Reading Reviews for Susie Q, Where Are You?
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #51, by jannnnnu 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

1st January 2012:
MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR, LILY ! OH, and... ::
happy birthday honey. i miss you :( where have u been? you're like, what, 80 now or smth? OLDIE :: and this chapter..it was beyond amazing. can't wait for the next update. also, WHEN, tell me WHEN are you gonna move that lazy butt of yours to msn, huh? HUH? yeah, that's about it. happy bday, merry christmas and awesome new year :) oh and i'm so gonna visit you in NY in a couple of years. just a heads up. you promised to teach me how to mix coctails in that bar of yours, remember? REMEMBER? OH and how is your hubby and your little guy? still want to make him act like a girl? :: OKAY THAT'S IT. I PROMISE. TALK TO YOU SOON, I HOPE? missyou ::

Author's Response: I did go to MSN, dude xD

 Report Review

Review #52, by LoonyTheElf 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

30th December 2011:
Hey. Nice chapter(: breast hump haha wow Susie. And I miss Sirius! ),: though I do love em and Theo. Happy holidays!

Author's Response: I hope you had a great Christmas and New Year - thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

27th December 2011:
Aww I love this chapter, so adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) Happy New Year to you!!

 Report Review

Review #54, by paadfoot 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

26th December 2011:
Aww the last sentence is so sweet! This chapter is great and i can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) Happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #55, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 11. Remember, Remember

19th December 2011:
Please update ASAP!!! I love this story. I need to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #56, by LoonyTheElf 11. Remember, Remember

18th December 2011:
I love Susie Q. Update soon, love! Merry Christmas! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Werewolf_love 11. Remember, Remember

16th December 2011:
I love this story!! There are a couple of things I'm confused about though, things that seem to pop up out of nowhere and leave me a bit confused, the miscarriage for example, and I thought Em and Theo were dating, why did Theo say ex girlfriend? Otherwise a very interesting story though!!

Author's Response: I suggest you read the first part, "Susie Q" - otherwise this story makes very little sense :D As for the Theo/Em thing - well, that will be explained, soon :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 11. Remember, Remember

16th December 2011:
You better it kills me to wait for the next chapter hahaha. Dude please tell me Emily figures out they are not having an affair and Susie is preggers please!!
~Pandora

Author's Response: Can't promise anything :D

 Report Review

Review #59, by tmjay 10. Precious

7th December 2011:
pleeezz update..pleeeze
i love this story!!
so that i reviewed and i never review

Author's Response: Updates on the way, I just need to get 'em organized xD

 Report Review

Review #60, by Leahpotter93 10. Precious

18th November 2011:
Wow amazing sequel so far I've read both Susie Q's and i think they are amazing love!

Author's Response: D'aww, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #61, by Fiona 10. Precious

15th November 2011:
this was really good and i hope you wont give up any time soon as i cant wait to see whats going to happen!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #62, by jannnnnu 10. Precious

15th November 2011:
WHY ARE YOU NOT A TA ANYMORE?
and please, for * sake, update faster. A LOT FASTER, LADY. or i will go all ninja on you. oh, and where have you been? we haven't talked in ages, i miss your lazy butt. also, i loved this chapter. BUT ME WANNA SEE SIRIUS AGAIN. LIKE, NOW OR SO. oh and it would be awesome to see the look on her dad face when she tells her that HEY, MISTER, YOU'RE GONNA BE A GRANDPA. OH DID I FORGOT TO MENTION THAT YOU'RE MY DAD? OH, I DID? OKAY, BYE

...
i'm not random at all.
really.
okay, bye

OKAY NOW IM GONNA GO, SHOWERS TO GO TO, CITY TO WALK, ETCETERA ETCETERA. you, lady, go and start writing. pronto. and updating, while you're at it ♥

Author's Response: YOU ARE RUINING THE ENTIRE STORY FOR EVERYONE, DUDE! And I'm not a TA because - AND I AM NOT TRYING TO BE ARROGANT OR THINK THAT I DIDN'T DESERVE THIS, BECAUSE I KNOW NOW THAT I DID WRONG - I can't follow the rules. I've never been a rule breaker, not a hardcore one, anyone... so really, I literally got all into the crying mode when I saw how horribly I've done so far :( So yeah, consider yourself lucky - AND CORRUPTED - for ebing one of the few unlucky ones to read the unedited, uncut, unceonsored chapters... -.-

 Report Review

Review #63, by Kat 10. Precious

14th November 2011:
AAAH! I AM SO GLAD YOU UPDATED! I HAVE BEEN CHECKING BACK EVERYDAY! Anyways, really loved this chapter and please update soon!

Author's Response: I recommend NOT checking up everyday, maybe once a week or once a month. I'm not a TA anymore, so I can't update whenever I like as oftenb as I like. Now I can't even be a tease, now I'm just annoying xD

 Report Review

Review #64, by Fiona 9. Smooth Criminal

28th October 2011:
Wow that's such a good twist in the story pleaseee update as soon as you can I have to know what happenes next!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is already up, just waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #65, by Kat 9. Smooth Criminal

26th October 2011:
Ah! I've been staying up for the past 3 nights reading this story and Untouchable, and Unwell, and Suzie Q.. staying til 2 or 3 in the morning and then having to get up at 6 for school... I really love your stories!!! I keep putting off other books to read your stories!!! I miss Sirius and Suzie, but can't wait to see what happens!!! I hope she doesn't lose the baby again :(

Author's Response: See, that's just stupid... and unhealthy. People sleep too little these days xD

 Report Review

Review #66, by michelle_ginny_potter 9. Smooth Criminal

24th September 2011:
I love your story!! Its amazing!! I love suzie and sirius...when are you going to update again? 10/10

Author's Response: As soon as I get the chapters from my old compy to the new one :)

 Report Review

Review #67, by TheOtherHermione 9. Smooth Criminal

22nd September 2011:
AHHH! i need the next update! i love your story

Author's Response: Thanks for the support and review :D

 Report Review

Review #68, by ElisabethBlack 9. Smooth Criminal

22nd September 2011:
She's pregnant Oo?! Lily, I love your work, but I swear to God if you make her lose this baby.no, jk, I'll still love it but it would be veryveryveryvery sad

10/10!

Author's Response: Huh.. I already got a threat like that before xD But yeah, can't promise anything... but let's just say that I don't exactly like to repeat a plotline too often xD

 Report Review

Review #69, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 9. Smooth Criminal

15th September 2011:
OMG If she loses this baby again I am going to kill you.. Well not really but I will be VERY angry with you! Please post the next chapter ASAP!

Author's Response: HAHA xD ... okay, not funny, but I love how I get death treaths all the time, but no one really wants me dead :D But I haz unhappy news; my compy crashed - AGAIN - and I'm not sure if I managed to get the latest chapters on the portable USB thingy, but... this time, I'm completely not at fault! I restarted the compy for updates, and then it just spazzed... -.-

 Report Review

Review #70, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 8. Fake It

12th September 2011:
I LOVE this story. Susie is such an interesting person to read about. But when are you going to write a chapter with Sirius, James, Lily, etc...I really wanna know their reactions to Susie disappearing and how they are handling it, especially Sirius. Can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Ah, well, I shall answer to your question right now; there won't be a chapter about James, Lily and Sirius in this story :( This is written from Susie's POV, so... so it's going to be about her time in America - but not to worry; there will be a sequel, and you all know how much I love sequels :D BUT! There may be a chapter when someone from Susie's past pops in - that should be interesting ;)

 Report Review

Review #71, by ElisabethBlack 8. Fake It

11th September 2011:
God, you just gotta love her :') the whole dress-up with Theo and then the orgasm-talk with Em, you're a genius!
I was kinda hoping for another update-spree, but this is great too!
Keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: Well, I actually had a writing spree, which explains the lack of update spree xD I like to have lots and lots of chapters written, before I go on a spree.. so, a random update spree will be expected soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #72, by jannnnnu 7. The Job

24th August 2011:
UPDATE THE UN-STORY, U IDIOT!
And don't you dare to kill Anna. I will send ninja warriors to your house and you have no idea what they're capable of. :)
ILY

Author's Response: Go ahead, I dare you - and I have pirates as my bodyguards, FYI xD They will ruin your pathetic ninjas :D

 Report Review

Review #73, by TheOtherHermione 2. Escapism

12th August 2011:
(sorry i already reviewed on the last chapter nd it won't let me again)
O.M.G. i'm going crazyyy!!! i can't wait for the next chapter to your story!!! hurry pleaseee!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by TheOtherHermione 6. Upchuck Reflex

17th July 2011:
jus fyi i sw the movie and it was so good(: there were parts where i yelled at the screen, but otherwise i bawled :'(. but! i love this story as much as the other one. i feel so sorry for Susie though, i mean her bio father...Gag. but, i can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I LOVED THE MOVIE :D It's true - I also bawled through half of it, and almost immediatly at the beginning, when I FINALLY realized it was the last movie. EVER.

 Report Review

Review #75, by TheOtherHermione 5. Run

17th July 2011:
loll i kinda like Em...she tells it like it is from what i can tell(:...except bout losing to Leprachauns hehe

Author's Response: Haha, true that :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>