Reading Reviews for Picking Up the Pieces
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Avanell An Unlikely Ally

10th August 2011:
Oh, no! Some clues but then more trouble! Can't remember if I suspected...

Author's Response: There's always trouble, isn't there?

 Report Review

Review #27, by ShePotter An Unlikely Ally

3rd August 2011:
I can't wait, is this Ron or not? I have been reading this story since you started, please update soon, very soon. I do love the new Darco, I thought he had a good heart, when his Dad wasn't pulling the strings. I have the HP calendar on my computer and this month it is Darco.

Author's Response: I like Draco too. I think he just had a lot to deal with between trying to stay loyal to his family but not wanting to become a Death Eater. You'll find out more about Ron soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by potterlover19355 Finding an Answer

3rd August 2011:
Love this and have it favoritted. : )
Just one thing... Harry can't speak Parsletongue after Voldy died... Though i guess thats kind of important to this plot... hm... yeah... Anyway, this is super good.

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! I just assumed that Harry would remember how to say "open" in Parseltongue, since that's what he said to get into the Chamber of Secrets and Ron learned to say it just by listening to him. That's why I threw that in there. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by HarryandGinnyForEver An Unlikely Ally

2nd August 2011:
Great chapter :D I love it, can't wait for the next one! *first review for this chappie :D Yay:)

I've seen the final movie :'( Cried every time I've seen it since then. I looked like a panda once I got out of the theatre after the midnight premiere xP haha

10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The final movie was so incredible and it was just the perfect ending to a perfect series. JK Rowling is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ShePotter Reunited

27th June 2011:
Thank you , thank you, thank you for coming back. This is one story that I could not make up an ending. I love the way Ron reacted to Hermione, but I will be glad when he knows the truth about her and Krum. Please update soon. I know life can get in the way, so if you have to just set the ending and we will fill in the in between. I just hate when a story doesn't end the way the author intended. Please finish it and let he Trio be back together again. Thanks

Author's Response: I definitely plan on finishing this story. I try not to let too much time go between updates and I promise I'm trying to be quicker. Thanks for sticking with me :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by RonMioneOnly Reunited

26th June 2011:
Sure hope Hermione stays away from Vincent. Don't need her getting loose anymore.

Author's Response: Haha I agree. I'm holding out for her and Ron ;)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Meg Reunited

24th June 2011:
Goodgoodgoodgoodgood!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by sandals Hold Your Breath

23rd June 2011:
"How can you be so sure that Ron didn't just leave?"

I really hate Ginny. She has no faith in Ron whatsoever. She doesn't believe him when he thought there was something wroing with Hermione, she doesn't believe that anything bad could have happened to Ron, she blames his disappearance on his temper, she wants everyone to stop looking for him, and she leaves Harry because he won't give up. She's a complete bitch and I really wish she was the one who got kidnapped, never to be found again.

Author's Response: Ginny is just can't believe that after all that has happened Ron would be kidnapped. She doesn't want to believe that someone would intentionally hurt her brother and by thinking he left on his own she hopes he will return on his own. A tough situation, but thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Eliza Beginning to Heal

23rd June 2011:
Usually i find most ron/hermione fanfics are total exaggerated parodies of the characters (Ron's an stupid, angry, dopey moron, Hermione's some whimsical, floaty, girly, stuck up prat), but this is perfect! I can seriously see some of these scenes just floating out of the books! PLEASE please keep it up!!

Author's Response: Perfect?? What a compliment! Thanks so much! I'll try not to disappoint you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Carol Three Steps Forward, Two Steps Back

22nd June 2011:
Wow! I've been reading 3 chapters so fast and I am astonished!! they are really good chapters! I hope you write more stories and thank you for the excellent chapters! the only complaint are some spelling errors but besides that they are excellent!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Avanell 2 Reunited

22nd June 2011:
great update...and glad that Ron's state is progressing

Author's Response: Thanks! Me too!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ShePotter Hold Your Breath

12th June 2011:
Hey, you are a great writer, please finish and soon. If it is time, just make it a chapter or two just to let us put this story to bed. Please Come on, hurry We're Holding Our Breath:)

Author's Response: Don't worry! I will finish it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by hg_rw Hold Your Breath

28th April 2011:
I love this story

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm happy to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #39, by lindsay Hold Your Breath

16th April 2011:
This is so great! I can't wait to find out what happens! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by mellypotter1223 Hold Your Breath

15th April 2011:
Please update again soon!!! This story is great. I wanna know what happens with Ron and hermione, and if Ginny can forgive Harry again. Please don't wait too long!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise to try my best, and some questions will definitely be answered in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ShePotter Hold Your Breath

14th April 2011:
Ok, but come on, you are a great writer and we need to know what happened. Can I ask you is this going to end happy for H/R, if not I can't continue. Life right now is hard and I need some good news, please. Update soon. Thanks

Author's Response: Just keep reading, and I will try not to disappoint you

 Report Review

Review #42, by peace2lovepotter Hold Your Breath

12th April 2011:
Really Good! Post More!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Avanell 2 Hold Your Breath

9th April 2011:
Awesome update! Very interesting, but can't wait for Hermione to see him! And of course, for Ron to get better and understand what happened to him.

Author's Response: It's coming soon. She definitely MUST see him in the next chapter. It's time!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by izabella Hold Your Breath

8th April 2011:
eaither im stupid ar this thing is stupidc not my idea of a happy endin TEar drop I mean wtf rons sopose to be with hermione not in azkabzn i hated it soory = ( work on it cuz ur good

Author's Response: It's not over yet!

 Report Review

Review #45, by izabella Back Where We Started

8th April 2011:
cute the victor thing cute i love it i cant stop reading your amazing

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by izabella Nightmares

8th April 2011:
i loved it im a huge potter fan it was great i loved it

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear it!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by RonMioneOnly Moving On?

16th March 2011:
Please update! Awesome so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by ShePotter Moving On?

8th March 2011:
OMG, hurry, hurry we have been waiting too long. Great writing, please continue. Thanks

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the wait! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #49, by JennPenn Moving On?

6th March 2011:
When will you finish this?? I can't wait!

Author's Response: As soon as I can! Hopefully fairly soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Avanell 2 Moving On?

3rd March 2011:
Great update! Love Hermione cutting loose, even when there's some very interesting work to do! :)

Author's Response: She's definitely overdue for a bit of fun don't you think? Thank you for the kind review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>