Reading Reviews for Arcanum
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Biibz the Lovers

16th July 2010:
Really, really good. Hot, but classy and a damn sight better than most of the stuff I've read on here. It probably helps that there's no dialogue actually.

Author's Response: thank you - im pleased you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #27, by noxavis the Lovers

13th July 2010:
wow so much emotion, i could feel her pain and happiness. great story!

Author's Response: im pleased you liked it and thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by books28 the Lovers

4th July 2010:
This is amazing! Please write a sequel!

Author's Response: no, i cannot. this is the end for me xD
glad you liked it!!


 Report Review

Review #29, by inthedeadofday the Lovers

19th June 2010:
oh, that was so pretty =) I loved it.

Author's Response: im pleased you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by HarrietHopkirk the Lovers

24th November 2009:
Aah! I love it. A lot. A lot. A lot. Ten out of ten.

Author's Response: hahaha thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Bee the Lovers

22nd October 2009:
WOW...I never actually read a one-shot before...but this was wonderfull. Your little one shot actually made cry so hard I couldn't stop for half an hour. You're one of the best writers on hpff. Thank you for this story!

Author's Response: half an hour?? im sorry i made you cry but im so happy this affected you so much!
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Reciprocal the Lovers

2nd October 2009:
oh my god I am seriously bawling right now!

Its so well written, and pretty much exactly what I was looking to read right now!

thankyouthankyou!

and pretty plz consider adding more!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading. i won't be adding anymore because where would i go from here?

xx


 Report Review

Review #33, by RHrHGShipper the Lovers

16th September 2009:
Wow, that was brilliant. You captured the emotions so well and i didn't even notice the lack of dialouge because it was written so well. :D Just utterly brilliant.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #34, by jovanna the Lovers

20th July 2009:
very good! sad, but good!

Author's Response: thank you hun!

 Report Review

Review #35, by brookeee the Lovers

4th June 2009:
oh, goodness. this was marvelous! needless to say, i loved it. the fact that not a word was spoken just makes it that much more powerful and beautiful. amazing job, as always.

Author's Response: thank you sweetie! im glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by emmmmmm the Lovers

20th May 2009:
simply lovely. a perfect 10

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Kamya the Lovers

3rd May 2009:
Wow, wow, wow, wow, WOW! i really loved your story! Good job on refraining yourself on the whole dialogue thing: your writings made their emotions and feelings so vivid, you didn't NEED it!
I really love those kind of stories that make you THINK. I totally could understand the character's emotions and what must've been going through their head.
Beautiful piece, continue writing!
Oh, and sorry if anything i said doesn't make sense; I'm from India

Kamya

Author's Response: it made perfect sense hun ^_^
thank you so much for such a wonderful review! im so very pleased you enjoyed it!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by Tony Brice the Lovers

24th April 2009:
It was beautiful, really beautiful not too smutty to make it tacky and not too little to make it... how to put this?... dull.

Very simple yet beautiful piece. Congratulations!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by mexprizoner the Lovers

24th March 2009:
Wow, I love your work I have read almost all of your fics so far and I just can wait for more I like this one in particular, I have never really liked the next-generation parings but now i find myself reading more Rose/Scorpius for some reason.hehehe.
Anyways I hope It's not too much to ask but your work has inspired me alot a I have finaly posted some of my own fics If you have time to read them and let me know what you think, I would love it.
Once again keep up with the wonderful work.

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review hun!
if i get a chance i will have a look at your fics - ive recently become very busy tho so it may take some time!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by crystald26 the Lovers

12th March 2009:
You are one of those rare writers with enough talent to write a captivating story without any dialogue. You're great!

Author's Response: O.O
wow thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #41, by justanotherlovesong the Lovers

24th December 2008:
This is amazing.
There's so much passion.
I agree some dialogue would help the intensity.
But even without it its a perfect story, its enthralling.

Author's Response: the challenge was for their to be no dialogue ^_^
thank you heaps for reading and im glad you liked it!!


 Report Review

Review #42, by StepUpx_Gryffindor the Lovers

30th November 2008:
0_o

that was foxy!

Author's Response: foxy? cool ^_^
thanks hun!


 Report Review

Review #43, by stormy eyes the Lovers

8th November 2008:
Wow! That was... Wow! Amazing great. Your writing is soo good!

Author's Response: thank you so much hun

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jg Rox the Lovers

5th November 2008:
WOW. Just wow. This is AMAZING!

Honestly, I am absolutely speechless, which is pretty difficult considering that I'm typing.

Promise that you will never, EVER, stop writing. You are so talented, it is an honour to be able to read your work.

Author's Response: wow thank you for such a wonderful review!! really happy you liked it

 Report Review

Review #45, by Frankie the Lovers

14th October 2008:
Wow. I can't begin to describe how incredibly well written this is. It's beautiful! Amazing!

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #46, by Gypsy_Girl the Lovers

8th October 2008:
Aww. Can't they you know, catch up or something? Please... I guess that is the beauty of your ending, I'll just decide that yes, they will meet up again and live happily ever after.

This was an amazing story, you're a great writer!

Author's Response: you can imagine it, if you wish, lol.
thanks darling. glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #47, by Sophia the Lovers

13th June 2008:
This was the best piece I've read on here so far! It's so refreshing to read something with substance, and by someone who has a good vocabulary! Your writing style is very unique; I really like the way you paint a picture with your phrases and make them spring to life. Very nice! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks Sophia for such a lovely review hun!
im so pleased you liked it!!


 Report Review

Review #48, by LucyLovegood3 the Lovers

4th June 2008:
OMG! I loved it but I didn't want them to end up with broken hearts! You have a real talent, you really touched me and I thought it was beautiful, well done!

Author's Response: who says their hearts are broken ^_^ they got what they needed in a way and its open now for more (interpretation - im not writing any more on this)

thanks hun


 Report Review

Review #49, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx the Lovers

21st May 2008:
OH. MY. GAWD. I HATE YOU. WHY CAN YOU WRITE SUCH GOOD STORIES WHEN I CAN'T!?

Author's Response: im sure you can - it takes practice thats all. ive been doing this for a very long time ^_^

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hp Fanatic the Lovers

19th May 2008:
Wow. That was amazingly deep and great. I can't begin to tell you how great this was! You write to beautifully, and everything just meshes together. Awesome job!


10/10
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: thank you hunny. im pleased you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>