Reading Reviews for Object of Their Affections
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Alysea Air, Water, Fire, Earth, and Spirit

28th October 2013:
oo, things are getting really exciting. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much for always being a loyal reviewer.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Anonymous GHarry Potter Fan The Spy in the School

24th October 2013:
Awesome chapter, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dan Silva Almost Real

18th October 2013:
This just gets interesting and interesting can't wait to find out more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! This story is still being written, and I'm honestly unsure of the ending at this point. I can't wait to see where it takes me either!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Dan Silva I'm All In

18th October 2013:
Ooh how romantic.Draco and rose are meant for each other more than Rose and Harry. This is just amazing!

Author's Response: It's great to see some support for Draco/Rose! I was beginning to think it was all about Harry/Rose for my reviewers!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Alysea The Condition of Loneliness

16th October 2013:
YAY! Harry and Rose. I wonder how Draco is going to take this.

Author's Response: Thank you for always being such a loyal reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Thelazyone The Condition of Loneliness

16th October 2013:
This fanfic is so damn amazing, you need to add the next chapter ASAP and for the love of god make them longer.. Style of writing is great, Rosevine is great and plot line is twice as great! Definitely top 5 favourite fanfic

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm flattered.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Blacklock Always Be Mine

13th October 2013:
goddamit!! must have more >.< can't stand the waiting

Author's Response: New Chapter Is UP!! I look forward to your next review. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Alysea Always Be Mine

13th October 2013:
I am really intrigued at to where your story is heading.

 Report Review

Review #34, by hvidrine001 What Makes A Father

8th October 2013:
Ahh, I just love where this story is going. I do have to say that I hope they'll be a future for Rose & Harry because they so obviously are in love with each other. I also hope there will be a relationship between Rose and Remus as father and daughter. I do hope the next one will be a little long since I just can't get enough of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! The next chapter is already waiting to be validated. It's twice as long as my chapters usually are, so I hope you love it! Be sure to leave me another review and let me know what you think!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by writergirlsav What Makes A Father

1st October 2013:
I just started reading your story today and I instantly became obsessed with your plot line. It's definitely one of THE best I've read to date. Great job on detail and editing. Your writing skills are definitely improving by every chapter. Can't wait to read what else you have in store for your characters :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!! It means the world to me that you think it's one of the best you've read! xD

 Report Review

Review #36, by LSU A Mother's Screams

26th September 2013:
i really want to see what happens next, I love it!! Im excited to see what next. This is my favorite story ever. Please update soon!! update!!!

Author's Response: I think you just made me cry. xD

 Report Review

Review #37, by Blacklock Gala

28th August 2013:
!!! I'm so excited! VERY much anticipating the next chapter, don't neglect us too long ReignLee D;

Author's Response: Thank you for all the reviews! I honestly go back and forth on this story because sometimes it seems like no one reads it and the bam! Reviews and I write again. :D Keep it up and I'll keep writing! xD

 Report Review

Review #38, by Blacklock Anger and Frustration

28th August 2013:
oooOo! :3 nice to see you back ReignLee! you still have the magic touch

 Report Review

Review #39, by Blacklock In the Shadow of Your Heart

27th August 2013:
shock! worry! anticipation! 0.0

 Report Review

Review #40, by Blacklock A Mess of Things

27th August 2013:
:,) so sweet. :P just rereading. Thanksgiving is so Ron's holiday

 Report Review

Review #41, by Alysea The Deal in the Dungeons

25th June 2013:
Re-reading some of the early chapters 'cause its been long enough that I wanted a memory refresher. I'd like to hear more of her abilities in the later chapters, and more about that prophecy that was mentioned in the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #42, by ChubChub Gala

22nd June 2013:
So I recently re-stumbled upon your story and I'm so glad you got back to re-updating it. Like you have no idea how happy this makes me. Other than that great job can't wait to see what happens next c:

Author's Response: I know this is very late, but I'm so glad you're still around. Part of my worry with starting this story back up is that my original readers have disappeared for the most part now (and who can blame them its been years)! Thanks for the review! I'll do my best to keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Alysea Gala

19th June 2013:
It's really starting to seem like Draco is actually in love with Rose. I find that plot point interesting, it makes me wonder where their relationship will go in the end.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Nate Gala

29th May 2013:
Awesome story, I'm really enjoying it. Would love some more :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Alysea Anger and Frustration

20th May 2013:
First: WOOT! on the new chapter :)
Second: Saucy... it would be really interesting if she really did start to love Draco. I wonder where you are going to take their relationship.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Kate It Begins`

16th April 2013:
Obsessed with this story! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #47, by FeatherFang101 It Begins`

1st March 2013:
So many feels! I'm still excited from the 2 previous chapters! I have to say I am super happy with this story. I love Draco but I wasn't much for reading about him, it was always Harry for me. But you actually got me feeling guilty and bad for him. And I was very happy when Rose and Harry had they're 'moment' in the room of requirements. All in all I think this story is fantastic, you defiantly thought this through and I am very excited for the next chapter! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by WumpsQuill It Begins`

13th December 2012:
So sad. I need her and Draco together forever!

 Report Review

Review #49, by BLacklock It Begins`

8th December 2012:
gaaah, too short; must haz reads! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by BLacklock It Begins`

8th December 2012:
;) Prepared! Enjoy the holidays :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>