Reading Reviews for In Too Deep
255 Reviews Found

Review #26, by courtneejane Love Me, Love Me Not

1st September 2010:
The last part of the story made me hold my breath.
I am incredibly excited about the next chapter. :D
Such a great story!

Author's Response: I hope you didn't get light headed or anything :) I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #27, by realhermionegrainger5 Mission Possible

31st August 2010:
wow. this is very intresting so far.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Love Me, Love Me Not

31st August 2010:
OK, so Hermione is alive.


Author's Response: BECAUSE I SAID SO!

lol xD

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 The Truth Comes Out

24th August 2010:
No no no! No Hermione can't be dead! I mean the story is in her perspective. She just can't be dead!

Update quickly plz!

Author's Response: *sneaky glanse*

ANYTHING can happen in one of my stories ;)

 Report Review

Review #30, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Dumbledore's Army

24th August 2010:
Yes! Yes! Yes! Amazing chapter. I'm enjoying all the new relationships and such.

Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by obdobuk The Truth Comes Out

24th August 2010:
read the whole thing in a day. well written and great story. cant wait for you to finish it

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read all that in a day! You're awesome in my book.

 Report Review

Review #32, by slash_101 Day One

22nd August 2010:
DracoMuggleLuver_01 here on my other penname.

Chapter four was BRILLIANT! I love it. She is obviously very comfortable with Harry and he with her. I'm still wondering how the Harry/Ginny and Harry/Hermione thing is going to work out though

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It'll be a roller coaster ride, I'll tell you that much.

 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Welcome to Hogwarts

21st August 2010:
Another amazing chapter.

I just loved it all. Obviously Hermione still has some light in her that she does not know about yet.

Harry must already like her and I have to wonder how you will steer the relationships.


Author's Response: Thank you!

Yeah, but I think every dark person has a light lit somewhere inside them.

It'll be very interesting, that's for sure.

 Report Review

Review #34, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Mission Possible

21st August 2010:
Chapter two is fantastic!
Seriously, where did you learn to write? You give tons of detail and you make me feel like I am standing right next to Hermione through this.

Okay, so Hermione and Draco are together and they seem like a pretty stable couple. Maybe. They definitly have the making fun of each other part down...among other things.

Hermione is already attracted to Harry. I think it is a bit odd though, that she had no clue what her so-called enemy looked like but I guess that is what happens when you are stuck in a house for most of your life.

Looking forward to reading chapter 3

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Um, school? Lol. I dunno, I just write a lot, get a lot of time in, and BAM.

Lol yep :D

Yeah, it's a bit cliche, but hey, I like it that way xD

 Report Review

Review #35, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 February 28, 1981

21st August 2010:
Oh my god!
I love this chapter. I'm already hooked to the story and eager to find out what happens next.
Let me just say that the beginning to this story is amazing! I absolutely love it. Although you may want to check for a few grammatical errors.
You obviously did great research for this and I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This story was written back when I was too stubborn to get a beta, so there are a few mistakes here and there.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Fireball Nymph The Truth Comes Out

20th August 2010:
Alright, now I can't wait till the next one ._.
I'm glad there was action though :3.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :) Your reactions just made my day.

 Report Review

Review #37, by dramione_ftw_4ever The Truth Comes Out

20th August 2010:
So is it over??? Oh that'd be interesting. is it done??? Good story BTW. I really enjoyed reading it.. maybe I'll put my other one on here... hmm. but then again... that has a merciless Hermione. Hermione becoming the Dark Lords 2IC! AWESOME! (2IC - 2nd in command) OHH!! Can it be over now??? I LOVE IT!

Author's Response: No it's not done! There are still a few chapters left :)

By all means, POST IT! Merciless Hermione is the shit.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Fireball Nymph In Too Deep

20th August 2010:

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #39, by luckynumber74 The Truth Comes Out

19th August 2010:
that was so sad but very good story
but I hate that she is supposedly dead

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, it's kinda lame, but next chapter will make up for it I hope.

 Report Review

Review #40, by anon The Truth Comes Out

19th August 2010:
dude ths was a beitiful piece of writing. keep up the amazing work

Author's Response: Aw you're sweet :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Nikki The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
I absolutely love this story! You are an amazing writer! Can't wait for the next update! I'm on the edge of my seat. :]

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it ;D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ann The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
I loved it! I love this story! It's one of my favorites! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Eli The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
This capter was so good! :] I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Anonymous The Truth Comes Out

17th August 2010:
omg! i hope she doesn't die! more soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update very soon.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Kimberly The Truth Comes Out

16th August 2010:
Gahh, It was really good! An unexpected twist!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by dangel The Truth Comes Out

16th August 2010:
Wow it all happened so fast. Good chapter though. I hope you're not ending the story just yet.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, it did happen kinda fast, but it was more fun that way.

In the first draft of the story, I WAS going to end it there, but now I have about 4 more chapters for you to gob on :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by harrypotter417 Day One

16th August 2010:
love it! its amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #48, by MichaelTurpin Hogsmeade

16th August 2010:
I was thinking that it was about time Voldemort made his appearance :-) Good job on that part. In my opinion, he was acting a bit out of character, though. His evil aura doesn't really come out too well in my opinion. Might he actually be showing real affection towards Hermione?

Author's Response: He DID bring her up and all, so he had a bit of a soft spot. But, underneath it all, he's still Voldemort.

Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jo Christmas at the Burrow

16th August 2010:
Be careful of Americanisms (sorry if you're Canadian!?), its only a little detail but English/British people dont really eat pumpkin pie!

Author's Response: Well I figured since the nickname for Harry/Hermione is HMS Pumpkin Pie, I would make the refrence.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Olivia Of Hangover Potions and Snowballs

16th August 2010:
This is really good so far :)
I only have one little criticism of this chapter- it's nothing at all, but I'm guessing you're North American since you put that Harry "rhymed with fairy… berry… Carrie…"- but since you're writing from Hermione's POV, and she's English, "fairy" and "berry" don't rhyme with Harry (Carrie does).
Sorry to pick, I just thought it would help :)

Author's Response: Goddamnit. The jig is up. Yeah, I'm American. Sorry if that bugs you :/ I know it sure tickles my biscuts sometimes.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>