Reading Reviews From Member: hebu
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hebuKeeping Faith: Hard Days Always Get Harder

4th May 2008:
off to a great start! what happens next?? can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it... more is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hebuLoss: 1/1

23rd April 2008:
so sad!! :( but still great

Author's Response: I think this might be the first draco/hermione fic I've written where they didn't end up together at the end, was actually kind of hard to do. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hebuBreaking the Rules: Breaking the Rules

23rd April 2008:
ha ha ha so funny :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hebuSnowflakes in the Wind: Snowflakes in the Wind

23rd April 2008:
i loved it, loved it!! it seemed so realistic, too. i hate it when i read a d/h story and i'm like UGH this would never happen. but i can see this happening :) such fantastic writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hebuLight Bulb Nudity: Light Bulb Nudity

23rd April 2008:
i loved it, it was different, but a very nice different

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hebuMeet Me by the Lake: Meet Me by the Lake

23rd April 2008:
very cute :) some minor mistakes, but just grammar and spelling, things like that. and for english being your second language, i think you did great. gorgeous banner by the way! i'm so awful at making banners, could you make one for my story Should've Taken the Stairs? It's not validated yet though. My email address is papertowels1@gmail.com, but if you can't, it's fine.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the sweet review^^ I'm so glad you like my story and my banner^^ And sure I would love to make one for you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hebuNot on My Watch: Not on My Watch

8th January 2008:
ahahahaha SO cute. what a wonderful one shot, i can't wait to read the next story :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hebuWelcome To The Dark Side: The Past, Present, and Future

1st December 2007:
oh wow! this is such a great start. i've never read anything where hermione goes bad, very original! you make it interesting and give her a good reason to join the death eaters. the only thing i had trouble with was the scene where her parents are finally telling her the truth- it was good, but i thought it was a bit short, so it made it seem kind of random, and even a little unrealistic. but other than that, i loved it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by hebuMoments In Time: Moments In Time

30th November 2007:
aw that was so sad!! :(

Author's Response: Lol...since that is what I was aiming for, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by hebuToo Much Polyjuice: Dinner at the Great Hall

26th November 2007:
i really like your story, it's so interesting and a great concept. please update soon! i can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hebuToo Much Polyjuice: Something Wrong

26th November 2007:
ahahaha i love the ending of this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hebuToo Much Polyjuice: Something Right

26th November 2007:
at first i thought a chapter this short wouldn't work very well, but i was pleasantly surprised at the end :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hebuThe List: Prologue

29th October 2007:
7. If anyone on the list dies, people might assume it was actually a hit list.

“To Hermione and Har—. Sorry about that. I always thought that when I made this toast, Hermione and Harry would be the ones getting married. Anyway, I wrote the toast back in sixth year, and I figured there was no point in throwing it out. So John, just ignore me while I recount Harry’s life. Feel free to insert your name for his and switch around all of the details…”

hahahaha! i love it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hebuRemembrance: Forgetting

29th October 2007:
this is a really good idea! i can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hebuGoing Back: Love & S.P.E.W.

26th October 2007:
why are the authors of this story so attractive??!!

Author's Response: I dont know, But I was just born that way ;)

~Vicky


 Report Review

Review #16, by hebuWayward Son: Chapter Two: Everything's Okay

25th October 2007:
thank you so much for having good grammar and no spelling mistakes!!

Author's Response: I will take that as a compliment. :P Thank you, I try my best!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hebuPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

25th October 2007:
your story. was so wonderful. and sad. but happy at the same time. i love how you showed melody changing throughout it, and i love that she finally saw herself in the mirror instead of just a pretty face. you just wrote this so perfectly, especially all the little details that made it seem more real, like how sirius always wanted melody to eat. although i kind of wish there was more closure with melody's dad, i can understand how it wouldn't have fit well into your ending. anyway, great job :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hebuPretty Girl: A Lot Worse

23rd October 2007:
hahaha i love "the Marauder's insane conversatoin"

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hebuHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Eleven

23rd October 2007:
haha i do like your story, but the ending really does seem so anticlimactic! it kinda seems like you lost motivation and just wanted to end it. still 10/10 though, your story made me laugh a lot, and it was well written and very well thought out. good job :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hebuHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Four

23rd October 2007:
i love your story!! it is so FUNNY, and i like that ron is starting to think things like "this must be how hermione feels" and "this must be how harry feels," great job :) i am so excited that there are 7 more chapters for me to read haha.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hebuHARRY POTTER AND THE OWL-EATING-LOVER: There is only one chapter to this master piece

21st October 2007:
hahahahahahaa that was the funniest story i've ever read on this whole site!! i actually laughed out loud. a lot! hahaha i'm adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much!! I am glad that you enjoyed it! Because you no I just cant stand people who have no sense of humour.... (sorry still recovering from the nasty criticism of the previous review!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hebuScar head: Scar Head

21st October 2007:
it's pretty interesting to see things from his point of view like that haha. by the way, your banner is ridiculously awesome. that's what drew me to your story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hebuWitch Weekly: Ten Sure-Fire Ways to Cure the Common Cold: Witch Weekly: Ten Sure-Fire Ways to Cure the Common Cold

19th October 2007:
hahaha i loved it :)

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hebuHaunt My Dreams: And the Surrender

20th April 2007:
i got SO excited that there were two new chapters. woohoo!

Author's Response: hahah yeah i love it when that happens

 Report Review

Review #25, by hebuPretty Girl: Too Late

15th April 2007:
OMG this chapter was SO SAD!! i nearly cried :(

but it was SO0O0O GOOD!!

and i miss the old banner :/

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll update soon!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>