132 Reviews Found

Review #26, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Four: The Crusaders of Gryffindor

12th February 2009:
They have so much trouble doing what they need to do. But I guess how can they become stronger without difficulty. You are writing it well.

 Report Review

Review #27, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Three: The Five Houses of Hogwarts

11th February 2009:
Now that a twist his middle initial is A standing for Azkaban. Very interesting. I am reallying enjoying this. But I am not enjoying it about Harry and Hermione. I hope that things can resolve between them.

 Report Review

Review #28, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Two: The Secrets Beyond the Veil

11th February 2009:
So Jasper is his grandfather. This is an odd scheme int he plot, but very good.

 Report Review

Review #29, by thegeneralofmusic Beyond the Veil

11th February 2009:
I hope Cho doesn't betray them. This is not good. But I am sure you have something up your sleeve.

 Report Review

Review #30, by HarryRules73 Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

9th February 2009:
Will u please update already.its been like 4 months.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Someone Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

13th January 2009:
I really like your story and think you should already update some new chapters!
I enjoyed your Clive Cussler (NUMA) encorporation to the story.
So UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #32, by budds_beautiful_riddle Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

3rd January 2009:
That dirty bitch! Gosh, I really love your story! I like the Lord of the Rings collab going on too! I hope you update soon, because it's been a little bit since you have and I really want to know what happens next! Again, great story and plot line so far and I can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #33, by quirky31 Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

28th October 2008:
please please update soon, i have read your first one and it s was wonderful ... this one is shaping up to be evn better ... please update i can't wait to find out how u tie everything up and give everyone their just desserts ... please please please update

 Report Review

Review #34, by Danial DZ Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

23rd October 2008:
dude, when will you update next !!!
this story is 1 of the best i've ever read. !!!
please make sure to teach Cho & Krum a good lesson.
=)

 Report Review

Review #35, by cmini10 Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

22nd October 2008:
hey dude this story is great. keep it up. I am so waiting tofr othe next chapter. As much as I hate what cho is doing I reallywant to know how are you going to resolve that situation. Please post another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Malfoie Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

9th June 2008:
!#@$#@$@#$$@#$#@$%#%$#$%$%^%$^&^%&%^%
Okay sorry about all the bad words. Great chapter please post more. QUICK

 Report Review

Review #37, by random Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

4th June 2008:
hey dude
great story...when are u posting the next link...please do let me know...
cheers

 Report Review

Review #38, by omer Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

3rd June 2008:
hey hi. nice story but i cant get enough. so please can u hurry up an finish it. u rock

 Report Review

Review #39, by blackdragonfox Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

2nd June 2008:
Cool can't wait for the next part

 Report Review

Review #40, by HermioneMySnitch Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

25th May 2008:
Hey, you remember me? This chapter was fantastic. You know that I'm a strong supporter of H/H. I didnot have the intension to read your story further when I read the last chapter. Because I cannot bear the actions of Cho. But when I saw the new chapter update, I could not stop myself from reading it and I nearly cried after reading this chapter. You better start planning on ways of dealing with Cho & Krum when Harry finds about their treachery. All I need is one information. When is Harry going to find out the truth about Cho and Hermione? Now you are in chapter 8. Please let me know at icennight@yahoo.com personally at what chapter Harry will find the truth.. Please... Thanks in advance.

Also, I think you are further thickening the plot with the 5th house. Its already very confusing as it is. Please try to keep the plot simple. Believe me it will fetch you more reviewers/admirers when you keep it simple. I got this from my own experience. This is not a flame mail, just my opinion. But you are the boss since it is your fiction. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #41, by dark_knight5000 Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

14th May 2008:
DUDE!!! You definitely need to come out with a new chapter soon! I'm on the edge of my seat here!

 Report Review

Review #42, by slipnuts Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

6th May 2008:
need more to read real fast please, other then that it was really good but we need more chapters fast.

 Report Review

Review #43, by talon Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

3rd May 2008:
Great chapter keep them coming

 Report Review

Review #44, by lovette Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

28th April 2008:
please continue love it please and thank you

 Report Review

Review #45, by sonu Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

27th April 2008:
An excellent chapter. Hope to read the next one soon.

 Report Review

Review #46, by sinwillys822 Chapter Eight: Conspiracies

26th April 2008:
oh wow i hope she spurns him

 Report Review

Review #47, by kkeepes5 Chapter Seven: The Phantoms of Azkaban

21st April 2008:
Wow unexpected surprize...i loved it

 Report Review

Review #48, by HarryRules73 Chapter Seven: The Phantoms of Azkaban

25th March 2008:
Cool Chapter Hurry Up with your next chapter please

 Report Review

Review #49, by jvan71 Chapter Seven: The Phantoms of Azkaban

23rd March 2008:
I don't usually like fics that combine other elements such as this (the light sabers, mutant super-hero abilities, etc) but I have to say that I've been entranced by this story and can't wait for the next chapter! Thank you for a great story and hope you post the next chapter soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for this positive feedback jvan71. I would like to take this time to apologize to all my readers. There was a death in my family, and i needed to take time off to comfort my loved ones. Chapter Eight is completed, but i have to wait for the queue to be re-opened. Again, i'm very sorry, and thank you for your patience.

 Report Review

Review #50, by lovette Chapter Seven: The Phantoms of Azkaban

13th March 2008:
please do continue the story love it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>