Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Let Me Count the Ways
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Voldys gone mouldy Let Me Count the Ways

15th April 2010:
nice story, well written. I love the tension between them!

Author's Response: thank you and i love your username!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by iscreamdraco Let Me Count the Ways

6th April 2010:
aw loved itt
xoxoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Teddy_Bear Let Me Count the Ways

5th April 2010:
Awww, that was really cute! I really liked the ending, that was really sweet.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by LOLhaily Let Me Count the Ways

22nd February 2010:
aw. so cute. at first i really did think that James was a big fat jerk, but then he got better. and it totally luv Siruis 'hat have you done to my boy, evans?' i luved that soo much. its so sweet and cute! and i luv the end 'if you break my heart... blah blah' i mean like they get each othr so well!
u did a great job and i relly liked this!

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review! im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #30, by FallenAngel4 Let Me Count the Ways

26th September 2009:
one word. brilliant :) ive added you as a fav author. i look forward to your new works.

fallenangel4

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Megan and Charly love HP Let Me Count the Ways

28th August 2009:
*Giggles crazily* OH~ I LOVE this story! I've read it before but didn't put in on my favorites or review.don't know why... anyhoo! PLEASE PLEASE write more LJ stories! You're awesome! *Claps and lots of cookies* -Charly

Author's Response: thank you hun! im glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by sreduaram Let Me Count the Ways

21st July 2009:
that is really just the most adorable thing. and the ending! sigh. its just so sweet. i LOVED it.
10/10

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ShilesSmiles Let Me Count the Ways

2nd July 2009:
At the beginning I was thinking it was somewhat out of characterization, but that was apparently just the way I thought at first. Since it was seventh year I thought James wouldn't be so overpowering and, somewhat, terrifying, if I do say so myself. And I thought the story could have probably been continued into a short story because it seemed like it was moving too fast. But when you had him explain what was going on with him I fell in love with the story because is set it up nicely that, of course he would hide the hurt of rejection with his humor. I had never seriously considered it. So thanks for that. Adored it! So much more praise that I can say but it would be all jumbled. hehe. Great job.

Author's Response: james is like so many boys i knew growing up, so it was easy for me to write him that way.
thanks for the review - im glad you liked it, in the end ^_^


 Report Review

Review #34, by PottersGirl Let Me Count the Ways

2nd July 2009:
I love it. Its adorable. How theres the one person who loves you.
Nicely Written
~
PottersGirl

Author's Response: thanks for the review hun - glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by brunettelily Let Me Count the Ways

1st July 2009:
This is an awesome story. I'd be interested to see a story like this but with Hermione and Draco as the main characters, for there are parts that would fit them so well. 10/10

Author's Response: im not sure hermione and draco would work for a fic like this, but thank you. im glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Harry and Ginny Let Me Count the Ways

1st July 2009:
awesome fic u have here. i liked how u wrote Lily's emotions after James confessed to her his feelings towards her. keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #37, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Let Me Count the Ways

1st July 2009:
Loved it. I was just in the right mood for some romance and a light helping of fluff, and this was wonderful.

The fact that it was brilliantly written didn't harm anything, either :P
Your characterisations were perfect, as was your dialogue.

Wonderfully done. (:

Jessica

Author's Response: thank you jessica! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sara C. Let Me Count the Ways

1st July 2009:
I loved it; it was so beautifully written. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Jessica Let Me Count the Ways

27th February 2009:
That was GREAT!!!

And no you were really good with the romance bit! =D

Great story!!

Keep writing those great stories! please or i'll die! =(



Give yourself a BIG pat on the back!


thanx

Author's Response: cheers jessica! glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Andre Let Me Count the Ways

7th November 2008:
Love it! Loveitloveitloveit!

You captured perfectly how I picture their relationship. Lily's characterization is beautiful and complex and so so real.

I am a fan. Well, nothing new. I love your Dramione.

Author's Response: thank you so much hun. i am really pleased you liked it

 Report Review

Review #41, by xX_Gryffindor_Xx Let Me Count the Ways

22nd May 2008:
I love you. I really do.

Author's Response: -blushes-

thanks love


 Report Review

Review #42, by T vivacious Let Me Count the Ways

24th April 2008:
This is precisely what I've pictured their relationship being at the turning point. fantastic work.

Author's Response: aww thank you so much!! what a wonderful thing to say!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lady Ebonie Let Me Count the Ways

19th April 2008:
I loved this one-shot! I really like a lot of your work, actually. You're quite a talented writer. Your stories are always so exciting to read, and the ones with the dark tones have this lovely forboding and chilling sense to them. I don't think you're terrible at romance at all; this one-shot was done well, I think. I think you would write a really good Lily/James story, if you ever chose to write one, although I am a Draco/Hermione fan. I do like to read other pairings, though. Anyway, your status says that all work is on hiatus, but I hope you'll start writing again in the near future. Again, great one-shot.

Author's Response: hiya. im pleased you liked this piece. i needed a break from dramione.

thanks for all the wonderful compliments hun - i'm pleased you like my work. im not sure when i will get back to fanfic. im completing Deadly Sins and i have a one-shot to come out but after that...im not sure. im still writing tho - i have an original piece i am slaving away over, so i haven't stopped at all.

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #44, by goddess selene Let Me Count the Ways

16th April 2008:
you are not terrible at romance. Not at all. That was... inspiring and heart wrenching. Good job...

Author's Response: lol thanks love. im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #45, by Marije Let Me Count the Ways

15th April 2008:
You are not terrible at romance! I really enjoyed this one! Loved it, actually!

Author's Response: thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #46, by gitgit Let Me Count the Ways

27th March 2008:
that was beautiful. i loved it :D that was a nice fic :D

Author's Response: thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by Marauderess Let Me Count the Ways

24th January 2008:
You arn't bad at romance i thougt it was pretty good. Write more romance please ;P

Author's Response: thanks hun ^_^ glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by thetimeturners Let Me Count the Ways

15th January 2008:
that was the cutest thing ever!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Nightlove Let Me Count the Ways

28th December 2007:
Brillant! i think i grinned through the whole story. You definitely arent terrible at romance. Do write a story like this again!

Author's Response: thanks hun!! i'm pleased you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by emabarassing much? Let Me Count the Ways

20th December 2007:
the prostate is a male reproductive gland, i think you meant prostrate but that's a verb, not an adjective. so you used it wrong either way

Author's Response: overly-critical much?
i am aware of that, thank you, but it is another one of those things in my busy life that i have not had the time, inclination or abject desire to correct.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>