Reading Reviews for Once Again
  
1,605 Reviews Found

Review #26, by girly1393 Three More

22nd January 2011:
Wow. Oh, wow.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #27, by girly1393 Some Say The Number Three Is Unlucky

22nd January 2011:
Oh, no. But that's the nature of the beast, isn't it? The war, and Harry. Jesus.

Well, I like how you've brought the connection for Harry's name in.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #28, by girly1393 Wedding Bells

22nd January 2011:
Sarah and Nathan. It's got a ring to it, doesn't it?

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #29, by girly1393 Emma's Tale

22nd January 2011:
So she's not dead? That really messes up the way I'd seen the story going.

I think it's odd she's so calm, so okay. I would never have expected that.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #30, by girly1393 Foam Party

22nd January 2011:
Parties, parties, parties. Those silly Marauders.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #31, by girly1393 An Eyelash Curler

22nd January 2011:
I can't imagine how painful it would to rip out all of your eyelashes. Oh, God.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #32, by girly1393 Funeral Arrangements

22nd January 2011:
It's a tragedy, but James handled it very well.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #33, by girly1393 The Receptionist

22nd January 2011:
Oh no! No Mr Potter!

Sadly, I knew this was coming.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #34, by girly1393 Tongue Exercises

22nd January 2011:
I got this messed-up version of Darth Vader in my head saying, "Tell me your secrets" in the same way he says "Luke, I am your father." It made that scene so much funnier.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by girly1393 Sirius Goes Home

22nd January 2011:
I do like this chapter. I'm sad of the closure, and I feel horrid for Sirius. But it's how it has to be.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #36, by girly1393 Guilt

22nd January 2011:
Of course Sirius wouldn't blame him. Silly James.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #37, by girly1393 The First

22nd January 2011:
Of course he took Emma! And now she'll die, because most Marauder OCs have to die and that explains why they're not in the books. So sad.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #38, by girly1393 Settling

22nd January 2011:
I love that her parents freaked out. However, I would've thought that they would've taken a bit longer to get used to the idea. It seemed very sudden.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #39, by girly1393 James and Lily Sitting in a Tree...

22nd January 2011:
That is how I thought your version of James would propose, in his typical, blundering fashion.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #40, by girly1393 Blood Brothers

22nd January 2011:
I thought only five-year-olds became blood brothers. Actually, I figured James and Sirius already were...

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #41, by girly1393 The Graduation Ball+Marauders=tons of dancing

22nd January 2011:
I'm glad he didn't ask her. I agree it wasn't right; you can't propose under a lot of pressure like that. It doesn't work.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #42, by girly1393 Graduation Ball Rumors

22nd January 2011:
Is he? Ooh, I don't know. I suppose I'll have to go to the next chapter to find out if he proposes.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #43, by girly1393 Newts...and graduation memories.

22nd January 2011:
The graduation part of Hogwarts has always confounded me. I like that you kept it simple.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #44, by girly1393 A Visit to Headquarters

22nd January 2011:
Wow, things are going to get dicey, aren't they.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #45, by girly1393 A dirty, lousy, cheating quidditch game

22nd January 2011:
A dirty, lousy, cheating quidditch game indeed.

But a clever plan to go along with it.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #46, by girly1393 Howlers

22nd January 2011:
"I bet it was that kid at the Ravenclaw table who had started laughing first. We should mug him."

That was hilarious.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #47, by girly1393 Maybe Love

22nd January 2011:
Intelluctually discussing love. That sounds like me, actually. I like this side, this version if you will, of Sirius.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #48, by girly1393 Extraordinary

22nd January 2011:
Ah, Mr. Potter. So knowing.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #49, by girly1393 Chapter Twenty-Three: Petunia's Reception...among other things.

22nd January 2011:
James's house! That's where they are. Unless James isn't James and there's Polyjuice Potion involved.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #50, by girly1393 Chapter Twenty-Two: Petunia's Wedding

22nd January 2011:
I found it incredibly funny that Lily was falling asleep during her sister's wedding.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>