Reading Reviews for In Too Deep
  
255 Reviews Found

Review #26, by courtneejane Love Me, Love Me Not

1st September 2010:
Incredible!
The last part of the story made me hold my breath.
I am incredibly excited about the next chapter. :D
Such a great story!
xx.

Author's Response: I hope you didn't get light headed or anything :) I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #27, by realhermionegrainger5 Mission Possible

31st August 2010:
wow. this is very intresting so far.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Love Me, Love Me Not

31st August 2010:
OK, so Hermione is alive.

BUT WHY IS VOLDEMORT BACK ALREADY!

Author's Response: BECAUSE I SAID SO!

lol xD


 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 The Truth Comes Out

24th August 2010:
No no no! No Hermione can't be dead! I mean the story is in her perspective. She just can't be dead!

Update quickly plz!

Author's Response: *sneaky glanse*

ANYTHING can happen in one of my stories ;)


 Report Review

Review #30, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Dumbledore's Army

24th August 2010:
Yes! Yes! Yes! Amazing chapter. I'm enjoying all the new relationships and such.

Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by obdobuk The Truth Comes Out

24th August 2010:
read the whole thing in a day. well written and great story. cant wait for you to finish it

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read all that in a day! You're awesome in my book.

 Report Review

Review #32, by slash_101 Day One

22nd August 2010:
DracoMuggleLuver_01 here on my other penname.

Chapter four was BRILLIANT! I love it. She is obviously very comfortable with Harry and he with her. I'm still wondering how the Harry/Ginny and Harry/Hermione thing is going to work out though

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It'll be a roller coaster ride, I'll tell you that much.

 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Welcome to Hogwarts

21st August 2010:
Another amazing chapter.

I just loved it all. Obviously Hermione still has some light in her that she does not know about yet.

Harry must already like her and I have to wonder how you will steer the relationships.

:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yeah, but I think every dark person has a light lit somewhere inside them.

It'll be very interesting, that's for sure.


 Report Review

Review #34, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Mission Possible

21st August 2010:
Chapter two is fantastic!
Seriously, where did you learn to write? You give tons of detail and you make me feel like I am standing right next to Hermione through this.

Okay, so Hermione and Draco are together and they seem like a pretty stable couple. Maybe. They definitly have the making fun of each other part down...among other things.

Hermione is already attracted to Harry. I think it is a bit odd though, that she had no clue what her so-called enemy looked like but I guess that is what happens when you are stuck in a house for most of your life.

Looking forward to reading chapter 3

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Um, school? Lol. I dunno, I just write a lot, get a lot of time in, and BAM.

Lol yep :D

Yeah, it's a bit cliche, but hey, I like it that way xD


 Report Review

Review #35, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 February 28, 1981

21st August 2010:
Oh my god!
I love this chapter. I'm already hooked to the story and eager to find out what happens next.
Let me just say that the beginning to this story is amazing! I absolutely love it. Although you may want to check for a few grammatical errors.
You obviously did great research for this and I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This story was written back when I was too stubborn to get a beta, so there are a few mistakes here and there.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Fireball Nymph The Truth Comes Out

20th August 2010:
OMFG HERMIONE... IS DEAD?
WHAT?!
FJASKFALDFSADFH. NONONONONONONON.
WHAT THE HECK.
OMG WHAT ABOUT HARRY, IS HE GOING TO BE OKAY, IS HE GOING TO DIE, IS DUMBLEDORE GONNA COME, WAH T.T
Alright, now I can't wait till the next one ._.
I'm glad there was action though :3.
Awesome!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :) Your reactions just made my day.

 Report Review

Review #37, by dramione_ftw_4ever The Truth Comes Out

20th August 2010:
So is it over??? Oh that'd be interesting. is it done??? Good story BTW. I really enjoyed reading it.. maybe I'll put my other one on here... hmm. but then again... that has a merciless Hermione. Hermione becoming the Dark Lords 2IC! AWESOME! (2IC - 2nd in command) OHH!! Can it be over now??? I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: No it's not done! There are still a few chapters left :)

By all means, POST IT! Merciless Hermione is the shit.


 Report Review

Review #38, by Fireball Nymph In Too Deep

20th August 2010:
OMG I LOVE THIS! THE SCENE :D. AMAZING.
GONNA GO READ THE NEXT CHAPTA xD.

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #39, by luckynumber74 The Truth Comes Out

19th August 2010:
that was so sad but very good story
but I hate that she is supposedly dead

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, it's kinda lame, but next chapter will make up for it I hope.

 Report Review

Review #40, by anon The Truth Comes Out

19th August 2010:
dude ths was a beitiful piece of writing. keep up the amazing work

Author's Response: Aw you're sweet :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Nikki The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
I absolutely love this story! You are an amazing writer! Can't wait for the next update! I'm on the edge of my seat. :]

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it ;D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ann The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
I loved it! I love this story! It's one of my favorites! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Eli The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
This capter was so good! :] I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Anonymous The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
omg! i hope she doesn't die! more soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update very soon.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Kimberly The Truth Comes Out

16th August 2010:
Gahh, It was really good! An unexpected twist!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by dangel The Truth Comes Out

16th August 2010:
Wow it all happened so fast. Good chapter though. I hope you're not ending the story just yet.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it did happen kinda fast, but it was more fun that way.

In the first draft of the story, I WAS going to end it there, but now I have about 4 more chapters for you to gob on :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by harrypotter417 Day One

16th August 2010:
love it! its amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #48, by MichaelTurpin Hogsmeade

16th August 2010:
I was thinking that it was about time Voldemort made his appearance :-) Good job on that part. In my opinion, he was acting a bit out of character, though. His evil aura doesn't really come out too well in my opinion. Might he actually be showing real affection towards Hermione?

Author's Response: He DID bring her up and all, so he had a bit of a soft spot. But, underneath it all, he's still Voldemort.

Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #49, by Jo Christmas at the Burrow

16th August 2010:
Be careful of Americanisms (sorry if you're Canadian!?), its only a little detail but English/British people dont really eat pumpkin pie!

Author's Response: Well I figured since the nickname for Harry/Hermione is HMS Pumpkin Pie, I would make the refrence.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Olivia Of Hangover Potions and Snowballs

16th August 2010:
This is really good so far :)
I only have one little criticism of this chapter- it's nothing at all, but I'm guessing you're North American since you put that Harry "rhymed with fairy… berry… Carrie…"- but since you're writing from Hermione's POV, and she's English, "fairy" and "berry" don't rhyme with Harry (Carrie does).
Sorry to pick, I just thought it would help :)

Author's Response: Goddamnit. The jig is up. Yeah, I'm American. Sorry if that bugs you :/ I know it sure tickles my biscuts sometimes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>