92 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Kristin They Finished the First Chapter!!!

4th January 2005:
very funny! i love reading stories like this! don't stop reading!!! xox

 Report Review

Review #27, by Kristin The Boy Who Lived Part 3

4th January 2005:
omg that lord of the rings thing was HYSTERICAL! i was laughing so hard! i just started reading your fic! great job so far! xox

 Report Review

Review #28, by SBhunnie They Finished the First Chapter!!!

24th November 2004:
*sings* Just keep swimming, just keep swimming, just keep swimming, swimming, swimming!! *end sings* I love that song!!! Wonderful chapter!! Can't wait for more YEAH!!!*goes off to poke a monkey in head*

 Report Review

Review #29, by SBhunnie The Boy Who Lived Part 3

24th November 2004:
There's a black hole under James' bed?? I swear these one under mine too... I can never find anything in my room... Darn it! Wormtail is still alive... Sirius is sexy!! WAHOO!!! I am in shock, though!! Who would throw away a HP book?!?! *goes off to shearch for black hole under bed....*

 Report Review

Review #30, by SBhunnie The Boy Who Lived Part 2

24th November 2004:
Another wonderful Chapter!! My fav. part was when you killed wormtail... Good riddance... Poor Sirius... Wonderful job!!! YEAH!! :) *goes off to read next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #31, by SBhunnie The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

24th November 2004:
This was so funny!! I love these kinds of stories, and this is deffinately one of my favorites!! YEAH!!! *goes off to add this to her favorites...*

 Report Review

Review #32, by bookworm12890 They Finished the First Chapter!!!

21st November 2004:
put out the next chapter please!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by jake They Finished the First Chapter!!!

17th November 2004:
go go go go go go go go go go go go you very funny person Sirius:you mean me no get back in the story

 Report Review

Review #34, by Seeker Girl They Finished the First Chapter!!!

4th November 2004:
OMG THIS IS THE BESTEST BESTEST STORY I HAVE READ! U ROK! Its sooo funny! And Sirius is sooo cool........so's Harry but he's not exactly there. In other words, MAKE CHAPTER 5! MAKE CHAPTER 5! God ur story rules....*realise sumthink*.......no fair! You have a good imagination...... oh well! U rock! Sophie Radcliffe (<<<<

Review #35, by Hairy Potty The Boy Who Lived Part 2

24th October 2004:
How did Lupin put a Silencing Charm on the room when he was on his vacation? He's not allowed to use magic outside of school. Otherwise, it's very good and funny!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lily Lupin They Finished the First Chapter!!!

16th October 2004:
This is a great story, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #37, by aerin They Finished the First Chapter!!!

19th September 2004:
ummmmmmmmmm..... poor peter ........... ........ .......... ......... .......... did i say that!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????? I must be on something........ kinda good not funny perfect but good

 Report Review

Review #38, by dreamer They Finished the First Chapter!!!

30th August 2004:
i think that ur stories are AWESOME and very funny keep writing!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by pencilcasegirl They Finished the First Chapter!!!

26th July 2004:
* Appears in James' room and looks around* Where is everyone?*shrugs* Oh well.*Gets drunk on Butterbeer singing this is a great story carry on!!!*

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sandi The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

15th July 2004:
Hey, *finally* got around to reading this one... >_< sorry! Though you've been telling me about it all the time! It's seriously awesome! Their dialouge *sp* you put in is exactly how I picture it being! haha!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by Creature They Finished the First Chapter!!!

14th July 2004:
WHOOT!This fic made me very amused!

 Report Review

Review #42, by nat_rulz They Finished the First Chapter!!!

8th May 2004:
really good keep it up! update asap!

 Report Review

Review #43, by rebecca They Finished the First Chapter!!!

15th April 2004:
very good i enjoy it very much

 Report Review

Review #44, by nixiedark They Finished the First Chapter!!!

30th March 2004:
PPLLLLEEEEAASSSSEEEEEEEEE rite MORE> i lurve that story, do you really want to put my life at risk PLEASSSSSSSEEEEEE. I'll sue. smell ya later.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Nixie dark The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

28th March 2004:
Me again. Just wanna say, I really like the arguments, DO NOT get rid of them. Smell ya later. PS I didnt know you were on this site, HPFreak.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Sammy The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

28th March 2004:
HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Harpreet They Finished the First Chapter!!!

27th March 2004:
gogogogogogoggogogogo write more...forget about the arguments there a bit boring.

 Report Review

Review #48, by nixiedark They Finished the First Chapter!!!

27th March 2004:
WOW PLEASSSSSEEEEEE rite more, I'm dying, not knowin wat happened. Smell ya later

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lijz_Chick They Finished the First Chapter!!!

26th March 2004:
*Heya! K, totally cute fic!! Wish i could write like this!!* *Lij'z_chick*

 Report Review

Review #50, by IMissSirius They Finished the First Chapter!!!

26th March 2004:
I think ure fic was really interesting-a really good, diifferent take. Well done!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>