Reading Reviews for The Proposal
  
2,049 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lunalover Epilogue

25th December 2011:
I love this story! It's so sweet and I was immediately pulled into the plot and couldn't stop readin :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Bridget Jones Epilogue

21st December 2011:
Lovely story - I liked how it developed. And especially that Draco didn't have a secret love for her from the beginning :-)

 Report Review

Review #28, by JennaLee1684 Chapter 1

12th December 2011:
love the chapter cant wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Emily Epilogue

25th November 2011:
It's very good and a whole lot more realistic, feelings/emotion wise, wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Bhavya Singhi Epilogue

16th November 2011:
I would have loved if the story went on longer. That way I would be spared from studying for my exam tomorrow.. :P
Anyways.nice story.. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by MagicalMelody Epilogue

9th November 2011:
A very beautiful story, I really like that neither had to really change for the other to love them.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Black Buttafly Epilogue

6th November 2011:
It only took me a day to finish this story (one of the reader lol) U did a fantastic job! The story was beauiflly written. Keep writing u are a GREAT writer! :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Black Buttafly Chapter 17

6th November 2011:
I say its about time! It was bond to happen. Good for them. But now they have to deal with the other halves. This is great! I haven't been able to put it down yet. :-)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Black Buttafly Chapter 3

5th November 2011:
I have a feeling that their last terms are going to change. I mean really, a open marriage? One of them is going to get jealous right...? This is great by the way!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Black Buttafly Chapter 1

5th November 2011:
Wow. That was bunt. lol Just coming right and saying it. No... ''Hi, how u doing Hermione?...'' Just... '' Will you marry me?" Who does that?!?! But thank for just getting right into the story. You got me wanting the continue. : ) Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #36, by z Chapter 2

28th October 2011:
so far this story is pretty good its one of the few were there reason for getting to know each other seems somewhat legit looking foward to reading the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by we_r_slytherins Epilogue

26th October 2011:
I just have to say I LOVE this Fanfiction! I have always wanted to find a Dramione fanfiction that involves a loveless marrife between them. It's everything I wanted. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by romance4ever  Epilogue

23rd October 2011:
love everything about this story it simply capitvated me :) well done :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #39, by AKA Epilogue

17th September 2011:
great story :) I really enjoyed reading it

 Report Review

Review #40, by DontBeSilly Chapter 3

16th September 2011:
Haha. I love when Draco said, "Should we like...celebrate?" That was awesome. :P

 Report Review

Review #41, by DontBeSilly Chapter 2

16th September 2011:
Harry's advice surprised me. It was not the answer I was expecting.

I liked how Hermione was literally up all night debating on whether or not she should accept. It seemed like a very real reaction.

Good chapter! I'm off to read the next one to find out what her reply is! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by DontBeSilly Chapter 1

16th September 2011:
It's only the first chapter, but I am already so excited about this story!!!

I can't wait to see if she puts on the ring. I've gotta read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Bonnie Johnson Epilogue

8th September 2011:
I have to say that of all the Draco

 Report Review

Review #44, by camz Epilogue

29th August 2011:
i think i told you i loved you a few chapters back... but i love you!! and this story!! it is epic!!! i love love love love.

 Report Review

Review #45, by camz Chapter 22

28th August 2011:
you broke my heart... :'( i thought jonathan would comfort her or something... but then, he was hurt. i love how you let him be even slightly graceful under all that pain. oh, btw, i'm glad you kille ron before the story even started..hahahaha

 Report Review

Review #46, by camz Chapter 21

28th August 2011:
i was hoping she would have draco's baby! yey!! i love you!

 Report Review

Review #47, by The Magic Quill Epilogue

26th August 2011:
I absolutely loved this story - I read your little quip about Mission Impossible, and couldn't NOT tell you how much I enjoyed this! Thank you so much for writing an original story!

 Report Review

Review #48, by The Magic Quill Epilogue

26th August 2011:
I absolutely loved this story - I read your little quip about Mission Impossible, and couldn't NOT tell you how much I enjoyed this! Thank you so much for writing an original story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by tha.king.m_m Epilogue

19th August 2011:
This is a really great story. I really like it :) can you don't write a sequel to this? :) It would be great :D You are a really great writer I must say ;) Thank you for this story! :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by tha.king.m_m Chapter 17

18th August 2011:
Finally it happen. I thought I was wasting time on this because there was no romance between them until now. But yet when it was no romance I couldn't stop reading. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>