJust One of the Guys: Chapter 35

4th November 2008:
I love this story(:
I really do(:
I check it all the time to see if it's been updated, and when it is i'm never disappointed.

You're a very good writer(:

xx

Author's Response: Awe, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by barely humanWhispering Weasley: Whispering Weasley

5th October 2008:
I love this as well(:

It's great(:
I can't wait for 'Just One Of The Guys' to be updated ;]


xx

Author's Response: Well, it's been submitted, so all we can do is wait. Thank you! And I'm glad you liked George's little romance.

 Report Review

Review #5, by barely humanJust One of the Guys: Chapter 22

5th October 2008:
It's amazing!
I absolutely love this story,
How many more chapters is it going to have?
I can't wait for the next one!

:D

Well done!

Favourited.

(:

Author's Response: Um...end product is 42 chapters. So, it's finally passed half way, yah! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by barely humanHaunt My Dreams: You and Only You

10th June 2008:
Wow.

I love this story.
It's so sad, and sweet and sad again ):
But I loved every moment of it(:

Well done, you should feel very proud.

xx

Author's Response: haha thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by barely humanUnseen and Unexpected: Chapter Nine

6th May 2008:
You are an amazing writer!
I love this story so much(:
The plot is so great and it's so well written.

*Adds to favourites*
10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much! Feel completely free to check out my other stories...x

 Report Review

Review #8, by barely humanThe Grass is Always Greener: Answered Questions

30th March 2008:
I loved it(:
The plot, the Draco/Hermione, the Pansy/Harry.
It was just so great(:
One of my favourites now;D
Well done,
-Georgie
xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Georgie! :) I'm so happy you enjoyed my story and it's one of your favorites! Thank you again for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by barely humanFalse Accusations: Chapter fourteen

23rd March 2008:
Woahh.
This story is great!
Such a good idea!
Keep it up!
Can't wait for you to update!

xx

Author's Response: Thankyou and due to the closure, I'm unsure of when the next update is but I'll be sure to post as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #10, by barely humanMy Reflection: Graduation

10th March 2008:
:D
That was way too amazing!
Yayyy they're together again!
You don't know how long I was waiting for that =]
I almost cried when they split up.
I was like 'NO, Lily & James!!!' and I recieved some odd looks from the people in the same room as me, but oh well =]
This is seriously one of my favourite stories on HPFF.
You should be so proud, cause this is a seriously great story.
Good luck with any future stories you write =]
xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by barely humanLiving Life: Chapter Fifty Five

4th March 2008:
This is an absolutely amazing story.
One of the best i've read.
Congratulations!
AND YOU BETTER UPDATE SOON!
=D
x

 Report Review

Review #12, by barely humanDaddy: Epilogue

22nd February 2008:
This is such an amazing story!
You're such a good writer!
10/10.

x

 Report Review

Review #13, by barely humanContrast: Sirius Blackís New Plaything

17th February 2008:
Heyy, that was so good!
Gimme more! =]
Erm...Ideas for 'Other Activities', A fair?
A christmas one?
The students could have to do shifts at the stalls, or something like that.
Iuno, you probably won't like that idea, but in case you do, and you want to email me about it,
gorgeusgeorgeus@hotmail.co.uk


++Your stort is a 10/10.
xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much :), and ooh I might use it... oosh...

Okay, I shall. Thanks again xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by barely humanGrey Clouds: Epilogue.

19th December 2007:
Wow.


That was a pretty amazing story to be honest.
The plot was great.
The way it was written was great too.

10/10


xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by barely humanShining in the Dark: And then we touch.

9th October 2007:
YAY!

=]

They sound so cute ^^

Thanks for another good read =]

xxx

-Georgie.

Author's Response: YAY! thank you for another great review!!
you're amazing =D

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by barely humanI Will Cry: Alone

9th October 2007:
Awwhh so sad ='[

Another good fic =]

10/10 ;P


-georgie

Author's Response: naawwwww I'm really glad I managed to evoke some emotion as thats a major goal for me in my writing

 Report Review

Review #17, by barely humanBeautiful Imperfection: Hidden love

9th October 2007:
Wow.

I can see the improvement from when you wrote your first story.

I found this really interesting.

Entrancing in a way.

I found the way that you did not tell us who's POV it was from 'til you were quite far through the story was really clever.

I like this one-shot. ^^

Looking forward to the next 2 =]

xxx
-georgie

Author's Response: Thank you so much, really, these three stories mean so much to me and your review really make my day!!!

*hugs*

xoxox


 Report Review

Review #18, by barely humanThe List: Epilogue

2nd October 2007:
Wow.

That was really good.

It was nice to read and it never got boring.

And it was an interesting storyline ^^


Thankyou.

And best of luck for your future stories.


-Georgie
x

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! It means a lot to me, and I'm so honored that you read and reviewed my story. :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by barely humanDiamond.: Tiffs and Tantrums

25th September 2007:
heyy!!


I really like this story so far ^^

I think that you have kept them all in character, and your way of writing is interesting.

I think that Amy is my favourite character, she's so exciting and unpredictable!!

Keep up the good work and update soon!!

x
-Georgie

Author's Response: Hey Georgie.
Thanks so much for this review. I do try to keep this story entertaining for the readers, so it means a lot. Check back soon... the next chapter shouldn't take much longer to validate.


 Report Review

Review #20, by barely humanRemembrance: That's Life

29th July 2007:
That was SO good!!

Where do you get the ideas for these stories?

They're amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! The ideas just... It started as a release of a triangular hexagon in my life and wound up into a very interesting series of events that I couldn't let go of. The ideas are just... there. =D Best way to get em, eh? LOL. Thank you SO much for the compliments and the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by barely humanComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

26th July 2007:
i'm DEF. on my way to the sequel!


That was an AMAZING story!!

It was a really clever idea too!

Thanks for an amazing read!

-GeeGee
x

 Report Review

Review #22, by barely humanMy Notebook Will Explain: Meet Me at the Lake

16th July 2007:
That was REALLY amazing!!! You're such a great writer, I read some of your other stories, but I think I like this one the best. =)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by barely humanWebs Of Love: The Wedding

14th July 2007:
Heyy!!! that was awesome!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by barely humanBeautiful Disaster: Authors Note...

10th July 2007:
It was SUCH a good story!!! You MUST carry on writing the sequel before TOO long!!! And NONE of those chapters were rubbish!! I though they were AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thankyou sooo much! I will defo try working on the sequal as soon as i can! =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #25, by barely humanJealous Passions: The Ball

5th July 2007:
That was a good story. i liked it!! ~~

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
::Beth::


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>