Reading Reviews for Shadow and Light
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by So Yun Prologue

11th January 2007:
Good introduction of an OC, twin telepathic, sounds cool. Good work here snowy, bloody bellatrix.lol
Yun

Author's Response: :D Ty ty!! Bella is going to get soooooo bitchy! Love ya! I'll update asap

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #27, by Rozi Prologue

10th January 2007:
OMG!! Ok Dude. Twinny of mine. This was really good. I really like the Hannah chick so far. =]

Author's Response: :) Weee! Thanks!! :D I'm currently writing chapter four now! *Grins* Hannah is very much like me. :D hehe

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #28, by Jenny Prologue

8th January 2007:
This sucked. You seriously can't write. Spare us all and don't continue it.



Author's Response: Well, Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. However, I have requests to continue this, so I will. Don't read it then if it sucks. It's that simple really. Ta

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #29, by Quick Wit Prologue

8th January 2007:
The second half made this seem more like a chapter than a prologue, but the cliffhanger was great. You wrote Bella very well, loved the insane taunting, it's so her. From the little we know of Hannah so far, she seems to be the opposite to Hermione, on certain levels, and I like the potential that has.

Perhaps you've included too much information on Hannah's background, on how she ended up where she is, and all that. I think if you'd left some of that out it would have made for a lot of intrigue. But despite knowing all that, I have no idea where this story is heading, and I'm really enjoying the mystery of that. There are so many possibilities from where you've left it and I really, really look forward to see where this goes.

Job well done.

Author's Response: :D. Thanks Cj!!! I know, I er..got carried away on the description. *Shrugs* At least people can follow it. Thanks! This means a lot. Being a first time writer and all, hearing good comments makes me happy! Don't worry I'm updating as we speak. Chapter two is awaiting validation and chapter three is being written as we speak. Much Love!!

PS: Hannah is extremely diffrenent from Hermione..in a most..interesting way..

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #30, by Dracoizmyluver Prologue

8th January 2007:
Hey! This is good so far, keep it up :D

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks for reading!! I'll update asap! I'm working on like the 3rd chapter now! Weee


 Report Review

Review #31, by BlackMantis Prologue

8th January 2007:
Looking good and it's just the start.

I'll be watching for more additions to the story :)

Author's Response: :D! Yay!! Aww thank you!! I'll update as asap!

 Report Review

Review #32, by theclick5 Prologue

7th January 2007:
I like it. I like it a lot!

Author's Response: Wee! Thanks Tailer! :d I'll update soon! Much Love!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Candy Prologue

7th January 2007:
dude. ZOMFG dude. Like SERIOUSLY YOUR STORY IS SO AWSOMEE!!! XD
dfmasldkfmalkwjefeaetydfgatyg.
update REALLY sonn
if you don't, um.
i have no idea what i'll do XD
plus i can't write for crap and you write AS GREAT AS J.K ROWLINGG :D
Dude. Update soon XD

-candy

p.s: i'm going to make you your banner soon >:D

Author's Response: Thanks Candy!!! That means a lot to me. Although, I don' t think, I'm as good as J.K.R! Hehe. I'll update as soon as I can!! Chapter two is currrently awaiting validation. :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Algebra_Geek5 Prologue

7th January 2007:
WE! Snowy!!! Wooho!!! AMAZING JOB! *tacklehugglez* Please update soon!!! You ish amazing!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Hey Emma!! ^^ Thanks! *Tacklehugglez back* You helped me a lot! Love ya hun :D. Don't worry I'm going to update soon!

~Snowy~


 Report Review

Review #35, by illiana Prologue

7th January 2007:
sounds good can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Hey illiana! :D Thanks hun!! This is my very first fic, so that means a lot to me. I'll update asap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>