Reading Reviews for Playing Cat and Mouse
  
497 Reviews Found

Review #26, by xxmusic_booksxx [14] Peace at Last...?

21st May 2009:
:) yes. yes he is absolutely adorable. 3 more chapters. love this. i wish you draco would realize that he's more into blaise though. make it a bit more exciting. as if its not exciting enough already lol. amazing chappie. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #27, by xxmusic_booksxx [10] Webbing the Lies

21st May 2009:
uu ^^ draco and blaise have the hottest makeout sessions, without you making it too vulgar! congrats! ur one of very few authors who manage to write something of the like and not turn it into a porn novel. im gonna keep reading now. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #28, by xxmusic_booksxx [8] Swaying Judgment

21st May 2009:
wowers. amazing chapter. cant stop. going to the next one. i adore the way you gave draco the ability to be such an amazing kisser. suits his smooth personality. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #29, by xxmusic_booksxx [5] Teasing and Note Passing

21st May 2009:
i dont think ive reviewed any of the previous chapters, but thats all your fault! i couldnt stop reading long enough to write something. this chapter, however, i felt deserved a lot of praise, it was one of the best things i've ever read, so im letting you know even though it pains me to take a break from reading. ill try to review future chapters, whenever i can bring myself to. love this! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by Charlies_Gal [5] Teasing and Note Passing

16th May 2009:
Firstly, good on u for making a stand.

Secondly, This is one of the hottest fics I think I've ever read so far. I love the whole Draco/Blaise/Hermione that's going on. Also I prefer stories like this when Blaise is a boy, cos then he can be rival Slytherin hunk for Draco.

I am a converted Charlie Weasley-Dramione-Slash fan. Thank-you and your creative imagination for a truly amzing fic.

Kate
xoxo

BTW - I'm rooting for Hermione all the way.

 Report Review

Review #31, by _xDraco [15] Truths, of Sorts

26th April 2009:
hmm. i well love Draco/Blaise right, but i was well loving Blaise/Hermione then (: gaahh i don't know who to love the most :P x

 Report Review

Review #32, by _xDraco [14] Peace at Last...?

25th April 2009:
i loved him anyway...but i love him even more now :D x

 Report Review

Review #33, by _xDraco [12] Surprise, Surprise

23rd April 2009:
"yes, pointless Blaise/Draco at he beganning, but you know what? It's really not pointless, because anything Blaise/Draco totally has a point even when it's pointless."

thats like the exact same thing i said in my last review. (: or maybe it was my second last.
anyway i know i said it! :P

blimey, hermione and blaise are a right schemeing pair arent they? i love it :D

but i feel kinda sorry for draco. poor lickle draco ;) x

 Report Review

Review #34, by _xDraco [11] Epiphany by Moonlight

23rd April 2009:
omgomgomgomg.
gaaahhh.
im not even joking, my mouth was like hanging open then.
woah.
woah woah woah.
that was so cute and amazing and awsome.
woah.
just woah. :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by _xDraco [10] Webbing the Lies

23rd April 2009:
it wasn't pointless! any chapter with a Draco/Blaise scene is never pointless! :D

and i think i can see some of the things this chapter is leading up to...(:

 Report Review

Review #36, by _xDraco [9] A New Angle

23rd April 2009:
blaise loves hermione :)
blaise also loves draco :D
meehh, he just loves everone ;)

and i love this story (as you probably know by know) and you for writing this wonderfulness (yeah i know thats probably not a word. see you've sent my brain to mush. thanks ;)

 Report Review

Review #37, by _xDraco [8] Swaying Judgment

23rd April 2009:
ok. you actually have no idea how jealous i am of Hermione right now. kissing Draco Malfoy like that. *glares* ;) but i do kinda want to hit her round the face with a bag of bricks. i mean seriously, who runs off when a certain blonde Slytherin had his lips on your neck? you just wouldn't do it. well...i wouldn't! :D

i love how you write Blaise. its awsome how he seems to sway between being confused about Draco and being confused about Hermione. all three of them should just get together ;) it would be better if it was just Blaise and Draco though. mmm hot :D lmao x

 Report Review

Review #38, by _xDraco [6] Almost Kisses

22nd April 2009:
how could you not think this story would do well?! its AMAZING! :D i love it so so so much (: x

 Report Review

Review #39, by _xDraco [5] Teasing and Note Passing

19th April 2009:
this was my favourite chapter so far :D i loved the note passing bit, especially Blaise's first note (:

 Report Review

Review #40, by _xDraco [2] An Interesting Encounter

19th April 2009:
i really loved the description/comparison of Blaise and Draco. You described Blaise exactly how i picture him (:

 Report Review

Review #41, by _xDraco [1] Let the Game Began

19th April 2009:
ooh i really really liked that :) i love the way you've made it so Draco and Blaise aren't technically going out, but they've just got an..."arrangement." it makes it much more believeable, because in all fairness it's quite clear Draco has a thing for women. ;) can't wait to read the rest! x

 Report Review

Review #42, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Epilogue

25th February 2009:
whhhat. i'm so confused.. still. did they get togehter in the end or what? and i didn't catch them say "i love you" so do they love each other or not? also, i liked how blaise ran into hermione. very slick of you ;D lol

 Report Review

Review #43, by wiked_ohyeah [9] A New Angle

3rd February 2009:
okay romeo and juliet thing is kinda disturbing cause its jsut so easy for hermione to be lead into a "relationship"its so wrong how fast this is going but still its a great fic

 Report Review

Review #44, by wiked_ohyeah [6] Almost Kisses

3rd February 2009:
although the fact that ginny and hermione dont see how strange this is and the fact that both draco and blaise seem interested in hermione at the same time.but the fic is really good.

 Report Review

Review #45, by courochoy Epilogue

2nd January 2009:
Ugh, I hate you. I have to wake up four hours from now, but here I am reading this fanfiction.

Haha, but seriously, this was wonderfully, wonderfully written. *snaps fingers* To think that I was about to stop reading it because it was slash. Absolutely ridiculous.

I'm kind of torn on the ending though. The way she left him tore ME apart. I was hoping for Blaise and Hermione to end up together, but at the same time, I think its good you had it end as this "happy" ending. Blaise got closure after so long and that made me feel sorta better. OH, AND THANK YOU FOR NOT TELLING US IF BLAISE AND DRACO ARE TOGETHER. I understand you want us to be creative blah blah blah.

Oh, I hate you. (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sprite Sparkle Epilogue

19th May 2008:
Aw! I absolutely totally loved it. I have read the whole story in one day and now my eyes are going square. You wrote that beautifully. I'm just a little confused at the end, are Blaise and Draco together?

Author's Response: thanks!

well, Draco and Blaise are up to you to decide. that was the point. I wrote the last chapter that way to let people make their own assumptions :) so yeah :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by heart portry Epilogue

18th May 2008:
Hi
Just finished this and wanted to say that I really enjoyed it, I wasn't sure about the Blaise, Draco and Hermione triangle, but I think you did it really well.
Will check out your other stories when I get a min or two!
CA x

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by The_Real_Mrs_Tom_Felton [14] Peace at Last...?

27th April 2008:
im really gald that blaise is still with Hermione. hopefully they stay together =]

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #49, by Raviespatrod Epilogue

27th April 2008:
wow... what happened? who did hermione marry and are Draco and Blasie a couple? I mean officially? there are too many questions! agh! my head hurts now... you should do a sequel, even if it's only a chapter long, to clear up anyone's(*cough*mine*cough*) confusion... please?

Author's Response: aw lol.
when you asked this I did consider it, just writing what I thought happened to my characters, and the temtation of going back to the story for another chapter.

but I wrote it this way for people to fill in themselves. I wrote it with holes so that people could assume their own endings, put together the couples that they want.

I decided a long time ago that this would be the last chapter, because it was stretching it. And I'm set on keeping this as far as the Draco/Blaise/Hermione love triangle goes.

At least, in writing. You are free to create your own continuing story in your head if you want lol.


 Report Review

Review #50, by SilverEssence [2] An Interesting Encounter

17th April 2008:
rofl draco.
your so funny :P

good job!!
xx
leigh

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>