Reading Reviews for The Proposal
  
2,048 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Bridget Jones Epilogue

21st December 2011:
Lovely story - I liked how it developed. And especially that Draco didn't have a secret love for her from the beginning :-)

 Report Review

Review #27, by JennaLee1684 Chapter 1

12th December 2011:
love the chapter cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Emily Epilogue

25th November 2011:
It's very good and a whole lot more realistic, feelings/emotion wise, wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Bhavya Singhi Epilogue

16th November 2011:
I would have loved if the story went on longer. That way I would be spared from studying for my exam tomorrow.. :P
Anyways.nice story.. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by MagicalMelody Epilogue

9th November 2011:
A very beautiful story, I really like that neither had to really change for the other to love them.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Black Buttafly Epilogue

6th November 2011:
It only took me a day to finish this story (one of the reader lol) U did a fantastic job! The story was beauiflly written. Keep writing u are a GREAT writer! :-)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Black Buttafly Chapter 17

6th November 2011:
I say its about time! It was bond to happen. Good for them. But now they have to deal with the other halves. This is great! I haven't been able to put it down yet. :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Black Buttafly Chapter 3

5th November 2011:
I have a feeling that their last terms are going to change. I mean really, a open marriage? One of them is going to get jealous right...? This is great by the way!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Black Buttafly Chapter 1

5th November 2011:
Wow. That was bunt. lol Just coming right and saying it. No... ''Hi, how u doing Hermione?...'' Just... '' Will you marry me?" Who does that?!?! But thank for just getting right into the story. You got me wanting the continue. : ) Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #35, by z Chapter 2

28th October 2011:
so far this story is pretty good its one of the few were there reason for getting to know each other seems somewhat legit looking foward to reading the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by we_r_slytherins Epilogue

26th October 2011:
I just have to say I LOVE this Fanfiction! I have always wanted to find a Dramione fanfiction that involves a loveless marrife between them. It's everything I wanted. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by romance4ever  Epilogue

23rd October 2011:
love everything about this story it simply capitvated me :) well done :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #38, by AKA Epilogue

17th September 2011:
great story :) I really enjoyed reading it

 Report Review

Review #39, by DontBeSilly Chapter 3

16th September 2011:
Haha. I love when Draco said, "Should we like...celebrate?" That was awesome. :P

 Report Review

Review #40, by DontBeSilly Chapter 2

16th September 2011:
Harry's advice surprised me. It was not the answer I was expecting.

I liked how Hermione was literally up all night debating on whether or not she should accept. It seemed like a very real reaction.

Good chapter! I'm off to read the next one to find out what her reply is! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by DontBeSilly Chapter 1

16th September 2011:
It's only the first chapter, but I am already so excited about this story!!!

I can't wait to see if she puts on the ring. I've gotta read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Bonnie Johnson Epilogue

8th September 2011:
I have to say that of all the Draco

 Report Review

Review #43, by camz Epilogue

29th August 2011:
i think i told you i loved you a few chapters back... but i love you!! and this story!! it is epic!!! i love love love love.

 Report Review

Review #44, by camz Chapter 22

28th August 2011:
you broke my heart... :'( i thought jonathan would comfort her or something... but then, he was hurt. i love how you let him be even slightly graceful under all that pain. oh, btw, i'm glad you kille ron before the story even started..hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #45, by camz Chapter 21

28th August 2011:
i was hoping she would have draco's baby! yey!! i love you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by The Magic Quill Epilogue

26th August 2011:
I absolutely loved this story - I read your little quip about Mission Impossible, and couldn't NOT tell you how much I enjoyed this! Thank you so much for writing an original story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by The Magic Quill Epilogue

26th August 2011:
I absolutely loved this story - I read your little quip about Mission Impossible, and couldn't NOT tell you how much I enjoyed this! Thank you so much for writing an original story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by tha.king.m_m Epilogue

19th August 2011:
This is a really great story. I really like it :) can you don't write a sequel to this? :) It would be great :D You are a really great writer I must say ;) Thank you for this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 17

18th August 2011:
Finally it happen. I thought I was wasting time on this because there was no romance between them until now. But yet when it was no romance I couldn't stop reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by brittanyd8907 Epilogue

16th August 2011:
Okay, so that was just freaking cute. I am more than happy that they finally fell in love! And ohh I just loved that he asked her to marry him again, so romantic! I wish there was more about the birth of the baby, but at the same time, it was never really about that, so I understand. Overall, I thought that this story was great. I'm glad that they didn't fall head over heels for each other in five minutes, but it took some work for them to get there. It was a pleasure reading this and I'm sorry to see it end. But I really do feel that you ended it perfectly. Great work! :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>