Reading Reviews for Susie Q, Where Are You?
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #76, by TheOtherHermione 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

17th July 2011:
.O.O.holy shiznit.thts...wow...i feel sorry for Susie..

Author's Response: Yeah, you'd had to be an emotionless cow not to :D

 Report Review

Review #77, by Skye 6. Upchuck Reflex

16th July 2011:
So I never really review any stories I read, but I really, really like this one. Susie Q & and this sequel are pretty much the only long stories I actually stick with and enjoy! I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) That really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #78, by ElisabethBlack 6. Upchuck Reflex

14th July 2011:
Hehe, I imagine those are my reactions when I'm in a car, and I'm driving xD building up suspense, are we now...kinda awkward, meeting 'dad' and stuff...curious about how she's going to deal with this :) btw, the last movie is in one word: brilliant! I cried like the entire second half of the movie :')
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: The last movie WAS brilliant :D And lemme just tell you this; Susie will most likely surprise us all with her reaction, and do something unexpected.

 Report Review

Review #79, by ElisabethBlack 5. Run

14th July 2011:
Liked the bit with Sienna, a lot :) not sure however I'm following the Em-thing completely x) blame it on the tiredness :) and your banner is simply stunning :D! moving on; chapter 6 awaits :)

Author's Response: The banner is awesome :) Kudos to Vicky and Jannu, my powerpuff girls xD

 Report Review

Review #80, by Suzana 6. Upchuck Reflex

13th July 2011:
Hahaha, I loved it! Especially the last part.
I've seen the movie tonight - not ruining it and not telling anything except for the fact that it's sooo awesome.
Next chapter? I'm sure if you don't have it written yet, the movie will inspire you.
xoxo

Author's Response: The movie did inspire me. Not in a "ooh, I'm gonna add that tomy story!" kind of way, but more in a. "I need to write stuff now!" way.

 Report Review

Review #81, by Suzana 5. Run

13th July 2011:
Haha I love when she doesn't know what road trip is... So you are forgiven for making me cry if it will be so amazing!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #82, by Suzana 4. I'll Be Right Back

8th July 2011:
I cry! I can't believe it :( Well in the end, they have to be together because if they won't I'll never forgive you. Because they are perfection!
As always, love your chapter though this one made me sad and made me cry.
Waiting for a next one! xoxo

Author's Response: Sorry that it made you cry - that was the main idea xD But! It will be good, it will be BRILLIANT :D

 Report Review

Review #83, by Suzana 3. Deal with the Devil

8th July 2011:
Grrr I hate Sirius's mother! :) But as always a great intense chapter. Oh and Switzerland it is!!

Author's Response: Haha,thanks for the review :P

 Report Review

Review #84, by ElisabethBlack 4. I'll Be Right Back

8th July 2011:
No! Why did she leave :(? I was hoping for an ingenious plan to avoid Mrs Black long enough to figure everything out oO well, this could work too...I guess...*pouting*
Immensely looking forward to your next chapter :)! And you're quite right, Days of Our Lives is pretty hilarious ;)

Author's Response: I've been practicing the John Black-eyebrow move - and it's amazingly handy, especially with the husband and son xD

 Report Review

Review #85, by ElisabethBlack 3. Deal with the Devil

8th July 2011:
God, she's such a bee-i-tee-cee-atsj! She can't split Susie and Sirius up :(! Great job on the funeral by the way, you gotta love Sirius :'). Quickly moving on to the next chapter :)!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you found the funeral part enjoyable... that came out wrong xD

 Report Review

Review #86, by Sabina Spell 4. I'll Be Right Back

5th July 2011:
Its a bit hard to believe that Sirius' mother would care for him after so many years of rebellion and than leaving home... but maybe she gave it one last try before she gave up. Anywho, hate it that Sirius and Suzie can't be just happy for at least... idk, give us two chapters of pure bliss? But I guess it wouldn't be so interesting without the little twists and turns...

Author's Response: Oh yes... I'm bad at keeping secrets and being mysterious, so let's just say that some people might just have other motives than the story leads on... I mean, it IS told from Susie's POV, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #87, by LSU4evr 4. I'll Be Right Back

3rd July 2011:
i did enjoy the two chapter update, but gr susie! she's so stupid! if she doesn't think she'll end up regretting this, then she is seriously delusional...looking forward to more!

Author's Response: True, true, true - she is delusional! :D

 Report Review

Review #88, by jannnnnu 4. I'll Be Right Back

3rd July 2011:
iloveyou. and your banner is coming along, i promise! my computer was broken for a while and it just got fixed and i'm not home much and..yeah :P

Author's Response: HA! THERE YOU ARE, MA JANNU :D I was about to get worried about you xD I even considered to make a public request on tda for the banner... but then I thought that I should wait a week or so - and then I got lazy :D So... no worries, I suppose I deserve to wait a little longer, since I've been really really really sluggish about updates xD

 Report Review

Review #89, by Suzana 2. Escapism

30th June 2011:
Hi, me again, with a beautiful name :))) Oh and btw you have a wonderful name too, lily are my favorite flowers. And I'm beyond happy when I saw that you've decided to continue with the story!! I'm sure you could find some country that would let you publish a book with highly strong language :P
Looking forward to a next chapter!

Author's Response: The husband says "Switzerland" xD Because they're neutral and prone to oddity, anyway... :D Lilies are awesome; I had lilies at m wedding - just so that the husband wouldn't say the wrong name, and, you know, just because I was so egoistic that day xD

 Report Review

Review #90, by PurpleDusk 2. Escapism

23rd June 2011:
cant wait for the next chapter :) xx

Author's Response: I have loads of ideas and plots going on, so I can't wiat to update :)

 Report Review

Review #91, by HostileGirl 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

19th June 2011:
Yeah her mom is a complete... Well you what i mean i just expected that from her.

Author's Response: Well, I had to make SOMEONE evil :D

 Report Review

Review #92, by SpellMaker 2. Escapism

19th June 2011:
I love it! the relationship between her and Sirius is just crazy :')

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #93, by HostileGirl 2. Escapism

18th June 2011:
Does she ever learn??? She is going to get herself in deep shit! Poor Sirius! :( I love this story though! :)

Author's Response: Haha, that is so true :D

 Report Review

Review #94, by HostileGirl 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

18th June 2011:
I dont know why but i honetly saw the father thing coming. It was either that or Sirius cheating on her which i seriously doubted :)

Author's Response: You did? Wow xD

 Report Review

Review #95, by LSU4evr 2. Escapism

17th June 2011:
gr susie never learns, does she? it bothers me that she didn't tell sirius, but i can't be mad at you for it because it's very in character :) anyway, he's going to be really hurt when he finds out, but oh well, it is what is. wonder what regulus is doing stalking susie? looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Some people just never learn :D Susie is obviously one of them. But yes- thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #96, by Dappled Tail 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

8th June 2011:
Very sad beginning, but i like how you've added a nice structure to base your story upon. Please don't say Voldemort is her real dad, please???
All i'm worried about is how Susie and Sirius will cope when Lily and James are killed...if you decide to kill them?
Overall a very good chapter catching my attention :D
Please update soon and sorry for the overly long review, lol!

Author's Response: I can say that Voldie is NOT her real dad xD

 Report Review

Review #97, by dannydeboy 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

7th June 2011:
this is one fucked up story!(in a good way). i thought her dad was having the affair? oh and btw susie q is my drug so yu have ruined my life turnig me into an addict. oh and theres more. go on the silly bitch who stole you story's fanfic account, i may have left a few choice comments.
holla
dan --=]

Author's Response: Yeah, the whole affair thingy will be sorted out in this sequel.. there was a line in the chapter, something like "for a moment I forgto all the hatred I felt for my dad" or whatever - so yeah, susie still hates him to bits, but mwehh, she still considers him her father, what can i say? :D

 Report Review

Review #98, by ElisabethBlack 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

6th June 2011:
Wow, didn't see that one coming oO I liked Susie's dad :( well, not her real dad, but still her dad, I guess xD
Looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: So did i, but it had to be done :D

 Report Review

Review #99, by LSU4evr 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

5th June 2011:
yay! sequel! pretty intense chapter...you don't waste anytime getting into it, do you? :P

Author's Response: I don't have time for "taking it slow and nice" :D This one will probably be like a train accident, just BAM BAM BAM!

 Report Review

Review #100, by zoeey 1. Weddings, Deaths & Truths

5th June 2011:
YAYA!
a sequal!
yey!

Author's Response: I'm almost as excited as you are!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>