Reading Reviews for Falling
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ellaoptimistic Awake

9th June 2008:
Yea! I love it! Brilliant, continue please!

Author's Response: Thank you!:)

 Report Review

Review #27, by x__meggii__x Awake

9th June 2008:
I think it's really good. Can't wait for next chapter! x

Author's Response: I'm glad!:D
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #28, by Mrs George Weasley Awake

9th June 2008:
ah how nice!!! he's falling for her and it's refreshing to hear that someone else lovest that book.



laura Weasley

Author's Response: I asume you mean Hogwarts: A History.
And yes it's nice to see some kind of connection between the two of them:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #29, by hanoverpretz01 Awake

9th June 2008:
cute
silly malfoy
update soon

Author's Response: I'll try to update a bit faster the next time but it all depends...
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #30, by mlui Darkness

8th May 2008:
The story is interesting so far. I'd like to see where this leads to for Draco and Hermione. I wonder how she ended up on the third floor hallway. It makes me wonder if her fall is truly an accident or on purpose? Please update soon!

Author's Response: That's a really good question...How often do people randomly fall down stairs?
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #31, by weasley_gang Darkness

3rd May 2008:
wow, that was so sweet! in a stalkerish sort of way...

great chappie anyway!! :D

update soon!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon, I'll just have to write the next chapter first;)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #32, by weasley_gang The Infirmary

3rd May 2008:
great chappie!!

i love ur hermione/draco stories!!

onto the next chappie!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you're enjoying it:)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ebonymaeve Darkness

22nd April 2008:
when are you going to update? i have been DYING to see what will happen next! hurry please! sorry if i seem impatient but this story is AMASING! i love how you portray Draco's feelings and thoughts. you're imagery is really good too! keep up the good work! and hurry!

Author's Response: I haven't writte chapter four yet, so you might need a bit of patience because it might be a while still before it's up. But I'll try to get it written soon:)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #34, by hermione165 Darkness

3rd April 2008:
wow! This is like a Draco i have never seen before! He is so jumpy! It's like he wants to be there with her, but is afraid that if they find him there, he'll get in trouble. Or maybe, for some reason, he's begining to like HErmione! I wanna know what happens to her!

Author's Response: He isn't exactly afraid that he'll get in trouble, he's just afraid that people will think he actually likes Hermione...and that would be bad;)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #35, by hermione165 The Infirmary

3rd April 2008:
Wow! I wonder what really happened to Hermione! This is getting better!

Author's Response: Yes what really happened, good question.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #36, by hermione165 Falling

3rd April 2008:
i love it. This is great! I loved The Proposal so I think I will definetley enjoy this one!

Author's Response: This is very different from The Proposal, the only things they have in common are the main characters and the author;)
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Jacqueline Noir Darkness

31st March 2008:
I think this is a very good chapter! I mean Draco must let his feelings show somehow... I am eager to see what happens next! Sincerely congratulations!

Author's Response: He lets his feelings show a bit, but he's still constantly aware that someone could come in and see him there, and he wouldn't like that.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #38, by Jacqueline Noir The Infirmary

31st March 2008:
I am officially captivated by your story! I think that the description of Draco comes close to what the books tell us about him. You have a special note of writing... somehow serene. Like it!

Author's Response: I try to keep him in character as much as possible.
I've never tried to write this way before, and I'm hoping I do okay.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #39, by hanoverpretz01 Darkness

29th March 2008:
really really good
update soon

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #40, by herewego_again Darkness

29th March 2008:
ah, I love it so much.
I'm super excited for this story, you have no idea.
You have amazing talent, thanks for sharing it. ;)

Author's Response: Wauw, thank you for the compliment:)
I'm glad you're enjoying reading the story as much as I enjoy writing it.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #41, by Nay-Nay Darkness

29th March 2008:
Beautiful banner, btw!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I made it myself:D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Nay-Nay Darkness

29th March 2008:
I am so captivated by your fic! I love the way in which you have allowed Draco to go through such an array of emotions--indecisiveness, frustration, anger, fear, intrigue, confusion, etc.--beautifully done! I am so very eager to find out if her fall was intentional or accidental! I cannot wait to see how this unfolds--thanks for the fabulous read!!!

Author's Response: The poor boy is going through a lot at the moment but it's all to make this more realistic - and this is also just a portrait of a young man...

About Hermione's fall, that will be explained later in the story.

Thank you for reading and reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #43, by Lya Darkfury Darkness

27th March 2008:
beautiful as always, I really enjoy your writing style. The contrasts you have between dark and light, harsh and soft, etc are particularly good. I eagerly await the next chapter. =)

Author's Response: I'm glad you noticed the contrasts, those are something I'm really trying to focus on in this story:)

Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #44, by gryffindor_rox Darkness

26th March 2008:
loved it!! please update soon!!! =)

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #45, by Pingo Darkness

26th March 2008:
Sorry this is going to be short.. I'm having a bad day, so no rambling..

I really love this!! You write so great! It's beautiful.. Calm stories always are.. When I say calm I mean that it's going slow and it's great! :D

I'm looking forward to reading more

Pingvinus

Author's Response: I'm taking my time with this story, because I want to make it a bit more poetic and 'reflecting' than my other stories are.

Thank you for review Pingvinus.
Yours,
Lilje


 Report Review

Review #46, by he broke me Darkness

26th March 2008:
well... this is your best chapter yet :) keep writing i can't wait to read more.

I don't know why but this line
"I shouldn’t have come tonight, he told himself, and he knew it was true."
reminded me a lot of a scene in book 5 when dumbledore told Tom he shouldnt have come tonight LOL... and yet its so your own

cant wait til your next chapter... do you have it waiting for validation?

Author's Response: I didn't think of that line from the book at all, but now you mention it I can see it resembles my own line a lot.

As for chapter four it's not in validation, because I haven't written it yet - but I'm planning to do so while the queue is completely closed.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #47, by ssssserpents Darkness

25th March 2008:
oooh i really like this! update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as possible.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #48, by LexiieFeltonOx Darkness

25th March 2008:
aww wow that was great!
fab update! x x

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ioana Malfoy Darkness

25th March 2008:
Whoa, Draco's turned into a softey :D I like this side of Draco. Please, PLEASE!!! Continue this story.

Thank you!!
Ioana Malfoy

Author's Response: Well softy I wouldn't say, but I agree he's feeling something at the moment he isn't used to feel.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #50, by Learningtofly Darkness

25th March 2008:
I'm a big fan of your style of writing and on "The Proposal". I am really looking forward to what's going to happen in this story too. Keep up the great work and update often!

Author's Response: I'll update as often as I can, but as no one knows how long the site is completely closed for submissions I can't promise anything.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>